CNTRL CONNECTICUT ST BLUE DEVILS

Record: 11 - 19

LIU's Jason Brickman Dishes 1,000 Career Assists

3

LIU Brooklyn senior point guard Jason Brickman becomes just the fourth player in NCAA Division I history to record 1,000 assists for his career.

Terp Talk: Q&A with Testudo Times

+

Testudo Times' Dave Tucker took time to answer some questions about Mark Turgeon, the B1G, and Jake Layman's hair.

MM 2.18 - Can Terps still grab an at-large berth?

145

Looking at what it will take for Maryland to earn an NCAA tournament berth, recapping Damonte Dodd's strong play against Duke, and preparing for Wake.

Terps lose heartbreaker in Durham, 69-67

459

Dez Wells scored all 17 of his points in the second half, and Maryland lost a tight one in their final conference trip to Cameron Indoor.

Shot Clock: Talking Duke with DukeReport.com

26

We sit down and talk with David Aldridge of DukeReport.com about what is potentially the final match up between Duke and Maryland.

ACC Memories: Vasquez senior night vs. Duke

10

We continue our series looking at some of the most important and memorable basketball moments during Maryland's time in the ACC.

Duke Memories: Home cooking

46

Looking back at Maryland's 2013 upset of No. 2 Duke at Comcast Center

Duke Memories: Wells takes over

12

Reminisce about Wells eating the Devils alive in the ACC tournament.

Walking In a Winter Wonderland?

15

The threat of winter weather could add a twist to Wednesday's UNC-Duke game

Terp wrestlers pin Duke 37-7

2

After more than a month on the road Maryland's wrestling team returned to College Park to score a lopsided win over Duke.

Preview: Wake Forest vs. Duke

85

Wake Forest is coming off back-to-back losses and Duke is coming off two very impressive showings, even though one of them resulted in a loss at Syracuse. Can the Deacs pull off a miracle and win...

SU Vs. Duke: Reliving It Through Social Media

Reliving the Syracuse victory through all aspects of social media. We can all be thankful we live in 2014!!

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Yale Bulldogs Saturday, November 09 2013 loss 77-93 coverage
@ Purdue Boilermakers Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 73-109 coverage
@ Northeastern Huskies Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 69-83 coverage
Rider Broncs Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 73-89 coverage
@ NJIT Highlanders Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 74-71 coverage
@ Brown Bears Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 61-72 coverage
December
New Hampshire Wildcats Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 65-56 coverage
@ Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 56-74 coverage
Hartford Hawks Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 73-59 coverage
@ Hofstra Pride Sunday, December 15 2013 loss 67-72 coverage
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 62-65 coverage
Albertus Magnus Sunday, December 29 2013 win 85-82 coverage
January
@ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Friday, January 03 2014 loss 67-86 coverage
Wagner Seahawks Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 59-88 coverage
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 67-75 coverage
St. Francis (NY) Terriers Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 66-76 coverage
Long Island Blackbirds Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 61-62 coverage
@ Wagner Seahawks Thursday, January 23 2014 win 87-83 coverage
@ Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 73-86 coverage
@ St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 63-69 coverage
February
@ Robert Morris Colonials Saturday, February 01 2014 win 74-73 coverage
Bryant Bulldogs Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 68-79 coverage
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Saturday, February 08 2014 win 91-86 coverage
@ St. Francis (NY) Terriers Thursday, February 13 2014 Postponed coverage
Sacred Heart Pioneers Saturday, February 15 2014 win 74-69 coverage
@ St. Francis (NY) Terriers Tuesday, February 18 2014 win 73-71 coverage
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 76-87 coverage
@ Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 65-68 coverage
@ Long Island Blackbirds Thursday, February 27 2014 win 86-82 coverage
March
@ Sacred Heart Pioneers Saturday, March 01 2014 win 73-70 coverage
@ Wagner Seahawks Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 59-83 coverage

Cntrl Connecticut St Blue Devils Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.