BOSTON COLLEGE EAGLES

Record: 8 - 24

Last Game

Niagara's Antoine Mason To Visit BC

The nation's second leading scorer will make visits to Auburn, Providence and Boston College.

Battle Brewing Over Budget?

7

Budgets usually involve fear mongering, speculation and boring statistics. But sometimes, there is real drama to be found.

WLAX: Syracuse (19-2) vs BC (15-5) GameThread

10

SU looks to make their fifth Final Four in program history when they take on pesky BC today.

SG Jared Terrell Verbals To Rhode Island Over BC

The 6-foot-3 shooting guard from Weymouth chooses Rhode Island over BC.

SU WLAX Moves On To Elite 8 Against Boston College

+

Up next for the women's lacrosse team...those pesky Eagles.

Diallo to BC, Austin to Xavier, Mitchell visiting?

Cal hoops recruiting news: Idrissa Diallo commits to Boston College, Larry Austin picks Xavier, Shelton Mitchell visiting?

BC Forward Ryan Anderson Commits To Arizona

With Joe Rahon off to St. Mary's, BC basketball's other co-captain will similarly head west.

SG Jared Terrell To Visit Boston College Next Week

First-year coach Jim Christian may be close to landing a four-star recruiting guard out of New Hampshire.

BC's Joe Rahon Transfers To St. Mary's

Boston College's co-captain is heading to the West Coast Conference.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Providence Friars Friday, November 08 2013 loss 78-82 coverage
Massachusetts Minutemen Sunday, November 10 2013 loss 73-86 coverage
Toledo Rockets Thursday, November 14 2013 loss 92-95 coverage
Florida Atlantic Owls Sunday, November 17 2013 win 82-79 coverage
Connecticut Huskies Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 70-72 coverage
@ Washington Huskies Friday, November 22 2013 win 89-78 coverage
Sacred Heart Pioneers Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 75-67 coverage
December
@ Purdue Boilermakers Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 67-88 coverage
@ USC Trojans Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 62-78 coverage
Maryland Terrapins Thursday, December 12 2013 loss 80-88 coverage
Philadelphia Rams Sunday, December 15 2013 win 67-50 coverage
@ Auburn Tigers Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 67-77 coverage
Virginia Commonwealth Rams Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 50-69 coverage
January
@ Harvard Crimson Wednesday, January 01 2014 loss 58-73 coverage
Clemson Tigers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 60-62 coverage
@ Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, January 11 2014 win 62-59 coverage
Syracuse Orange Monday, January 13 2014 loss 59-69 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 71-82 coverage
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 60-68 coverage
Virginia Tech Hokies Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 76-52 coverage
February
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 73-76 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 67-77 coverage
Duke Blue Devils Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 68-89 coverage
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Wednesday, February 12 2014 Postponed coverage
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 71-74 coverage
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sunday, February 16 2014 loss 69-73 coverage
@ Syracuse Orange Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 62-59 coverage
@ Miami-Florida Hurricanes Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 42-69 coverage
Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 59-66 coverage
March
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, March 01 2014 win 80-72 coverage
Florida State Seminoles Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 70-74 coverage
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 68-78 coverage
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 70-73 coverage

Boston College Eagles Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.