PGA Championship 2011: Tee Times For Thursday's First Round

Here are Thursday's tee times for the 2011 PGA Champioinship, courtesy of the PGA's official page. You can watch live coverage of the event there beginning at 8:00 AM Eastern. SB Nation will have coverage of the event in this storystream throughout the weekend.

All times are Eastern.

Tee No. 1

7:30 AM  Craig Stevens Brendon de Jonge John Rollins
7:40 AM  Daniel Balin Andres Romero Tommy Gainey
7:50 AM  Faber Jamerson Charlie Wi Kevin Streelman
8:00 AM  Edoardo Molinari Jason Dufner Wenchong Liang
8:10 AM  Brendan Jones Martin Laird Brendan Steele
8:20 AM  Spencer Levin David Hutsell Peter Hanson
8:30 AM  Brian Davis Keegan Bradley Bill Lunde
8:40 AM  John Senden Bo Van Pelt Scott Stallings
8:50 AM  John Daly Mark Brooks Jerry Pate
9:00 AM  Aaron Baddeley Rocco Mediate Arjun Atwal
9:10 AM  Robert Garrigus Jeff Sorenson Jamie Donaldson
9:20 AM  Webb Simpson Sean Dougherty Gregory Bourdy
9:30 AM  Alexander Noren Rob Moss J.J. Henry
12:45 PM  David Horsey Scott Erdmann Yuta Ikeda
12:55 PM  Marty Jertson Richard Green Hiroyuki Fujita 
1:05 PM  Anthony Kim Ernie Els Jhonattan Vegas
1:15 PM  Martin Kaymer Y.E. Yang Shaun Micheel
1:25 PM  Dustin Johnson Rickie Fowler Sergio Garcia
1:35 PM  Louis Oosthuizen Hunter Mahan Justin Rose
1:45 PM  Charl Schwartzel Rory McIlroy Darren Clarke
1:55 PM  Matt Kuchar Lee Westwood Jason Day
2:05 PM  Graeme McDowell Zach Johnson Geoff Ogilvy
2:15 PM  Lucas Glover Camilo Villegas Francesco Molinari
2:25 PM  Ricky Barnes Jonathan Byrd Heath Slocum
2:35 PM  Cameron Tringale Steve Schneiter Sean O'Hair
2:45 PM  Jeff Coston D.J. Trahan Seung-yul Noh

Tee No. 10

7:35 AM  Ryan Moore Bob Sowards Tetsuji Hiratsuka
7:45 AM  Stephen Gallacher Mike Northern Gary Woodland
7:55 AM  Matteo Manassero Ryo Ishikawa Adam Scott
8:05 AM  Stewart Cink Angel Cabrera Ross Fisher
8:15 AM  David Toms Vijay Singh Phil Mickelson
8:25 AM  Alvaro Quiros Luke Donald Nick Watney
8:35 AM  Davis Love III Tiger Woods Padraig Harrington
8:45 AM  Bubba Watson Ian Poulter Jeff Overton
8:55 AM  Thomas Bjorn Jim Furyk K.J. Choi
9:05 AM  Steve Stricker Paul Casey Miguel Angel Jimenez
9:15 AM  Bill Haas J.B. Holmes Charles Howell III
9:25 AM  Scott Verplank Stuart Smith Jerry Kelly
9:35 AM  Brandt Jobe Dan Olsen Fredrik Andersson Hed
12:40 PM  Steve Marino Brad Lardon Pablo Larrazabal
12:50 PM  Johan Edfors Mike Small Chris Kirk
1:00 PM  Anders Hansen Rory Sabbatini Johnson Wagner
1:10 PM  Brian Gay Charley Hoffman Ryuji Imada
1:20 PM  Brandt Snedeker Jose Maria Olazabal Robert Karlsson
1:30 PM  Larry Nelson Steve Elkington Rich Beem
1:40 PM  Robert Allenby Harrison Frazar Ryan Palmer
1:50 PM  Tom Gillis Mark Wilson Retief Goosen
2:00 PM  Bryce Molder Trevor Immelman Simon Dyson
2:10 PM  Thomas Aiken Fredrik Jacobson D.A. Points
2:20 PM  Michael Bradley Robert McClellan Raphael Jacquelin
2:30 PM  Ben Crane Brian Cairns K.T. Kim
2:40 PM  Kevin Na Todd Camplin Scott Piercy

For more on the 2011 PGA Championship, check out Waggle Room.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.