DREXEL DRAGONS

Record: 16 - 14

Last Game

Denver Demolishes Drexel, Heads to Final Four

+

The Pioneers doused Drexel in gasoline and lit the Dragons on fire.

tracking_pixel_10858_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Emmanuel Sanders inspires the next generation

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Quarterfinals Preview: Drexel v. (5) Denver

+

Can Drexel get to Championship Weekend in their first NCAA Tournament appearance ever?

Drexel Assaults Penn, Advances to Quarters

+

The Dragons lost their minds and won a game.

2014 NCAA Tournament Preview: Drexel at Penn

+

Philly is going to burn.

CAA Tournament: Drexel Wins 11-10 3OT Thriller

+

The Dragons are heading to the NCAA Tournament while Hofstra has to sweat it out after a thrilling conference championship game.

Drexel Advances to Title Game in 11-10 Overtime Wi

+

The Dragons died the least against the Tigers.

2014 THUNDERDOME! Tournament Preview

+

Hofstra enters the tournament as the playoffs' top seed.

THE FACEOFF: 2014 Colonial Lacrosse Tournament

+

THE FACEOFF enters the THUNDERDOME to get you all set for this year's CAA Tournament.

UCLA On List of Most Reputable Universities

A look at some of the non-sports stories making headlines around campus

Greatest Basketball Movies of All Time?

57

Here are Kevin Nesgoda's favorite basketball movies.

SU vs. St. John's: Back To The Big East (Kinda)

2

Syracuse will travel to the Peach State to face St. John's in the Cobb County Lacrosse Classic.

BIG TEN TOURNAMENT PREDICTIONS ROUNDTABLE: 125-157

How is the Big Ten Tournament going to shake out? We've got the answers. Maybe.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ UCLA Bruins Friday, November 08 2013 loss 67-72 coverage
@ Illinois State Redbirds Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 78-70 coverage
@ Elon Phoenix Monday, November 18 2013 win 71-64 coverage
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 70-59 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 62-66 coverage
Alabama Crimson Tide Friday, November 29 2013 win 85-83 coverage
December
Cleveland State Vikings Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 85-82 coverage
Tennessee State Tigers Saturday, December 07 2013 win 75-61 coverage
@ Davidson Wildcats Sunday, December 15 2013 win 72-58 coverage
@ Saint Josephs Hawks Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 55-75 coverage
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Sunday, December 22 2013 win 59-49 coverage
Buffalo Bulls Sunday, December 29 2013 loss 52-55 coverage
January
@ So Mississippi Golden Eagles Friday, January 03 2014 loss 49-66 coverage
@ William & Mary Tribe Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 73-85 coverage
Northeastern Huskies Saturday, January 11 2014 win 93-88 coverage
Towson Tigers Tuesday, January 14 2014 loss 68-80 coverage
@ NC-Wilmington Seahawks Saturday, January 18 2014 win 79-63 coverage
Delaware Blue Hens Monday, January 20 2014 loss 77-90 coverage
William & Mary Tribe Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 66-68 coverage
@ Hofstra Pride Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 77-74 coverage
February
@ Towson Tigers Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 73-75 coverage
NC-Wilmington Seahawks Monday, February 03 2014 win 61-50 coverage
James Madison Dukes Saturday, February 08 2014 win 78-60 coverage
@ College of Charleston Cougars Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 46-47 coverage
Hofstra Pride Sunday, February 16 2014 win 74-63 coverage
@ James Madison Dukes Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 61-63 coverage
@ Delaware Blue Hens Sunday, February 23 2014 win 69-65 coverage
College of Charleston Cougars Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 56-45 coverage
March
@ Northeastern Huskies Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 52-54 coverage
Northeastern Huskies Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 81-90 coverage

Drexel Dragons Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.