DUKE BLUE DEVILS

Record: 26 - 9

Last Game

Final - 3.21.2014 1 2 Total
Mercer Bears 34 44 78
Duke Blue Devils 35 36 71

John Danowski Opens Dino Beach

9

Hold on to your butts.

UNLV to play Stanford in Coaches vs. Cancer game

If the Runnin' Rebels hope to face Duke for the first time since the 1991 Final Four, they will most likely have to defeat Stanford in the first game of the event.

NBA
1

Cavs problems: Parker or Wiggins?

The Cleveland Cavaliers have the first overall pick, which comes with a bit of pressure in determining which of Jabari Parker or Andrew Wiggins is the right choice.

JaKarr Sampson works out for Clippers

The former St. John's small forward had a workout with the LA-based franchise on Wednesday.

Details from the latest Calipari accusations

Now we know who the accuser is, and how the deal allegedly went down. It seems unlikely.

Jim Boeheim Is The ACC's Nicholas Sparks

5

Boeheim sat down with Rick Pitino, Coach K and Roy Williams to share stories of yesteryear.

Coach Quin Snyder's Duke Career Highlights

Find out all about Coach Snyder the player!

How Aaron Gordon matched Jabari Parker

When the Arizona Wildcats met the Duke Blue Devils in Madison Square Garden, it featured a matchup of two top-10 2014 NBA Draft picks.

2014 Tewaaraton Award Finalists Infographic

11

We give you an infographic to get you all ready for tonight's Tewaaraton Trophy presentation.

Duke Secures Third Title in 11-9 Win Over Irish

7

The Devils are officially in a different tier of Division I lacrosse.

Title Game Schedule, Open Thread, and More

162

Welcome to the end. Will there be an incredible plot twist?

Championship Preview: (6) Notre Dame v. (1) Duke

3

This is it: There's only one more "Go time!" left in 2014.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Davidson Wildcats Friday, November 08 2013 win 111-77 coverage
@ Kansas Jayhawks Tuesday, November 12 2013 loss 83-94 coverage
Florida Atlantic Owls Friday, November 15 2013 win 97-64 coverage
UNC-Asheville Bulldogs Monday, November 18 2013 win 91-55 coverage
East Carolina Pirates Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 83-74 coverage
Vermont Catamounts Sunday, November 24 2013 win 91-90 coverage
Alabama Crimson Tide Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 74-64 coverage
@ Arizona Wildcats Friday, November 29 2013 loss 66-72 coverage
December
Michigan Wolverines Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 79-69 coverage
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Monday, December 16 2013 win 85-66 coverage
UCLA Bruins Thursday, December 19 2013 win 80-63 coverage
Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, December 28 2013 win 82-59 coverage
@ Elon Phoenix Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 86-48 coverage
January
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 77-79 coverage
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tuesday, January 07 2014 win 79-57 coverage
@ Clemson Tigers Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 59-72 coverage
Virginia Cavaliers Monday, January 13 2014 win 69-65 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Saturday, January 18 2014 win 95-60 coverage
@ Miami-Florida Hurricanes Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 67-46 coverage
Florida State Seminoles Saturday, January 25 2014 win 78-56 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Panthers Monday, January 27 2014 win 80-65 coverage
February
@ Syracuse Orange Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 89-91 coverage
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Tuesday, February 04 2014 win 83-63 coverage
@ Boston College Eagles Saturday, February 08 2014 win 89-68 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Wednesday, February 12 2014 Postponed coverage
Maryland Terrapins Saturday, February 15 2014 win 69-67 coverage
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tuesday, February 18 2014 win 68-51 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 66-74 coverage
Syracuse Orange Saturday, February 22 2014 win 66-60 coverage
Virginia Tech Hokies Tuesday, February 25 2014 win 66-48 coverage
March
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 72-82 coverage
North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, March 08 2014 win 93-81 coverage
Clemson Tigers Friday, March 14 2014 win 63-62 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Saturday, March 15 2014 win 75-67 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 63-72 coverage
Mercer Bears Friday, March 21 2014 loss 71-78 coverage

Duke Blue Devils Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.