CINCINNATI BEARCATS

Record: 27 - 7

Last Game

Sean Kilpatrick Athlete Of The Year

+

Richly deserved.

Sean Kilpatrick Impresses In Summer League Debut

1

The once and forever Bearcat scored 20 points on 7 of 13 shooting including 3 of 5 from behind the arc.

The Bearcats Need More From Shaq Thomas

+

and everyone knows it, including Shaq.

Video
2

New Justin Jenifer Mixtape

Just watch.

New AAC Hype Video

2

The changing of the guard has officially occurred. Louisville and Rutgers are gone and we welcome East Carolina, Tulane, and Tulsa to Conference USA 2.0

Justin Jackson Joins Hornets Summer League Team

+

He will get his shot to prove himself against NBA athletes in Vegas

Mick Cronin To Sign 7 Year Deal

+

Good news all around.

Justin Jenifer Impresses At NBPA Top 100 Camp

1

The newest Bearcat had a really impressive showing at this weekends top 100 Camp held on the campus of the University of Virginia

Great Expectations: Troy Caupain

+

Troy Caupain had an up and down first season with the Bearcats. At times he looked like the future of the program. Other times he looked out of place not the court. I continue my player-by-player...

Cincinnati and Mick Cronin Are Close To A Deal

1

A contract extension which would put Mick Cronin under contract for another 7 years

Bearcats Heading To The Bahamas In August

+

The basketball team will have a once in a lifetime trip

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
NC Central Eagles Friday, November 08 2013 win 74-61 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 68-57 coverage
Appalachian State Mountaineers Saturday, November 16 2013 win 77-49 coverage
Campbell Fighting Camels Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 81-62 coverage
UMass Lowell River Hawks Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 79-49 coverage
Kennesaw Fighting Owls Friday, November 29 2013 win 95-67 coverage
December
USC Upstate Spartans Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 86-50 coverage
@ New Mexico Lobos Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 54-63 coverage
@ Xavier Musketeers Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 47-64 coverage
Pittsburgh Panthers Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 44-43 coverage
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Saturday, December 21 2013 win 69-48 coverage
Chicago State Cougars Monday, December 23 2013 win 102-62 coverage
Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, December 28 2013 win 74-59 coverage
January
SMU Mustangs Wednesday, January 01 2014 win 65-57 coverage
@ Memphis Tigers Saturday, January 04 2014 win 69-53 coverage
@ Houston Cougars Tuesday, January 07 2014 win 61-60 coverage
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, January 11 2014 win 71-51 coverage
Temple Owls Tuesday, January 14 2014 win 69-58 coverage
@ South Florida Bulls Saturday, January 18 2014 win 61-54 coverage
UCF Knights Thursday, January 23 2014 win 69-51 coverage
@ Temple Owls Sunday, January 26 2014 win 80-76 coverage
@ Louisville Cardinals Thursday, January 30 2014 win 69-66 coverage
February
South Florida Bulls Sunday, February 02 2014 win 50-45 coverage
Connecticut Huskies Thursday, February 06 2014 win 63-58 coverage
@ SMU Mustangs Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 55-76 coverage
Houston Cougars Saturday, February 15 2014 win 73-62 coverage
@ UCF Knights Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 77-49 coverage
Louisville Cardinals Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 57-58 coverage
March
@ Connecticut Huskies Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 45-51 coverage
Memphis Tigers Thursday, March 06 2014 win 97-84 coverage
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, March 08 2014 win 70-66 coverage
UCF Knights Thursday, March 13 2014 win 61-58 coverage
Connecticut Huskies Friday, March 14 2014 loss 56-58 coverage
Harvard Crimson Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 57-61 coverage

Cincinnati Bearcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Cincinnati Bearcats Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Troy Caupain 34 649 54 142 .380 19 58 .328 58 74 .784 13 66 79 76 42 31 2 50 5.4
Derek Cox 3 2 0 1 .000 0 0 .000 0 0 .000 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Jeremiah Davis III 6 30 2 4 .500 0 1 .000 2 2 1.000 2 2 4 2 1 1 0 4 1.0
Ge`Lawn Guyn 34 647 55 166 .331 29 94 .309 14 26 .538 16 52 68 33 35 22 6 67 4.5
Justin Jackson 34 944 160 301 .532 0 0 .000 58 126 .460 110 137 247 59 67 55 99 104 11.1
Kevin Johnson 33 338 41 103 .398 15 48 .313 26 30 .867 14 19 33 21 17 13 3 42 3.7
Sean Kilpatrick 34 1149 214 506 .423 93 267 .348 180 213 .845 36 110 146 86 70 48 1 46 20.6
Jermaine Lawrence 26 391 28 84 .333 0 0 .000 16 34 .471 32 43 75 13 27 7 16 58 2.8
David Nyarsuk 22 147 12 21 .571 0 0 .000 7 8 .875 14 15 29 2 8 2 12 24 1.4
Titus Rubles 34 985 83 205 .405 0 3 .000 83 108 .769 86 145 231 67 50 44 28 103 7.3
Jermaine Sanders 34 725 67 160 .419 35 93 .376 26 38 .684 42 63 105 34 16 16 9 41 5.7
Shaquille Thomas 34 779 89 196 .454 5 19 .263 49 74 .662 37 57 94 32 36 29 12 55 6.8
Zack Tobler 8 13 0 4 .000 0 2 .000 0 0 .000 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.0
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.