DEPAUL BLUE DEMONS

Record: 12 - 21

Last Game

WBB: Elite Ags

The Women's Bouncy Ballers bounced DePAAAAWWWLLL and are headed to the Elite 8. UConn's Death Star awaits.

DePAAAAWWWWWWLLLLLLLL

The Ags and Blue Demons both want to run the dayum ball.

Battle of the evil blues do battle for Sweet 16

Fresh off playing in the NCAA Tournament's high scoring regulation game, the DePaul Blue Demons will have their hands full with the 2nd-seeded Duke Blue Devils.

WBB | #Sooners NCAA 1st Round: DePaul Blue Demo

An up and down season for the Sooners comes to ahead as they will play the Big East Champion in the first round of the Women's NCAA Tournament.

Season Review: DePaul Blue Demons

With a new-look Blue Demon program looking to turn the tide, and the AD's vote of confidence in coach Oliver Purnell, let's take a look back on the ups and down's of the 2013-14 DePaul Blue Demons.

Seton Hall gets Providence in Big East semis

The Pirates need just two more wins to blow up the bubble, having knocked off Villanova in the quarterfinals of the Big East Tournament

Big East First Round Hoya Takeaway

Goodnight, Georgetown

A review of "Requiem for the Big East"

On Selection Sunday ESPN will air "Requiem for the Big East" a documentary examining the history of the Big East from it's inception to it's falling apart in 2013.

BET: Wednesday Open Thread

DePaul! Butler! It's the Big East on Fox Sports 1!

Big East Tourney 1st Round Preview & Open Thread

The conference gathers in New York starting tonight, so here's everything you need to know for today's doubleheader.

Big East Tournament gets underway on Wednesday

The bottom-dwellers of the Big East open up the madness before the whole conference dives into the fray on Thursday.

Pregame Shootaround: DePaul v. Georgetown

Can the Hoyas open the Big East Tournament with a season sweep of the Blue Demons?

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Grambling State Tigers Saturday, November 09 2013 win 96-58 coverage
So Mississippi Golden Eagles Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 68-75 coverage
Wright State Raiders Saturday, November 16 2013 win 81-72 coverage
@ Milwaukee Panthers Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 80-71 coverage
@ Wichita State Shockers Monday, November 25 2013 loss 72-90 coverage
Texas Longhorns Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 59-77 coverage
December
Oregon State Beavers Sunday, December 01 2013 win 93-81 coverage
Arizona State Sun Devils Friday, December 06 2013 loss 56-78 coverage
Florida Atlantic Owls Thursday, December 12 2013 win 81-70 coverage
Chicago State Cougars Sunday, December 15 2013 win 77-70 coverage
Houston Baptist Huskies Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 78-58 coverage
@ Illinois State Redbirds Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 64-69 coverage
@ Northwestern Wildcats Friday, December 27 2013 win 57-56 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Tuesday, December 31 2013 loss 54-61 coverage
January
@ Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 56-66 coverage
Creighton Bluejays Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 62-81 coverage
@ Butler Bulldogs Thursday, January 09 2014 win 99-94 coverage
St. John's Red Storm Tuesday, January 14 2014 win 77-75 coverage
@ Villanova Wildcats Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 62-88 coverage
Xavier Musketeers Monday, January 20 2014 loss 74-84 coverage
@ Seton Hall Pirates Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 69-86 coverage
February
Providence Friars Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 72-77 coverage
Georgetown Hoyas Monday, February 03 2014 loss 59-71 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Friday, February 07 2014 loss 66-78 coverage
Villanova Wildcats Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 62-87 coverage
@ Providence Friars Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 61-84 coverage
@ Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 64-83 coverage
Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 94-96 coverage
Seton Hall Pirates Tuesday, February 25 2014 win 65-60 coverage
March
@ St. John's Red Storm Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 64-72 coverage
Butler Bulldogs Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 46-79 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 60-56 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 62-84 coverage

DePaul Blue Demons Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Billy Garrett Jr. 5 Guard 194 6-5
Brandon Young 20 Guard 192 6-4
Charles McKinney 32 Guard 184 6-3
Cleveland Melvin 12 Forward 208 6-8
Cory Dolins 13 Guard 182 6-0
DeJuan Marrero 1 Forward 219 6-5
Durrell McDonald 25 Guard 169 6-1
Edwind McGhee 4 Guard 205 6-3
Forrest Robinson 11 Forward 229 6-10
Greg Sequele 42 Forward 215 6-9
Jamee Crockett 21 Forward 207 6-4
Myke Henry 3 Forward 210 6-6
Peter Ryckbosch 30 Forward 237 6-9
R.J. Curington 0 Guard 205 6-4
Sandi Marcius 55 Forward 255 6-10
Tommy Hamilton Jr. 2 Center 284 6-10
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.