CHARLESTON SOUTHERN BUCCANEERS

Record: 13 - 18

Last Game

Coastal Carolina Wins in Double OT

It took double-overtime but Coastal Carolina came away with a double overtime victory tonight despite a poor shooting performance and foul trouble against Charleston Southern.

Big South Opening Round: Bucs Take Down Camels

Charleston Southern took down Campbell 81-71 in a game that featured plenty of offense and all the three pointers you could ever want. The shorthanded Bucs now get another shot at their in-state...

Saah Nimley to miss Big South Tournament

Bad news for Charleston Southern fans hoping for a run in the Big South Tournament as star guard Saah Nimley has been lost for the season and will have surgery.

Harper, Nimley Both Go Down to Injury

It was not a good night for the Charleston Southern Buccaneers, not only did they lose a heart-breaker to Longwood but both of the Bucs' star guards went down with injuries.

Basketball Quotes, Computers, and the Big Dance

Inside find a plethora of quotes, computer ranking talk, and what's needed to make the Big Dance.

FSU wins final tuneup before conference play

56

FSU runs its record to 9-3, and now enter ACC play

Holiday hoops as FSU hosts Charleston Southern

275

Florida State has put together an impressive out of conference resume, and had they managed one more stop vs Michigan or Florida, the Noles would be ranked. Now FSU has to take care of business vs...

The 2-3 Zone: 1st Edition

In an effort to provide you with basketball content to feast upon, I present to you a new ODB basketball feature: The 2-3 Zone.

Baylor Beats Charleston Southern 69-64

The Charleston Southern Buccaneers closed the gap late in the game to make it close.

Baylor overpowers Charleston Southern

The Bears got __ points and __ blocks from center Isaiah Austin as Baylor overwhelmed the Buccaneers down low

New Mexico tops Charleston Southern

New Mexico took care of business to beat Charleston Southern on Sunday night, 109-93.

Buff Bites: Sefo & Colorado Look to Take Down CSU

Your source for Buffs news and opinion from around the web.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Johnson (TN) Friday, November 08 2013 win 130-51 coverage
@ Delaware Blue Hens Sunday, November 10 2013 win 95-93 coverage
NC-Wilmington Seahawks Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 78-80 coverage
@ New Mexico Lobos Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 93-109 coverage
@ Baylor Bears Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 64-69 coverage
Trinity Baptist Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 105-58 coverage
December
Delaware Blue Hens Tuesday, December 03 2013 loss 80-85 coverage
@ Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 45-59 coverage
@ Western Carolina Catamounts Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 84-92 coverage
@ Central Arkansas Bears Saturday, December 21 2013 win 97-90 coverage
St. Andrews Knights Saturday, December 28 2013 win 122-40 coverage
@ Florida State Seminoles Monday, December 30 2013 loss 59-67 coverage
January
Columbia International Monday, January 06 2014 win 105-45 coverage
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 70-58 coverage
@ Winthrop Eagles Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 68-85 coverage
Presbyterian Blue Hose Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 95-58 coverage
UNC-Asheville Bulldogs Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 76-80 coverage
@ Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 78-76 coverage
Longwood Lancers Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 85-88 coverage
@ Campbell Fighting Camels Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 57-65 coverage
February
Liberty Flames Saturday, February 01 2014 win 80-66 coverage
Radford Highlanders Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 76-82 coverage
@ Virginia Military Keydets Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 84-92 coverage
@ High Point Panthers Thursday, February 13 2014 Postponed coverage
Winthrop Eagles Saturday, February 15 2014 win 84-64 coverage
@ High Point Panthers Monday, February 17 2014 loss 70-76 coverage
@ UNC-Asheville Bulldogs Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 71-82 coverage
@ Presbyterian Blue Hose Saturday, February 22 2014 win 86-47 coverage
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 76-78 coverage
March
@ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 61-63 coverage
@ Campbell Fighting Camels Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 81-71 coverage
@ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Friday, March 07 2014 loss 68-73 coverage

Charleston Southern Buccaneers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.