BOISE STATE BRONCOS

Record: 21 - 13

Last Game

Leon Rice now officially out of the running at WSU

88

It appears WSU's last-ditch effort to land its preferred candidate has failed, as he agreed to a raise at Boise State. What does it mean for the coaching search?

Rice still in play? Moos, Floyd seem to think so

6

Despite reports that Rice was staying at Boise State, WSU appears to be continuing its pursuit.

REPORT: Rice won't be next basketball coach

The coach who took Boise State to the NCAA tournament a season ago has decided not to return to his alma mater.

Mountain West is shut out of the NIT

+

There are no Mountain West teams in the NIT tournament this year.

Mountain West title game is set

+

The Mountain West title game is set with San Diego State taking on New Mexico.

New Mexico vs. Boise State Final Score: 70-67

1

Lobos win, advance to MW finals against SDSU

Boise State, New Mexico meet in rubber match

Boise State and New Mexico show off in the Mountain West semifinals at 11:30 p.m. ET and can be see on CBS Sports Network.

MW tournament semifinal projections

There are only four teams left in the Mountain West tournament, and once again we provide the projections of who will move on to the finals.

Boise State 'upsets' Nevada to advance to semis

2

In a game that was closer than the score would indicate, the Broncos beat the Wolf Pack 75-62 to advance to the semifinals of MWC Tournament against the Lobos of New Mexico.

Nevada and Boise State to meet in MW Tournament

+

The Wolf Pack and the Broncos will meet Thursday in the quarterfinals in Las Vegas

Postgame reax: Boise State 83, San Jose State 52

4

Final score: Boise State 83, San Jose State 52 Turning point Let's start with that 25-0 run to open the game, shall we? San Jose State spotted the Broncos a quarter-of-a-hundred right off the bat...

Boise State crushes San Jose State, 83-52

1

The Broncos win over the Spartans Wednesday set a few Mountain West Tournament records

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Texas-Arlington Mavericks Friday, November 08 2013 win 116-87 coverage
Simpson Friday, November 15 2013 win 110-53 coverage
Seattle Redhawks Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 86-68 coverage
@ New Orleans Privateers Saturday, November 23 2013 win 100-80 coverage
Idaho Vandals Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 98-89 coverage
Portland State Vikings Friday, November 29 2013 win 76-60 coverage
December
Utah Utes Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 69-67 coverage
Carroll, Mont. Thursday, December 05 2013 win 80-52 coverage
@ Kentucky Wildcats Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 55-70 coverage
St Marys-CA Gaels Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 74-82 coverage
@ Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Sunday, December 22 2013 win 62-61 coverage
South Carolina Gamecocks Monday, December 23 2013 win 80-54 coverage
Iowa State Cyclones Wednesday, December 25 2013 loss 66-70 coverage
January
Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, January 04 2014 win 86-79 coverage
@ San Diego State Aztecs Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 66-69 coverage
Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 50-52 coverage
@ Nevada Wolf Pack Tuesday, January 14 2014 win 74-65 coverage
Utah State Aggies Saturday, January 18 2014 win 78-74 coverage
@ New Mexico Lobos Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 75-84 coverage
San Jose State Spartans Saturday, January 25 2014 win 76-55 coverage
Air Force Falcons Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 69-58 coverage
February
@ UNLV Runnin' Rebels Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 69-73 coverage
San Diego State Aztecs Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 65-67 coverage
@ Utah State Aggies Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 70-76 coverage
New Mexico Lobos Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 71-70 coverage
@ Colorado State Rams Tuesday, February 18 2014 win 84-72 coverage
UNLV Runnin' Rebels Saturday, February 22 2014 win 91-90 coverage
@ Fresno State Bulldogs Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 56-76 coverage
March
@ Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, March 01 2014 win 72-63 coverage
Nevada Wolf Pack Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 81-83 coverage
@ Air Force Falcons Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 61-64 coverage
San Jose State Spartans Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 83-52 coverage
@ Nevada Wolf Pack Thursday, March 13 2014 win 75-62 coverage
@ New Mexico Lobos Friday, March 14 2014 loss 67-70 coverage

Boise State Broncos Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.