ARIZONA STATE SUN DEVILS

Record: 21 - 12

Last Game

Sun Devils Pick Up Commitment from Savon Goodman

Arizona State has picked up a commitment from forward Savon Goodman, according to ASUDevils.com.

Eric Musselman interviews for Cal hoops job

Former Arizona State associate coach Eric Musselman has interviewed for the Cal basketball coaching position. Xavier head coach Chris Mack is no longer in the running.

Women's Hoops: Irish Over ASU And Into Sweet 16

Notre Dame has made the Sweet 16 for the fifth consecutive season after an 84-67 victory over Arizona State.

Women's Hoops: Irish Cruise in 1st Rd Win Over RMU

The top-seeded and undefeated Irish open their NCAA Tournament with a dominant victory over Robert Morris University, 93-42.

Notre Dame Regional: Lots of intense action

Kentucky blows out Wright State, but 5th-seeded Oklahoma State survives the scare from #12 Florida Gulf Coast in OT

Michigan Faces Tough Frontcourt Challenge in Texas

Do the Wolverines have enough to limit Texas' massive frontline?

Dance Card: Arizona State, Pac-12 at-large

Charli Turner-Thorne works her magic again.

Ridley! Celebration thread!

Texas 87, Arizona St 85.

March Madness Thurs. schedule: 3 Pac-12 teams!

The Oregon Ducks, Arizona State Sun Devils, and Colorado Buffaloes are in action in the 2014 NCAA Tournament this Thursday.

Section H Podcast: ASU vs. Texas Preview

In the latest Section H Podcast Nick Krueger and Ryan Bafaloukos break down Arizona State's NCAA tournament matchup with Texas.

ASU baseball: Sun Devils lose 4-3 in 11 innings

An 11th inning home run gave Washington the Sunday and series win.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
UMBC Retrievers Friday, November 08 2013 win 96-61 coverage
Miami-Ohio RedHawks Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 90-54 coverage
Idaho State Bengals Friday, November 15 2013 win 88-60 coverage
@ UNLV Runnin' Rebels Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 86-80 coverage
Bradley Braves Friday, November 22 2013 win 70-58 coverage
Marquette Golden Eagles Monday, November 25 2013 win 79-77 coverage
Creighton Bluejays Thursday, November 28 2013 loss 60-88 coverage
College of Charleston Cougars Friday, November 29 2013 win 80-58 coverage
December
Miami-Florida Hurricanes Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 57-60 coverage
@ DePaul Blue Demons Friday, December 06 2013 win 78-56 coverage
Grambling State Tigers Saturday, December 14 2013 win 97-55 coverage
Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, December 21 2013 win 76-62 coverage
UC Irvine Anteaters Saturday, December 28 2013 win 74-61 coverage
January
Washington Huskies Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 65-76 coverage
Washington State Cougars Sunday, January 05 2014 win 66-47 coverage
@ USC Trojans Thursday, January 09 2014 win 79-60 coverage
@ UCLA Bruins Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 72-87 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 68-91 coverage
Utah Utes Thursday, January 23 2014 win 79-75 coverage
Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, January 25 2014 win 72-51 coverage
@ California Golden Bears Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 89-78 coverage
February
@ Stanford Cardinal Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 70-76 coverage
Oregon State Beavers Thursday, February 06 2014 win 86-82 coverage
Oregon Ducks Saturday, February 08 2014 win 74-72 coverage
Arizona Wildcats Friday, February 14 2014 win 69-66 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 52-61 coverage
@ Utah Utes Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 63-86 coverage
Stanford Cardinal Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 76-64 coverage
March
California Golden Bears Saturday, March 01 2014 win 78-60 coverage
@ Oregon Ducks Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 78-85 coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 76-78 coverage
Stanford Cardinal Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 58-79 coverage
@ Texas Longhorns Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 85-87 coverage

Arizona State Sun Devils Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Bo Barnes 4 W 195 6-4
Brandan Kearney 32 Forward 190 6-5
Calaen Robinson 11 Guard 190 6-2
Chance Murray 3 Guard 180 6-2
David Whitmore 33 Forward 215 6-6
Egor Koulechov 15 ["F", "Forward"] 205 6-5
Eric Jacobsen 3 Forward 235 6-10
Jahii Carson 1 Guard 180 5-10
Jarett Upchurch 22 Guard 192 6-1
Jermaine Marshall 34 Guard 215 6-4
Jonathan Gilling 31 Forward 219 6-7
Jordan Bachynski 13 Center 248 7-2
Richie Edwards 5 Forward 220 6-7
Sai Tummala 24 Forward 215 6-7
Shaquielle McKissic 40 Forward 200 6-5
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.