DARTMOUTH BIG GREEN

Record: 12 - 16

Last Game

2014 Preview: The Go Teams

Runnin' and gunnin'.

St. John's looks to break five game skid

The Johnnies have not won since Dec. 28 vs Columbia.

Illinois 72 Dartmouth 65

Here are some thoughts on a game I didn't see.

Dartmouth Doesn't Matter

The Illini get their Ivy League on tonight when Dartmouth comes to The Farm.

WBB-Sykes' 26 Points Leads Syracuse Past Dartmouth

After a nail biting win to open the season, Syracuse didn't need any suspense to beat the Dartmouth Big Green. The Orange improved to 2-0 by defeating Dartmouth, 88-47, in the team's home opener.

Dartmouth's Slate: Where's the What-the-Heck Win?

The Big Green have consistently grabbed a big win during Andy Towers' tenure in Hanover. Who will unexpectedly fall to Dartmouth in 2014.

PG Matt Farrell Commits To Boston College

Donahue is on the board in 2014.

Eulogizing the '13 Lacrosse Season: (40) Dartmouth

The Big Green still have a long way to go in the Ivy League.

Syracuse WLAX/MLAX Lacrosse Open Thread

The Syracuse men's and women's lacrosse teams begin their march to the Final Four on Sunday.

Boston College 79, Dartmouth 58

The Eagles end 2012 with a victory.

BC 79, Dartmouth 58. Eagles close 2012 with a win

Freshman guards Joe Rahon and Olivier Hanlan helped the Boston College Eagles conclude 2012 in style, scoring a combined 39 points on the way to a 79-58 rout of the Dartmouth Big Green inside Conte Forum on New Year's Even.

BC vs. Dartmouth: Eagles wrap up 2012

Ryan Anderson and the Boston College Eagles (7-5) hope to end 2012 with their fifth straight victory as they face the Dartmouth Big Green (2-8) on New Year's Eve inside Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Lyndon State Sunday, November 10 2013 win 106-61 coverage
Bryant Bulldogs Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 77-87 coverage
UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, November 16 2013 win 77-59 coverage
December
@ Maine Black Bears Sunday, December 01 2013 win 81-56 coverage
@ Northern Illinois Huskies Thursday, December 05 2013 loss 57-64 coverage
@ IPFW Mastodons Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 64-80 coverage
@ Illinois Fighting Illini Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 65-72 coverage
Jacksonville State Gamecocks Saturday, December 14 2013 win 76-46 coverage
@ New Hampshire Wildcats Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 62-48 coverage
Longwood Lancers Saturday, December 21 2013 win 84-64 coverage
Lesley University Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 85-47 coverage
January
Vermont Catamounts Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 53-62 coverage
Hartford Hawks Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 56-68 coverage
@ Harvard Crimson Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 45-61 coverage
@ St. John's Red Storm Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 55-69 coverage
Harvard Crimson Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 50-80 coverage
Penn Quakers Friday, January 31 2014 win 67-58 coverage
February
Princeton Tigers Saturday, February 01 2014 win 78-69 coverage
Yale Bulldogs Friday, February 07 2014 loss 54-67 coverage
Brown Bears Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 62-75 coverage
@ Cornell Big Red Friday, February 14 2014 loss 67-70 coverage
@ Columbia Lions Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 59-69 coverage
@ Princeton Tigers Friday, February 21 2014 loss 57-67 coverage
@ Penn Quakers Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 65-74 coverage
Columbia Lions Friday, February 28 2014 loss 72-84 coverage
March
Cornell Big Red Saturday, March 01 2014 win 87-78 coverage
@ Brown Bears Friday, March 07 2014 win 75-68 coverage
@ Yale Bulldogs Saturday, March 08 2014 win 69-61 coverage

Dartmouth Big Green Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Alex Mitola 11 Guard 165 5-11
Brandon McDonnell 25 Forward 210 6-8
Cole Harrison 0 Center 235 6-10
Connor Boehm 3 Forward 235 6-7
Eli Harrison 0 Forward 185 6-6
Gabas Maldunas 12 CCenter 225 6-9
Ikemefuna Ngwudo 0 Forward 200 6-6
John Golden 23 Forward 200 6-6
Kevin Crescenzi 4 Guard 190 6-3
Malik Gill 10 Guard 185 5-9
Matt Rennie 5 Forward 220 6-8
Mike Fleming 0 Guard 175 6-0
Tommy Carpenter 0 Forward 200 6-7
Tyler Melville 1 Guard 180 6-2
Wesley Dickinson 0 Forward 220 6-7
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.