2014 BCS National Championship Game weather forecast: Picture Perfect

2014 BCS National Championship Weather Forecast - Meteorologist, Brian Neudorff

Weather will not be an issue for the BCS National Championship game in Pasadena, California

The weather will be mild and temperate for tonight's BCS National Championship game between Florida State and Auburn at the Rose Bowl. The forecast in Pasadena, Ca. features mostly clear skies and temperatures around 60 degrees. The wind will be relatively light out of the north, likely not exceeding five mph.

Kickoff is scheduled for 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT), with the sun setting in Pasadena at 4:58 p.m. PT (7:58 p.m. ET).

More from SB Nation college football:

How FSU and Auburn were built: Why recruiting matters so much

Goodbye to the BCS (which dies tonight)

College football news | Strong to Texas: 10 possible Louisville candidates

Long CFB reads | The death of a college football player


X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.