BUFFALO BULLS

Record: 19 - 10

Last Game

Buffalo Bulls Up and Down Season Review

The Bulls excelled on home court, but faltered on the road in an up and down season.

Javon McCrea Named Finalist For Lou Henson Award

McCrea is nominated for CollegeInsider top mid-major player. McCrea is one of 30 players to be nominated for the award.

Hurley Nominated for For the Joe B. Hall Award

Coach Hurley after being involved with the most famous play in college basketball history is back. This time as a coach. He has been nominated for the 2014 Joe B. Hall Award.

Looking through a distorted Spectrum

UB college rag The Spectrum goes on a misplaced diatribe against UB AD Danny White, and a couple of other soapboxes.

EMU's Defense Smothers UB In 69-64 Upset

The scrappy Eastern Michigan Eagles somehow battled back from a 10-point second-half deficit to beat No. 3 Buffalo Thursday night in an unlikely win.

EMU 69 - UB 64 Instant Reactions

Great.

MAC POY McCrea Leads Bulls Against Eagles Tonight

It's a showcase of big men and offense versus defense in the 2nd half of tonight's MAC tournament doubleheader at the Q. Will the MAC Player of the Year reign supreme, or will Glenn Bryant push the Eagles to the next level?

Line Drills: Quarterfinals MACtion Tourney Picks

No time for catchy slogans here - click load and head to the betting window, because we're feeling pretty good about tonight's games.

2014 MAC Tournament Preview Video

The no. 3 seed UB Bulls will begin their postseason on Thursday with a quarterfinal matchup set for 9 pm

McCrea is the MAC POY

Not even the MAC end-of-year awards voters could screw this one up!

Does UB Lack Poise?

UB has given up leads, lost bad games and their coach and players have no control over their emotions. And it may be just what we needed.

What's Next: The Future of MAC Basketball

With another year of MAC Basketball almost in the books, which teams are best poised to be at the front of the class in the coming years?

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Texas A&M Aggies Friday, November 08 2013 loss 58-82 coverage
@ Niagara Purple Eagles Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 81-92 coverage
W. Va. Wesleyan Bobcats Saturday, November 16 2013 win 80-60 coverage
Robert Morris Colonials Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 81-66 coverage
Delaware State Hornets Saturday, November 30 2013 win 65-55 coverage
December
St. Bonaventure Bonnies Saturday, December 07 2013 win 78-73 coverage
Canisius Golden Griffins Wednesday, December 11 2013 loss 55-69 coverage
@ Manhattan Jaspers Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 81-84 coverage
Binghamton Bearcats Monday, December 23 2013 win 87-57 coverage
@ Drexel Dragons Sunday, December 29 2013 win 55-52 coverage
January
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Friday, January 03 2014 Postponed coverage
Northern Illinois Huskies Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 67-46 coverage
Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, January 11 2014 win 76-66 coverage
@ Toledo Rockets Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 65-67 coverage
Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, January 18 2014 win 71-60 coverage
@ Ball State Cardinals Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 68-71 coverage
@ Northern Illinois Huskies Saturday, January 25 2014 win 75-67 coverage
Western Michigan Broncos Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 84-63 coverage
February
@ Bowling Green Falcons Sunday, February 02 2014 loss 68-74 coverage
Ball State Cardinals Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 69-48 coverage
@ Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, February 08 2014 win 79-70 coverage
@ Miami-Ohio RedHawks Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 75-62 coverage
Ohio University Bobcats Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 70-73 coverage
Akron Zips Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 96-90 coverage
@ Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, February 22 2014 win 78-69 coverage
@ Ohio University Bobcats Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 69-64 coverage
March
Miami-Ohio RedHawks Saturday, March 01 2014 win 78-55 coverage
@ Akron Zips Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 71-83 coverage
Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, March 08 2014 win 88-65 coverage
Eastern Michigan Eagles Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 64-69 coverage

Buffalo Bulls Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Auraum Nuiriankh 22 ["F", "Forward"] 200 6-6
Corey Raley-Ross 5 Guard 195 6-3
Deyshonee Much 15 Guard 170 6-5
Jamir Hanner 4 Forward 210 6-8
Jarod Oldham 3 Guard 185 6-3
Jarryn Skeete 10 Guard 175 6-3
Javon McCrea 12 Forward 250 6-7
Joshua Freelove 1 Guard 180 6-2
Justin Moss 23 Forward 240 6-7
Shannon Evans 11 Guard 170 6-1
Will Regan 2 Forward 230 6-8
Xavier Ford 35 Forward 210 6-7
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.