ALABAMA CRIMSON TIDE

Record: 13 - 19

Last Game

Technical Tidbits 7/23

Could DeAndre Smelter be the next big Tech receiver in the NFL?

Maryland to host Fordham in 2014-2015, per report

35

Another piece of Maryland's 2014-2015 schedule has been revealed, according to a report by CBS's Jon Rothstein

Technical Tidbits 6/6

34

In which Brian Gregory becomes a power forward magnet.

Tide Talk About Beating OU & Looking Ahead

+

Use The Media Player To Listen To The Alabama Post-Game Interviews Alabama softball head coach Patrick Murphy and some of his players talk about Thursday night's 6-2 win over Oklahoma, the...

SEC Basketball Updates: Scheduling and Host Sites

13

While much of what came away from Destin this week was typical silly season stuff, the SEC made some major announcements in basketball

Nick Jacobs Released From His Scholarship

28

Just days after it was announced that Christophe Varidel would joining the University of Alabama basketball team, head coach Anthony Grant has announced that rising senior Nick Jacobs has been...

Bama Basketball: Dunk City Addition

18

Christophe Varidel

Bama Hoops Offseason Update: New Additions

6

Coach Witherspoon and Recruiting Roundup

The Moment that Changed the 2014 Rebel Season

19

Ole Miss isn't even in the NIT. Somehow, this is Trevor Releford's fault. Also, eat at Applebee's, y'all.

Alabama Basketball Looking Forward: The New Guys

36

With the 2013-14 season now in the books, all eyes turn to next season

The Anthony Grant Predicament

47

As you probably have heard by now Alabama Athletics Director Bill Battle announced that Grant will return as men's basketball coach next season. But it just doesn't add up.

Kentucky Wildcats Vs. LSU Tigers - Game Preview

27

Kentucky faces LSU tonight for the right to move on to the SEC Semifinals. If they win, it will be Kentucky's first postseason win in two years.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Oklahoma Sooners Friday, November 08 2013 loss 73-82 coverage
Texas Tech Red Raiders Thursday, November 14 2013 win 76-64 coverage
Stillman Monday, November 18 2013 win 102-65 coverage
Georgia State Panthers Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 75-58 coverage
@ Duke Blue Devils Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 64-74 coverage
@ Drexel Dragons Friday, November 29 2013 loss 83-85 coverage
December
North Florida Ospreys Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 76-48 coverage
@ South Florida Bulls Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 64-66 coverage
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Saturday, December 14 2013 win 59-45 coverage
Wichita State Shockers Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 67-72 coverage
Xavier Musketeers Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 74-77 coverage
@ UCLA Bruins Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 67-75 coverage
January
Robert Morris Colonials Saturday, January 04 2014 win 64-56 coverage
Vanderbilt Commodores Tuesday, January 07 2014 win 68-63 coverage
@ Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 58-66 coverage
Mississippi State Bulldogs Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 80-61 coverage
@ Missouri Tigers Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 47-68 coverage
Florida Gators Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 62-68 coverage
LSU Tigers Saturday, January 25 2014 win 82-80 coverage
@ Auburn Tigers Wednesday, January 29 2014 Postponed coverage
@ Auburn Tigers Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 55-74 coverage
February
Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 59-76 coverage
@ Arkansas Razorbacks Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 58-65 coverage
@ Florida Gators Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 69-78 coverage
Ole Miss Rebels Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 67-64 coverage
@ South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 66-67 coverage
@ Texas A&M Aggies Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 48-63 coverage
Missouri Tigers Saturday, February 22 2014 win 80-73 coverage
@ Ole Miss Rebels Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 67-79 coverage
March
Auburn Tigers Saturday, March 01 2014 win 73-57 coverage
@ Kentucky Wildcats Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 48-55 coverage
Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, March 08 2014 win 83-58 coverage
@ LSU Tigers Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 56-68 coverage

Alabama Crimson Tide Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.