CAL STATE FULLERTON TITANS

Record: 11 - 20

Toledo Splits at the SMC Hilton Concord Thanksgivi

The Rockets finish their three game road trip with a win and a loss in Moraga, California as their scoring touch vanished on the west coast.

'Canes Survive Late Rally, Beat Titans 48-46

Coach Larranaga tinkered with the starting lineup, managed to avoid overtime, and led the 'Canes to a much needed victory.

Four Factors: Marquette vs CS Fullerton

It's a quick turnaround to today's contest vs George Washington, but that's no reason to skip our look at the Four Factors!

Marquette beats Fullerton 86-66

The Golden Eagles played their second consecutive solid offense game Thursday.

Breakdown: Oraby Dominates Paint, Trojans Win

USC launched an 18-3 offensive in the first seven minutes enroute to a 76-62 win over Cal State Fullerton (2-2) Tuesday night at the Galen Center. Byron Wesley eclipsed 20 points for the second straight game and Omar Oraby had 15 points on 5 shots.

Big Start Propels Trojans to Victory, 3-1 Record

Byron Wesley eclipsed the 20-point mark for the second straight game, scoring 22 points to lead USC to a 76-62 win over Cal State Fullerton at the Galen Center Tuesday night.

What to Watch: USC vs. Cal State Fullerton

USC looks to win its third straight as the Trojans take on Cal State Fullerton at 8 p.m. Tuesday night on the Pac-12 Network.

Nick Minnerath invited to Lakers training camp

Another undrafted prospect receives an invite to Lakers training camp.

Daron Park frontrunner in Fullerton coach search

Cal State Fullerton is expected to announce the hiring of a new coach during a Wednesday afternoon press conference.

Cal State Fullerton Finds Their Man

The Big West school will look to the Pac 12 for their next head coach as Arizona State assistant Dedrique Taylor will take over the Titans.

Baseball: Huskers vs Titans!

Nebraska takes on the Cal State Fullerton Titans tonight in baseball action! Join us online!

Watch: Fullerton's team responds to Quan shooting

The Fullerton women's basketball team played their first game since the loss of assistant coach Monica Quan on Saturday against UC Riverside and dedicated the performance to her. After the game they addressed the media.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Montana State Bobcats Saturday, November 09 2013 win 84-55 coverage
@ Seattle Redhawks Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 71-75 coverage
Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, November 16 2013 win 86-73 coverage
@ USC Trojans Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 62-76 coverage
@ San Jose State Spartans Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 59-81 coverage
Marquette Golden Eagles Thursday, November 28 2013 loss 66-86 coverage
Miami-Florida Hurricanes Friday, November 29 2013 loss 46-48 coverage
December
@ College of Charleston Cougars Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 48-61 coverage
@ Pepperdine Waves Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 78-64 coverage
Seattle Redhawks Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 65-74 coverage
Texas Southern Tigers Sunday, December 15 2013 win 87-80 coverage
Sacramento State Hornets Saturday, December 21 2013 win 59-51 coverage
@ UNLV Runnin' Rebels Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 64-83 coverage
January
@ Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 57-73 coverage
UC Riverside Highlanders Thursday, January 09 2014 win 78-73 coverage
@ UC Irvine Anteaters Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 54-72 coverage
@ UC Davis Aggies Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 61-69 coverage
Cal Poly Mustangs Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 56-58 coverage
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, January 25 2014 win 74-72 coverage
February
@ Long Beach State 49ers Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 56-75 coverage
@ UC Riverside Highlanders Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 69-72 coverage
@ CS-Northridge Matadors Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 83-92 coverage
UC Davis Aggies Thursday, February 13 2014 win 74-64 coverage
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 80-83 coverage
@ Cal Poly Mustangs Thursday, February 20 2014 win 67-59 coverage
@ UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 65-80 coverage
CS-Northridge Matadors Thursday, February 27 2014 win 82-81 coverage
March
Long Beach State 49ers Saturday, March 01 2014 win 84-76 coverage
UC Irvine Anteaters Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 44-62 coverage
@ Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 77-81 coverage
@ Long Beach State 49ers Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 56-66 coverage

Cal State Fullerton Titans Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Alex Harris 23 Guard 170 6-1
Chris Collins 32 Guard 185 6-4
Corey Walker 5 Guard 190 6-5
Floris Versteeg 31 ["C", "Center"] 215 6-9
Hidde Vos 15 Guard 195 6-4
Ian Spruce 24 Guard 185 6-4
James Douglas 4 Guard 175 6-0
James Johnson 33 Forward 240 6-7
Jared Brandon 1 Guard 200 6-4
Joe Boyd 13 Forward 240 6-9
Josh Gentry 2 Guard 180 6-4
Marquis Horne 0 Forward 225 6-6
Michael Williams 10 Guard 185 6-2
Moses Morgan 3 Forward 220 6-6
Sheldon Blackwell 22 Guard 175 6-5
Steven McClellan 21 Forward 250 6-7
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.