DUQUESNE DUKES

Record: 13 - 17

Last Game

Richmond Rolls Past Duquesne

Richmond will move on to play city rival VCU after continuing to dominate the Duquesne Dukes since coming into the Atlantic 10 over a decade ago.

Late Rally Isn't Enough For WLax vs Duquesne

The Golden Eagles had four goals late in the second half, but the gap was already too wide and the Dukes held on for the win in Marquette's home opener on Friday afternoon.

Women's Lacrosse Game 5 Preview: Vs Duquesne

With consecutive wins in hand, it's time for the home opener!

UMass Survives Duquesne

Trey Davis came off the bench to lead the way with 20 points as UMass got a much needed win against the Dukes.

Saint Louis Stumbles Against the Duquesne Dukes

Saint Louis' 19 game winning streak is snapped by the Duquesne Dukes. Duquesne claims their fourth Atlantic 10 conference victory and first victory over a top 10 opponent since 2009.

Live Stream: Duquesne Visits St. Bonaventure

Duquesne visits Saint Bonaventure with both teams looking to improve their seeding in the Atlantic 10 Tournament.

Live Stream: St. Bonaventure and Duquesne Battle

St. Bonaventure and Duquesne are in danger of falling out of the Atlantic 10 race very early. They face off in what could be an elimination battle Saturday night streaming live right here at Mid-Major Madness.

Billikens Struggle to Down the Dukes

Austin McBroom's go-ahead three-pointer with 50 seconds left saves the day as the Billikens escaped with twelfth straight victory. They also maintain their perfect Atlantic 10 conference record.

Air Jordair: Saint Louis cruises against Fordham

The Billikens cruise to their 11th straight victory as Jordair Jett scores the 1,000 point of his Saint Louis career. He is the third player this year to get to 1,000 points this season for the Billikens joining Dwayne Evans and Mike McCall Jr.

Hoops Preview: Duquesne Dukes

BSD gives you the keys to the Lions' matchup tonight with #Duqane

Mountaineers Pull Away Late To Beat Duquesne

On the strength of Eron Harris and Juwan Staten, the Mountaineers pulled away late to beat Duquesne.

No Gimmes: WVU Basketball Can't Afford To Rest

After squandering a 17-point lead to a team we all presumed they would beat, WVU can no longer assume that it can glide to a victory. Even against an Atlantic 10 opponent.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Abilene Christian Wildcats Saturday, November 09 2013 win 94-75 coverage
New Hampshire Wildcats Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 81-84 coverage
@ West Virginia Mountaineers Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 83-96 coverage
Albany Great Danes Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 70-59 coverage
Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 67-84 coverage
December
UMBC Retrievers Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 94-88 coverage
Penn State Nittany Lions Wednesday, December 11 2013 loss 59-68 coverage
Robert Morris Colonials Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 63-67 coverage
@ St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 78-71 coverage
@ UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, December 21 2013 win 95-77 coverage
@ Texas-Pan American Broncs Sunday, December 29 2013 win 88-69 coverage
January
Appalachian State Mountaineers Thursday, January 02 2014 win 79-55 coverage
Fordham Rams Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 87-81 coverage
La Salle Explorers Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 56-75 coverage
@ Saint Josephs Hawks Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 75-84 coverage
@ Virginia Commonwealth Rams Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 65-80 coverage
Saint Louis Billikens Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 72-76 coverage
St. Bonaventure Bonnies Saturday, January 25 2014 win 83-81 coverage
@ NJIT Highlanders Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 71-64 coverage
February
@ La Salle Explorers Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 63-71 coverage
@ George Washington Colonials Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 57-71 coverage
George Mason Patriots Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 68-74 coverage
Richmond Spiders Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 58-75 coverage
@ Rhode Island Rams Saturday, February 15 2014 win 83-71 coverage
@ St. Bonaventure Bonnies Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 67-71 coverage
Dayton Flyers Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 54-57 coverage
@ Saint Louis Billikens Thursday, February 27 2014 win 71-64 coverage
March
Massachusetts Minutemen Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 74-78 coverage
@ George Mason Patriots Saturday, March 08 2014 win 81-69 coverage
@ Richmond Spiders Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 64-76 coverage

Duquesne Dukes Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Brandon Cartmill 21 Guard 170 5-10
Christian Johnson 4 Guard 150 5-10
Darius Lewis 54 Center 255 6-11
Derrick Colter 1 Guard 180 5-11
Desmond Ridenour 32 Guard 185 6-2
Dominique McKoy 3 Forward 215 6-8
Isaiah Watkins 13 Forward 220 6-7
Jeremiah Jones 23 Guard 190 6-3
Jerry Jones 5 FForward 195 6-4
Jordan Robinson 55 Forward 255 6-8
L.G. Gill 33 Forward 210 6-7
Micah Mason 22 Guard 180 6-2
Nick Foschia 44 Forward 215 6-4
Ovie Soko 0 Forward 225 6-8
Tra`Vaughn White 2 Guard 190 5-10
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.