ELON PHOENIX

Record: 18 - 14

Last Game

Pac-12 basketball viewing guide for 1/30

Watch UCLA vs. Oregon & USC vs. Oregon State basketball on TV and online!

Maryland Minute - Terps to play in 2014 CBE

Lets try to think about next basketball season, when we'll hopefully be good again.

Keifer Sykes Throws it Down Against UIC

Kefier Sykes is making waves with his monster dunk against UIC this past weekend.

Three Teams Surprising in the SoCon

Davidson and Elon were thought to be the class of the Southern Conference, but it's three other schools making a lot of noise in the first few weeks of conference play.

Morning Brew: Bill Walton Educates The Whole World

My simple mind cannot handle this much truth.

Georgetown Beats Hot-Shooting Elon, 85-76

Hoyas close out home stand with sixth straight win.

Georgetown Battles Elon at the Verizon Center

The Hoyas look to extend their winning streak to six games when they take on Elon at the Verizon Center

Pregame Shootaround: Elon at Georgetown

With finals behind them, can the Hoyas get back up to speed on the court?

Buffs take down Elon 80-63 for tenth straight win

Xavier Johnson had 12 points and 15 rebounds and Colorado moved to 10-1 after beating Elon 80-63

No. 21 Colorado blows by Elon

The Buffaloes improved to 10-1 as they dominated the paint in Boulder Friday

Buff Bites: Moving on to face Elon

Your source for Buffs news and opinion from around the web.

Sleeping with the Enemy: The Phoenix of Elon

Under the covers with the Elon Phoenix.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Washington & Lee Friday, November 08 2013 win 114-64 coverage
@ Marist Red Foxes Sunday, November 10 2013 win 75-48 coverage
@ Charlotte 49ers Friday, November 15 2013 loss 69-83 coverage
Drexel Dragons Monday, November 18 2013 loss 64-71 coverage
@ Canisius Golden Griffins Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 85-86 coverage
Metropolitan State Monday, November 25 2013 loss 74-75 coverage
Georgia State Panthers Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 90-85 coverage
December
Columbia Lions Sunday, December 01 2013 win 68-65 coverage
Virginia Military Keydets Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 87-70 coverage
@ Colorado Buffaloes Friday, December 13 2013 loss 63-80 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 76-85 coverage
Central Penn College Thursday, December 19 2013 win 126-78 coverage
@ Florida Atlantic Owls Sunday, December 22 2013 win 67-62 coverage
Duke Blue Devils Tuesday, December 31 2013 loss 48-86 coverage
January
@ Western Carolina Catamounts Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 62-74 coverage
Appalachian State Mountaineers Monday, January 06 2014 win 75-66 coverage
The Citadel Bulldogs Saturday, January 11 2014 win 74-65 coverage
@ Davidson Wildcats Thursday, January 16 2014 win 87-85 coverage
Massachusetts Minutemen Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 74-84 coverage
@ Chattanooga Mocs Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 63-84 coverage
@ Samford Bulldogs Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 59-62 coverage
Western Carolina Catamounts Thursday, January 30 2014 win 74-60 coverage
February
@ Appalachian State Mountaineers Saturday, February 01 2014 win 83-76 coverage
UNC Greensboro Spartans Thursday, February 06 2014 win 72-66 coverage
Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, February 08 2014 win 60-59 coverage
@ Furman Paladins Wednesday, February 12 2014 Postponed coverage
Samford Bulldogs Saturday, February 15 2014 win 86-69 coverage
@ UNC Greensboro Spartans Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 81-68 coverage
@ Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, February 22 2014 win 66-61 coverage
@ Furman Paladins Monday, February 24 2014 win 78-49 coverage
Wofford Terriers Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 59-63 coverage
March
Davidson Wildcats Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 69-86 coverage
Western Carolina Catamounts Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 64-66 coverage

Elon Phoenix Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Austin Hamilton 10 Guard 180 5-10
Brian Dawkins 0 Forward 220 6-8
Christian Hairston 12 FForward 190 6-7
Egheosa Edomwonyi 23 Forward 235 6-7
Jack Isenbarger 20 Guard 180 6-2
Kevin Blake 11 Guard 190 6-3
Lucas Troutman 31 Forward 220 6-10
Luke Eddy 1 Guard 170 6-0
Patrick Ryan 42 Guard 190 6-6
Ryan Winters 32 Forward 210 6-7
Ryder Bowline 25 Guard 200 6-4
Ryley Beaumont 21 Forward 220 6-7
Sam Hershberger 5 Guard 175 6-0
Sebastian Koch 24 Guard 200 6-8
Tanner Samson 3 Guard 193 6-4
Tony Sabato 15 Center 225 6-7
Wes Brewer 30 Forward 235 6-7
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.