ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF GOLDEN LIONS

Record: 13 - 18

Oklahoma Baseball Hosts Arkansas Pine Bluff

+

No. 28 Oklahoma (2-1) vs. Arkansas Pine Bluff (0-4) Location: Norman, Okla. - L. Dale Mitchell Park (3,180) Radio: KREF Sports Talk 1400 Toby Rowland Chris...

tracking_pixel_10878_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Mason Crosby kicks it at his old high school

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Texas Southern Avoids Ark.-Pine Bluff Upset Try

Arkansas-Pine Bluff seemed to have cracked the code for how to take down Texas Southern. But the Tigers found a little bit of luck, defense, and good timing, plus a spark plug named D'Angelo Scott.

No. 25 Iowa blows past Arkansas Pine-Bluff

After recording their second loss of the season, the Iowa Hawkeyes took their frustrations out on the Arkansas Pine-Bluff Golden Lions.

FRANIMAL PLANET: ARKANSAS PINE BLUFF

The Hawkeyes close out the non-conference season the same way they started it: With an overmatched opponent.

Creighton Soars to Victory

+

The Creighton Bluejays returned to Omaha after a nine-day layover and overmatched the Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions.

Week 5 Progress Report: Creighton Bluejays

+

The Creighton Bluejays have this coming week off, but how did they fare in their last two games? The results are in, and it was a rip-roaring success.

DePaul Demonizes Oregon St.

+

Blue Demons Bounce Beavers By 12

Cowboys cruise over Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Oklahoma State never trailed en route to its third win of the year.

WBB Goes Up Early, Blows Out Arkansas-Pine Bluff

A 30-7 opening run set the table for a 52 point win by the Golden Eagles.

WBB Beats Wake Forest In Season Opener

In addition to recapping Marquette's 90-71 win, we look forward tonight's contest vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff.

Season Tip-Off Tourney Cancelled

3

Four Division I teams are left without a proper start of their season with the HBCU Tip-Off Championship being cancelled just two weeks before the start of the season.

Miners victorious over Arkansas-Pine Bluff

5

The UTEP Miners took their first step towards their 29th Sun Bowl Championship run by defeating Arkansas-Pine Bluff tonight at the Don Haskins Center.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Tuskegee Golden Tigers Sunday, November 10 2013 win 66-64 coverage
@ Morehouse Monday, November 11 2013 win 67-54 coverage
@ Oregon Ducks Wednesday, November 13 2013 11:00 PM EST coverage
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Friday, November 15 2013 loss 63-97 coverage
@ Air Force Falcons Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 64-67 coverage
@ SMU Mustangs Sunday, November 24 2013 loss 61-87 coverage
@ Texas A&M Aggies Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 55-88 coverage
@ Sam Houston State Bearkats Friday, November 29 2013 loss 49-75 coverage
Hampton Pirates Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 65-72 coverage
December
@ Oregon State Beavers Saturday, December 07 2013 Postponed coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Sunday, December 08 2013 Postponed coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Friday, December 13 2013 loss 63-77 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 51-88 coverage
@ Iowa Hawkeyes Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 61-86 coverage
@ Auburn Tigers Monday, December 30 2013 loss 59-91 coverage
January
@ Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Saturday, January 04 2014 win 78-73 coverage
@ Alabama A&M Bulldogs Saturday, January 11 2014 win 72-64 coverage
@ Alabama State Hornets Monday, January 13 2014 loss 64-77 coverage
Southern Jaguars Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 56-60 coverage
Alcorn State Braves Monday, January 20 2014 loss 45-71 coverage
@ Prairie View A&M Panthers Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 62-71 coverage
@ Texas Southern Tigers Monday, January 27 2014 loss 71-72 coverage
February
Grambling State Tigers Saturday, February 01 2014 win 66-64 coverage
Jackson State Tigers Monday, February 03 2014 win 70-69 coverage
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Saturday, February 08 2014 win 64-61 coverage
Alabama State Hornets Monday, February 10 2014 win 76-71 coverage
@ Southern Jaguars Saturday, February 15 2014 win 64-58 coverage
@ Alcorn State Braves Monday, February 17 2014 loss 54-57 coverage
Prairie View A&M Panthers Saturday, February 22 2014 win 76-61 coverage
Texas Southern Tigers Monday, February 24 2014 loss 55-65 coverage
March
@ Grambling State Tigers Saturday, March 01 2014 win 61-52 coverage
@ Jackson State Tigers Monday, March 03 2014 win 66-59 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Saturday, March 08 2014 win 83-68 coverage
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 50-69 coverage

Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.