NFL Schedule Release Party: Vikings, Saints Open Season On Thursday Night

The 2010 NFL schedule has been released, and you now know exactly what you'll be watching on Sundays from September until January. Follow along here for commentary, updates and reaction to a giant list of 256 games. Also: OHMYGOD we can't wait for football.

  • Live
16 Total Updates since April 20, 2010
  • Important 1
  • Updates 16
  • All Updates 16

2010 NFL Schedule: A Look At All The Primetime Games

While a bulk of the action takes place on Sunday afternoons, the NFL saves many of its marquee matchups for the primetime hours (and the millions of eyeballs that come with it). The 2010 schedule is no exception.

Here is a look at all the Thursday Night (Thanksgiving included), the elusive Saturday night, Sunday Night and Monday Night Football games:

Week 1
Vikings at Saints - Thu., Sep. 9
Cowboys at Redskins - Sun, Sep. 12
Ravens at Jets / Chargers at Chiefs - Mon, Sep. 13

Week 2
Giants at Colts - Sun, Sep. 19
Saints at 49ers - Mon., Sep. 20

Week 3
Jets at Dolphins - Sun., Sep. 26
Packers at Bears - Mon., Sep. 27

Week 4
Bears at Giants - Sun., Oct. 3
Patriots at Dolphins - Mon., Oct. 4

Week 5
Eagles at 49ers - Sun., Oct. 10
Vikings at Jets - Mon., Oct. 11

Week 6
Colts at Redskins - Sun., Oct. 17
Titans at Jaguars - Mon., Oct. 18

Week 7
Vikings at Packers - Sun., Oct. 24
Giants at Cowboys - Mon., Oct. 25

Week 8
Steelers at Saints - Sun., Oct. 31 (spooky!)
Texans at Colts - Mon., Nov. 1

Week 9
Cowboys at Packers - Sun., Nov. 7
Steelers at Bengals - Mon., Nov. 8

Week 10
Ravens at Falcons - Thu., Nov. 11
Patriots at Steelers - Sun., Nov. 14
Eagles at Redskins - Mon., Nov. 15

Week 11
Bears at Dolphins - Thu., Nov. 18
Giants at Eagles - Sun., Nov. 21
Broncos at Chargers - Mon., Nov. 22

Week 12
Thanksgiving (Thu., Nov. 25)
Patriots at Lions
Saints at Cowboys
Bengals at Jets

Chargers at Colts - Sun., Nov. 28
49ers at Cardinals - Mon., Nov. 29

Week 13
Texans at Eagles - Thu., Dec. 2
Steelers at Ravens - Sun., Dec. 5
Jets at Patriots - Mon., Sec. 6

Week 14
Colts at Titans - Thu., Dec. 9
Eagles at Cowboys - Sun., Dec. 12
Ravens at Texans - Mon., Dec. 13

Week 15
49ers at Chargers - Thu., Dec. 16
Packers at Patriots - Sun., Dec. 19
Bears at Vikings - Mon., Dec. 20

Week 16
Panthers at Steelers - Thu., Dec. 23
Cowboys at Cardinals - Sat., Dec. 25
Chargers at Bengals - Sun., Dec. 26
Saints at Falcons - Mon., Dec. 27

Week 17
None

Continue
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.