FLORIDA A&M RATTLERS

Record: 14 - 18

Last Game

Clemon Johnson Out at FAMU

Former NFL star Kellen Winslow has made his first big move as the athletic director at Florida A&M as he'll replace basketball coach Clemon Johnson.

Morgan St., Norfolk St. move on to MEAC semifinals

The MEAC Tournament moves into the semifinal round on Friday, as Morgan St. and Norfolk St. advanced on Thursday.

Toledo Topples Florida A&M

It wasn't easy, but the Rockets got it done.

NHB 7: recapping openers for Johnnies, Knights

Progress for Rutgers, a setback for St. John's.

Not Half Bad: EVEN MOAR HOOPS

The season is on and Norman and Dave are covering it!

Game Night: FAMU Preview

5 Keys for Rutgers against Florida A&M

Charting the offense: Florida A&M

As we look forward to Wisconsin, see how the offense performed against FAMU.

Stock Market Report: Florida A&M

76-0. This isn't your slightly older brothers' Buckeyes.

Gallery

Ohio State-FAMU in photos

Rehash Ohio State's 76-0 win over Florida A&M in 102 professional photographs.

All the GIFs you need from Ohio State-Florida A&M

Though this one was somewhat the laugher, there were definitely some big plays to take away from Saturday's win.

Ohio State pounds Florida A&M, 76-0

The Buckeyes cruised to an easy victory over Florida A&M thanks in large part to Kenny Guiton becoming the all-time Buckeye record holder for passing touchdowns in a game.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights Friday, November 08 2013 loss 84-92 coverage
@ Princeton Tigers Sunday, November 10 2013 loss 50-67 coverage
Stetson Hatters Thursday, November 14 2013 win 63-60 coverage
@ Toledo Rockets Monday, November 18 2013 loss 69-79 coverage
@ Jacksonville Dolphins Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 72-76 coverage
@ UAB Blazers Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 73-85 coverage
Florida Memorial Saturday, November 30 2013 win 100-82 coverage
December
@ Norfolk State Spartans Thursday, December 05 2013 loss 87-91 coverage
@ Hampton Pirates Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 62-72 coverage
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 65-78 coverage
@ South Florida Bulls Thursday, December 19 2013 loss 70-73 coverage
@ Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 68-77 coverage
@ Sacred Heart Pioneers Monday, December 23 2013 win 75-70 coverage
January
FIU Golden Panthers Thursday, January 02 2014 win 93-88 coverage
@ Auburn Tigers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 50-81 coverage
NC Central Eagles Saturday, January 11 2014 win 63-60 coverage
North Carolina A&T Aggies Monday, January 13 2014 win 76-66 coverage
@ South Carolina State Bulldogs Saturday, January 18 2014 win 78-72 coverage
@ Savannah State Tigers Monday, January 20 2014 loss 68-79 coverage
Howard Bison Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 62-69 coverage
February
South Carolina State Bulldogs Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 59-63 coverage
Savannah State Tigers Monday, February 03 2014 win 54-51 coverage
@ North Carolina A&T Aggies Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 78-84 coverage
@ NC Central Eagles Monday, February 10 2014 loss 49-92 coverage
Coppin State Eagles Saturday, February 15 2014 win 82-71 coverage
Delaware State Hornets Monday, February 17 2014 win 68-63 coverage
@ Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Saturday, February 22 2014 win 80-75 coverage
Edward Waters Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 104-69 coverage
March
@ Morgan State Bears Monday, March 03 2014 win 78-73 coverage
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 68-70 coverage
Delaware State Hornets Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 65-61 coverage
@ Morgan State Bears Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 68-81 coverage

Florida A&M Rattlers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Bobby King 24 Forward 220 6-7
Christopher Rozier 2 Forward 245 6-7
D`Andre Bullard 15 Guard 185 6-4
Greg Nelson 20 Guard 230 6-4
Jamari Bradshaw 23 ["F", "Forward"] 210 6-6
Jamie Adams 3 Guard 166 5-10
Muhammad Abdul-Aleem 22 Guard 210 6-4
Onyekachukwu Odi 42 Forward 230 6-8
Pierre Crawford 21 Center 256 6-9
Reggie Lewis 12 Guard 200 6-2
Richie Spiller 4 Guard 185 6-0
Trey Kellum 25 Forward 205 6-6
Walter Davis III 33 Guard 190 6-5
Willie Conner 1 Guard 190 6-4
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.