BUTLER BULLDOGS

Record: 14 - 17

Last Game

Butler's Etherington undergoes foot surgery

+

The graduate transfer from Indiana University is out for 12-16 weeks after undergoing foot surgery.

Is a Hayward-Stevens reunion likely?

+

A Butler reunion could very well be in the works, if things go according to plan.

Sean McDermott commits to Butler Bulldogs

1

Butler adds another to their 2015 class, with the commitment of guard Sean McDermott.

Bulldogs grab first 2015 commitment

+

The Butler Bulldogs landed their first commit of the 2015 recruiting class on Tuesday evening, per the folks at Scout.com.

Jackson Davis Commits to Butler

+

Lexington, KY Forward Completes the Class of 2014 for the Bulldogs

New Look Bulldogs Add Etherington, Lose Brown

+

Butler's four-man Class of 2013 is down to one after a season of turmoil.

Tyler Lewis Transfers to Butler

+

After a frustrating season, Bulldogs look to add Big East talent.

PG Tyler Lewis Likely to Transfer to Butler

+

Averaged 4.4 points and 3.8 assists last season.

Where Will Eron Harris Transfer To?

13

Earlier this week it was announced that Eron Harris will transfer to be closer to home. Where are some of the sophomore guard's likely landing spots?

2013-2014 Season In Review: Butler Bulldogs

+

Bulldogs struggled on and off the court, as their first Big East season fell apart in a hurry.

Chasing Cinderella: Remembering One Magic Night

Do you remember when you first fell in love with Cinderella? We look back at the game that made us start really rooting for underdogs, and how it became what we champion here at Mid-Major Madness.

Seton Hall winning the Pirate way

Sterling Gibbs sent the Pirates to the Big East semifinals with a buzzer-beater against Villanova, surprising just about everyone who wasn't wearing a blue jersey.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Lamar Cardinals Saturday, November 09 2013 win 89-58 coverage
Princeton Tigers Saturday, November 16 2013 win 70-67 coverage
Vanderbilt Commodores Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 85-77 coverage
@ Ball State Cardinals Saturday, November 23 2013 win 59-58 coverage
@ Washington State Cougars Thursday, November 28 2013 win 76-69 coverage
Oklahoma State Cowboys Friday, November 29 2013 loss 67-69 coverage
December
@ LSU Tigers Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 68-70 coverage
North Dakota Saturday, December 07 2013 win 79-64 coverage
Manchester Monday, December 09 2013 win 100-41 coverage
Purdue Boilermakers Saturday, December 14 2013 win 76-70 coverage
@ Evansville Purple Aces Saturday, December 21 2013 win 68-59 coverage
NJIT Highlanders Saturday, December 28 2013 win 66-48 coverage
Villanova Wildcats Tuesday, December 31 2013 loss 73-76 coverage
January
@ Xavier Musketeers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 68-79 coverage
DePaul Blue Demons Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 94-99 coverage
Georgetown Hoyas Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 67-70 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Tuesday, January 14 2014 loss 60-88 coverage
Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, January 18 2014 win 69-57 coverage
@ Providence Friars Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 56-65 coverage
St. John's Red Storm Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 52-69 coverage
@ Seton Hall Pirates Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 64-57 coverage
February
@ Marquette Golden Eagles Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 62-69 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 63-71 coverage
Xavier Musketeers Tuesday, February 11 2014 loss 50-64 coverage
Creighton Bluejays Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 63-68 coverage
@ St. John's Red Storm Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 52-77 coverage
Providence Friars Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 81-87 coverage
@ Villanova Wildcats Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 48-67 coverage
March
@ DePaul Blue Demons Thursday, March 06 2014 win 79-46 coverage
Seton Hall Pirates Saturday, March 08 2014 win 71-54 coverage
@ Seton Hall Pirates Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 50-51 coverage

Butler Bulldogs Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.