Memorial Tournament 2013: Tee times, TV coverage for Friday

Andy Lyons

Charl Schwartzel, Rory McIlroy, Bubba Watson, and Adam Scott all highlight afternoon action at Muirfield Village.

Day 2 of the 2013 Memorial Tournament begins at 7:20 a.m. ET Friday, with Charl Schwartzel leading Scott Piercy by one following a first-round 65. Schwartzel will again play with fellow South African Ernie Els and Masters champ Adam Scott on Friday, teeing off on the first hole at 1:05 p.m. The leader will be followed by the star-studded trio of Rory McIlroy, Bubba Watson, and Justin Rose at 1:16 p.m.

Tiger Woods, the defending champion and the world's top-ranked player, tees off at the tenth hole at 8:26 Friday morning, joined by Fred Couples and Keegan Bradley. Woods opened his tournament with a 71. Bradley, who finished second in his last start at the Byron Nelson Invitational, also shot 71. Couples posted a 70.

In other key groupings, Byron Nelson champion Sang-Moon Bae, Nick Watney, and D.A. Points embark from the first tee at 8:26 a.m. Friday. Watney struggled through Thursday, shooting a 10-over 82. Matt Kuchar, who is just three shots behind Schwartzel after Thursday's round, plays from the 10th tee at 8:15 a.m. with Hunter Mahan and Webb Simpson.

Television coverage of Friday's action begins on Golf Channel at 2:30 p.m. ET, and will be replayed at 9 p.m.

Here are the tee times for Friday. All times Eastern.

Morning wave, hole No. 1

Time Players

7:20 a.m. Brendon de Jonge Kevin Chappell Gonzalo Fernandez-Costano

7:31 a.m. Charley Hoffman Bo Van Pelt Chris Stroud

7:42 a.m. Jeff Overton Tom Gillis Branden Grace

7:53 a.m. Tommy Gainey Bill Haas Kenny Perry

8:04 a.m. Ben Curtis Jim Furyk Geoff Ogilvy

8:15 a.m. Kevin Streelman Dustin Johnson Chris Kirk

8:26 a.m. Sang-Moon Bae D.A. Points Nick Watney

8:37 a.m. Brendan Steele Gary Woodland Aaron Baddeley

8:48 a.m. Charles Howell III Casey Wittenberg Richard H. Lee

8:59 a.m. George Coetzee Shane Lowry Steven Fox

Morning wave, hole No. 10

Time Players

7:20 a.m. Matt Every Jason Kokrak Brian Stuard

7:31 a.m. Pat Perez Kevin Stadler Robert Karlsson

7:42 a.m. Camilo Villegas Seung-Yul Noh Fabian Gomez

7:53 a.m. Zach Johnson Henrik Stenson Robert Allenby

8:04 a.m. Rickie Fowler John Huh Bryce Molder

8:15 a.m. Matt Kuchar Webb Simpson Hunter Mahan

8:26 a.m. Tiger Woods Keegan Bradley Fred Couples

8:37 a.m. Ted Potter Jr. Vijay Singh Trevor Immelman

8:48 a.m. Bud Cauley Jimmy Walker Ben Kohles

8:59 a.m. Justin Bolli Guan Tianlang Peter Williamson

Afternoon wave, hole No. 1

Time Players
12:10 p.m. Greg Chalmers Josh Teater Brandt Jobe

12:21 p.m. Brian Davis Erik Compton David Hearn

12:32 p.m. Ryo Ishikawa Justin Hicks Roberto Castro

12:43 p.m. J.J. Henry Mark Wilson Justin Leonard

12:54 p.m. Michael Thompson K.J. Choi Mike Weir

1:05 p.m. Adam Scott Ernie Els Charl Schwartzel

1:16 p.m. Rory McIlroy Bubba Watson Justin Rose

1:27 p.m. Derek Ernst Scott Stallings Kyle Stanley

1:38 p.m. James Driscoll Luke Guthrie Brian Harman

1:49 p.m. Charlie Wi Nicholas Thompson Graham DeLaet

Afternoon wave, hole No. 10

Time Players

12:10 p.m. Jason Day Matt Jones Nicolas Colsaerts

12:21 p.m. John Senden William McGirt Jordan Spieth

12:32 p.m. Charlie Beljan Ryan Moore Lucas Glover

12:43 p.m. Johnson Wagner Jonathan Byrd Stewart Cink

12:54 p.m. Scott Brown Scott Piercy Davis Love III

1:05 p.m. Billy Horschel Martin Laird Lee Westwood

1:16 p.m. Brandt Snedeker Russell Henley Luke Donald

1:27 p.m. Marc Leishman Carl Petterson George McNeill

1:38 p.m. Ricky Barnes David Lingmerth Cameron Tringale

1:49 p.m. Daniel Summerhays Ken Duke James Hahn
Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.