Pebble Beach Pro-Am 2013: Tee times, pairings and TV schedule for Sunday

Ezra Shaw

It's coming down to the wire on Sunday at Pebble Beach. Here are the tee times and pairings for the final round.

The final round of the AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am will get underway on Sunday morning out in California, and Brandt Snedeker and Jason Hahn are tied for the lead at 12-under par. They will have the honor of teeing off last, but there are some interesting pairings going off before they hit the course.

Golf Channel will start final round coverage on Sunday at 1 p.m. ET and carry their broadcast up to 2:30 p.m. ET. There will then be a half-hour lull with Golf Channel's highlight show taking over before coverage switches to CBS at 3 p.m. ET. Jim Nantz, Nick Faldo and crew will provide coverage until the final round concludes, scheduled for around 6 p.m. ET.

Here's a full list of the final round tee times. All times listed at Eastern Time.

Going off No. 1 at Pebble Beach

10:25 a.m. - Scott Gardiner, Brian Harman, Lee Westwood, Brendon de Jonge
10:35 a.m. - Chez Reavie, Josh Teater, Vijay Singh
10:45 a.m. - Scott Brown, John Merrick, Justin Hicks
10:55 a.m. - Jordan Spieth, Bill Lundie, Aaron Baddeley
11:05 a.m. - Russell Knox, Bill Horschel, Patrick Cantlay
11:15 a.m. - Matt Every, William McGirt, Kevin Na
11:25 a.m. - Charlie Wi, Hunter Mahan, Alistair Presnell
11:35 a.m. - Fredrik Jacobson, Ted Potter Jr.
11:45 a.m. - Luke Guthrie, Kevin Stadler, Webb Simpson
11:55 a.m. - Jimmy Walker, Sean O'Hair
12:05 p.m. - Jason Day, James Driscoll
12:15 p.m. - Retief Goosen, Robert Garrigus
12:25 p.m. - Chris Kirk, Patrick Reed, Richard H. Lee
12:35 p.m. - Brandt Snedeker, James Hahn

Going off No. 10 at Pebble Beach

10:25 a.m. - Heath Slocum, Mike Weir, Ryuji Imada
10:35 a.m. - Scott Langley, John Mallinger, Nick O'Hern
10:45 a.m. - Cameron Tringale, Stuart Appleby, Bob Estes, Jason Bohn
10:55 a.m. - Peter Tomasulo, Seung-Yul Noh, Jim Furyk
11:05 a.m. - Pat Perez, Bryce Molder, Kelly Kraft
11:15 a.m. - Ken Duke, Doug LaBelle II, J.B. Holmes
11:25 a.m. - Rod Pampling, Phil Mickelson, J.J. Henry, Brian Stuard
11:35 a.m. - Tim Clark, Brad Fritsch, Troy Kelly
11:45 a.m. - Sam Saunders, Jeff Maggert, Cameron Percy
11:55 a.m. - Matt Jones, Greg Owen, Kevin Streelman

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.