FAIRFIELD STAGS

Record: 7 - 25

Last Game

Final - 3.6.2014 1 2 OT Total
Fairfield Stags 30 28 4 62
St. Peter's Peacocks 30 28 7 65

Air Force Slips Past Fairfield, 9-8

+

The Falcons are in the NCAA Tournament for the first time since 1988.

TWEETCAP: Louisville 71, Fairfield 57

35

Between the hashtags on gameday at the Mohegan Sun

There's A New Big Man in Town for the Hawks

Despite the fatigue from back-to-back games, Hartford pulls out a win with the help of their tallest addition yet.

Video
+

Boogity! Boogity!

Welcome to the Fairfield 500.

Eulogizing the '13 Lacrosse Season: (33) Fairfield

+

Fairfield upset Denver in Colorado, but there weren't many other big highlights for the Stags in 2013.

Louisville, UNC headline Hall of Fame Tip-Off

Two of college basketball's blue blood programs could meet for a non-conference showdown in late November.

Conference Realignment: Fairfield to the CAA?

3

Terry Foy of Inside Lacrosse has people telling him that it's going to happen.

ECAC Lacrosse Tournament Preview: Fairfield-Denver

+

Get your face ready for Stags-Pioneers.

THE FACEOFF: 2013 ECAC Tournament

Denver, Loyola, Ohio State, and Fairfield square off in arguably the most competitive tournament of the weekend. Here's a pretty picture for it.

Video
2

Fairfield Releases Video of New Lacrosse Stadium

The Stags look like they're getting some new digs.

Kent State accepts CIT bid

+

The Flashes will play the Fairfield Stags Tuesday at 7:00 pm in Kent.

CBI Or CIT Unlikely For The Eagles

25

For the Eagles' postseason opportunities this season, it's looking like the NCAAs, NIT or bust.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Sacred Heart Pioneers Saturday, November 09 2013 win 67-54 coverage
Hartford Hawks Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 53-63 coverage
@ Loyola-MD Greyhounds Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 52-59 coverage
Holy Cross Crusaders Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 49-63 coverage
Louisville Cardinals Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 57-71 coverage
Richmond Spiders Sunday, November 24 2013 loss 47-68 coverage
@ Providence Friars Friday, November 29 2013 loss 69-78 coverage
December
@ Quinnipiac Bobcats Friday, December 06 2013 loss 79-83 coverage
Iona Gaels Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 72-83 coverage
@ Belmont Bruins Wednesday, December 11 2013 Postponed coverage
Northeastern Huskies Sunday, December 15 2013 win 64-60 coverage
@ Green Bay Phoenix Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 58-74 coverage
@ Bucknell Bison Saturday, December 28 2013 win 73-64 coverage
January
@ Marist Red Foxes Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 56-75 coverage
@ Manhattan Jaspers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 57-83 coverage
St. Peter's Peacocks Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 55-56 coverage
@ Iona Gaels Friday, January 10 2014 loss 75-84 coverage
Niagara Purple Eagles Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 63-67 coverage
Manhattan Jaspers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 71-67 coverage
@ Belmont Bruins Monday, January 20 2014 loss 53-62 coverage
@ Monmouth Hawks Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 60-63 coverage
Siena Saints Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 56-64 coverage
February
Canisius Golden Griffins Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 58-84 coverage
@ Rider Broncs Monday, February 03 2014 loss 65-73 coverage
Monmouth Hawks Friday, February 07 2014 win 60-56 coverage
@ Siena Saints Monday, February 10 2014 loss 75-77 coverage
Quinnipiac Bobcats Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 72-80 coverage
Rider Broncs Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 62-71 coverage
@ Niagara Purple Eagles Thursday, February 20 2014 win 72-66 coverage
@ Canisius Golden Griffins Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 78-90 coverage
@ St. Peter's Peacocks Tuesday, February 25 2014 loss 62-63 coverage
Marist Red Foxes Friday, February 28 2014 win 78-74 coverage
March
@ St. Peter's Peacocks Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 62-65 coverage

Fairfield Stags Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.