COPPIN STATE EAGLES

Record: 12 - 20

Last Game

Coppin State: Nation's Toughest Schedule?

Coppin State will have one the nation's toughest non-conference slates when they hit the hardwood in 2014-15.

Morgan St., Norfolk St. move on to MEAC semifinals

The MEAC Tournament moves into the semifinal round on Friday, as Morgan St. and Norfolk St. advanced on Thursday.

Cinderella Watch: NC Central the Next MEAC Story?

The Eagles have been the class of the MEAC this season, but that is unlikely to even guarantee them an auto-bid, especially given their streaky nature. However, they still have a chance to make the...

Zips get bounce-back victory over Coppin State

After three straight losses, the Zips got back on track with a big win over Coppin State.

Toledo Pounds Coppin State, Kansas Awaits

Toledo took care of business by manhandling Coppin State, but a tough task looms with a trip to Lawrence on Monday to face the Jayhawks.

Wolverines Face Toughest Test Yet

+

Can a young, Wolverines team go to Cameron indoor and end the Blue Devils non-conference home winning streak of over 100 games?

Mikal Bridges & Phil Booth Are 'Nova's 2014 Class

+

Villanova's 2014 recruiting class is set in stone with a local 6-foot-7 versatile swing man and an accomplished off-guard from Maryland.

Coppin St. Shoots Down Oregon St.

10

Final Score: Coppin St. 78 Oregon St. 73 Visiting Coppin St., from Baltimore and the Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference concluded their season opening west coast tour with a 5 point win that spoiled...

Cal 83, Coppin State 64: Bears win season opener

27

The first game of the 2013-14 men's basketball season is in the books. The California Golden Bears triumphed over the Coppin State Eagles 83-64 behind a strong sophomore debut for Tyrone Wallace.

Cal men's basketball vs. Coppin State: Gamethread

218

It's time for the night cap of your Haas Pavilion opening night double feature!

Cal Men's Basketball vs. Coppin State Preview

49

Will Monty's young players be able to solve the Coppin State zone? Can Solo and Kravish dominate inside?

Oregon St. Outscores Concordia 104-94

16

Oregon St. pulled past Concordia University of Portland, OR, for a 10 point, 104-94 win in the Beavers' second outing of the season Tuesday night at Gill Coliseum, in front of an announced crowd of...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ California Golden Bears Friday, November 08 2013 loss 64-83 coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Sunday, November 10 2013 win 78-73 coverage
Wagner Seahawks Monday, November 18 2013 loss 87-102 coverage
Ohio Valley Fighting Scots Monday, November 25 2013 win 96-79 coverage
@ Michigan Wolverines Friday, November 29 2013 loss 45-87 coverage
December
@ Gonzaga Bulldogs Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 51-86 coverage
@ Delaware State Hornets Saturday, December 07 2013 win 73-54 coverage
UMBC Retrievers Wednesday, December 11 2013 win 91-71 coverage
@ Richmond Spiders Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 49-71 coverage
@ So Mississippi Golden Eagles Friday, December 20 2013 loss 74-88 coverage
Jacksonville State Gamecocks Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 61-72 coverage
@ Toledo Rockets Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 66-85 coverage
@ Akron Zips Tuesday, December 31 2013 loss 66-77 coverage
January
Towson Tigers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 79-81 coverage
Savannah State Tigers Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 53-75 coverage
South Carolina State Bulldogs Monday, January 13 2014 win 75-69 coverage
@ Hampton Pirates Saturday, January 18 2014 win 71-68 coverage
@ Norfolk State Spartans Monday, January 20 2014 loss 71-83 coverage
@ NC Central Eagles Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 63-87 coverage
@ North Carolina A&T Aggies Monday, January 27 2014 win 70-54 coverage
February
Hampton Pirates Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 76-79 coverage
Delaware State Hornets Monday, February 03 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Delaware State Hornets Monday, February 03 2014 win 54-53 coverage
@ MD-Eastern Shore Fighting Hawks Saturday, February 08 2014 win 58-50 coverage
Morgan State Bears Monday, February 10 2014 loss 77-82 coverage
@ Florida A&M Rattlers Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 71-82 coverage
@ Morgan State Bears Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 69-78 coverage
Norfolk State Spartans Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 68-73 coverage
March
MD-Eastern Shore Fighting Hawks Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 67-68 coverage
Howard Bison Monday, March 03 2014 win 86-69 coverage
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 75-68 coverage
@ Hampton Pirates Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 83-77 coverage
@ Morgan State Bears Friday, March 14 2014 loss 64-79 coverage

Coppin State Eagles Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.