2014 Northern Trust Open: Tee times, pairings for Sunday's final round

Jeff Gross

William McGirt holds the third-round lead, and as a result he'll be in the final group on Sunday.

Still in search of his first career PGA Tour win, William McGirt will begin the final round of the Northern Trust Open with a two-stroke lead. Although he's somewhat of an unknown name on the Tour, he'll be thrust into the spotlight on Sunday as he headlines the final pairing.

McGirt will be joined by George McNeill and Charlie Beljan in the final group. McNeill and Beljan enter the fourth round tied for second place at 10-under. The three will tee off at 1:15 p.m. ET. A total of 12 players will begin the final round at 8-under or better, including a few notable names. Bubba Watson jumped into contention with a 7-under 64 on Saturday. He's among a group of players tied for sixth place at 8-under and will play in the second-to-last group. Jimmy Walker, Jordan Spieth and Cameron Tringale will tee off at 12:54 p.m., while Dustin Johnson, Charl Schwartzel and Sang-Moon Bae will form the 12:43 p.m. pairing.

With scores going low all week, players on the cusp of contention can't count on the leaders falling back. That means players like Jim Furyk at 6-under and Harris English at 5-under may need to card a round in the low 60s to even have a shot. Furyk will tee off at 12:01 p.m., playing with Robert Garrigus and Hideki Matsuyama. English will hit the course one group earlier, playing with K.J. Choi and James Hahn.

Here is the complete set of final round tee times. All times Eastern.

Tee No. 1

Tee Time


1:15 PM

William McGirt

George McNeill

Charlie Beljan

1:04 PM

Jason Allred

Brian Harman

Bubba Watson

12:54 PM

Cameron Tringale

Jimmy Walker

Jordan Spieth

12:43 PM

Charl Schwartzel

Dustin Johnson

Sang-Moon Bae

12:33 PM

Bill Haas

Charley Hoffman

Brendan Steele

12:22 PM

Aaron Baddeley

Luke Guthrie

John Senden

12:12 PM

Lee Westwood

Bryce Molder

Matt Every

12:01 PM

Jim Furyk

Robert Garrigus

Hideki Matsuyama

11:51 AM

K.J. Choi

Harris English

James Hahn

11:40 AM

Blake Adams

Ken Duke

David Lingmerth

11:30 AM

Ernie Els

Daniel Summerhays

Matt Jones

11:20 AM

Jhonattan Vegas

Kevin Chappell

Brendon Todd

11:10 AM

J.J. Henry

Keegan Bradley

Justin Rose

Tee No. 10

Tee Time


1:15 PM

Jason Dufner

Michael Putnam

1:04 PM

Scott Piercy

Tim Wilkinson

Ben Curtis

12:54 PM

Retief Goosen

Davis Love III

Graham DeLaet

12:43 PM

Marc Leishman

Hunter Mahan

Billy Hurley III

12:33 PM

Webb Simpson

John Huh

Will MacKenzie

12:22 PM

Jason Gore

Pat Perez

Richard H. Lee

12:12 PM

Martin Laird

Martin Flores

Kevin Streelman

12:01 PM

Harold Varner III

J.B. Holmes

Ian Poulter

11:51 AM

Kevin Stadler

Vijay Singh

Justin Leonard

11:40 AM

Scott Brown

Gonzalo Fdez-Castano

Erik Compton

11:30 AM

Scott Stallings

Ben Crane

Geoff Ogilvy

11:20 AM

Francesco Molinari

Robert Allenby

Angel Cabrera

11:10 AM

Victor Dubuisson

Stuart Appleby

David Lynn

More from SB Nation Golf:

Tiger's Masters goal: "Don't finish dead last"

WGC bracket nearly set, but no Tiger or Phil

Lee Westwood dumps swing coach Sean Foley

Healthy Justin Rose looks forward to 2014 debut

Watch Fowler and Uihlein showboat with flop shot wizardry

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.