CAMPBELL FIGHTING CAMELS

Record: 12 - 20

Ohio State basketball to face Campbell Camels

+

Another game has been announced for Ohio State's non-conference basketball schedule

tracking_pixel_10858_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Emmanuel Sanders inspires the next generation

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Updated: Leonard Commits To Wake Over VT, Miami

Tech is squarely in the hunt for the big man with an outside shooting touch.

Big South Opening Round: Bucs Take Down Camels

Charleston Southern took down Campbell 81-71 in a game that featured plenty of offense and all the three pointers you could ever want. The shorthanded Bucs now get another shot at their in-state...

High Point Clinches Big South North Division

High Point punched their ticket to the Big South quarterfinals by downing in-state rival Campbell tonight 56-53. The Panthers can now relax until Friday and are guaranteed a sport in the NIT.

Chanticleers Survive Road Test at Campbell

It was the first ever nationally televised game at Campbell University today and the Camel Crazies certainly showed up. The record crowd was treated to a great game, but in the end it was the...

Refs Rob Campbell at Liberty

There was a great game at the Vines Center Tuesday night that was unfortunately ruined by a questionable no-call by the referees down the stretch. Campbell fans were robbed a great story-line and...

Akeem Richmond Goes Off From Downtown

East Carolina closed out-of-conference play with an impressive 11-4 mark after winning at Campbell tonight, but it was an individual performance from Akeem Richmond that shined tonight for the...

Layup Line: Campbell

+

The Fighting Camels (because there's no other kind) gallop into town on Hump Day. The jokes write themselves, people.

Bearcats Conclude Global Sports Shootout Wendsday

2

The opponent will be the Campbell Camels who are will be coming into the game at 2-2 at worst.

Campbell's Top Player Heading Home

The Camels are left searching for a new point guard and a primary scoring option as Trey Freeman has decided to return to his native Virginia to play for Old Dominion.

Richmond Assistant to Lead the Camels

+

Kevin McGeehan has been on Chris Mooney's staff for quite some time. Now the 39 year old will get his shot at leading a Division I program.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Shenandoah Friday, November 08 2013 win 87-62 coverage
@ Appalachian State Mountaineers Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 73-66 coverage
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 66-81 coverage
NC Central Eagles Monday, November 18 2013 loss 43-62 coverage
@ Cincinnati Bearcats Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 62-81 coverage
St. Andrews Knights Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 62-55 coverage
@ Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, November 30 2013 win 75-73 coverage
December
@ NC-Wilmington Seahawks Tuesday, December 03 2013 loss 50-69 coverage
Chowan Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 65-67 coverage
@ Loyola-Chicago Ramblers Friday, December 13 2013 loss 68-80 coverage
@ Robert Morris Colonials Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 61-72 coverage
J&W-Charlotte Saturday, December 21 2013 win 95-64 coverage
Georgia Southern Eagles Monday, December 30 2013 win 69-63 coverage
January
East Carolina Pirates Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 71-79 coverage
Delaware State Hornets Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 60-70 coverage
High Point Panthers Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 74-71 coverage
@ Longwood Lancers Saturday, January 11 2014 win 75-67 coverage
@ Liberty Flames Tuesday, January 14 2014 loss 68-71 coverage
Virginia Military Keydets Saturday, January 18 2014 win 97-93 coverage
Radford Highlanders Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 65-63 coverage
@ Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 48-66 coverage
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 65-57 coverage
February
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 58-61 coverage
@ UNC-Asheville Bulldogs Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 73-86 coverage
@ Winthrop Eagles Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 62-88 coverage
Presbyterian Blue Hose Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 77-66 coverage
Longwood Lancers Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 53-76 coverage
@ Virginia Military Keydets Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 81-84 coverage
Liberty Flames Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 59-79 coverage
@ Radford Highlanders Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 78-82 coverage
@ High Point Panthers Friday, February 28 2014 loss 53-56 coverage
March
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 71-81 coverage

Campbell Fighting Camels Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.