FLORIDA STATE SEMINOLES

Record: 22 - 14

Last Game

Technical Tidbits 6/10

Because who needs regular advertising campaigns when you can use the Miami method instead?

FSU Talks Elimination Loss To Baylor

+

College World Series.

Technical Tidbits 5/27

4

Beesball heads to Oxford and more in today's Technical Tidbits.

Huskers/Noles in ACC/B1G Challenge

7

Nebraska will travel to Tallahassee for the Big Ten/ACC Challenge as they will take on Florida State in December.

Basketball Recruiting Spotlight: Mitchell Wilbekin

7

Will the departure of Danny Manning from Tulsa cause point guard Mitchell Wilbekin to follow suit and join the Demon Deacons next season?

Video
+

HIGHLIGHTS: Gophers Advance Past Florida State

Last night's overtime win may not have been pretty, but that's why they invented highlight reels. Check out the best moments from the Gophers win over Florida State (via @GopherSports).

Minnesota Hangs on in OT against FSU, 67-64

+

Minnesota Avoids Late Collapse Against FSU, Advances to NIT Championship

Austin Hollins Is Tonight's Ray Of Sunshine

3

Look, I know the game was ugly. Just enjoy this GIF and pretend the rest of it was a bad dream.

NIT championship teams set

Minnesota needed overtime to make the final game, and SMU had a slightly easier path to victory.

Minnesota vs Florida State Preview - Joey King Key

The Gophers face their toughest NIT foe yet in Madison Square Garden on Tuesday night.

A Look at the NIT Final Four Teams Heading to MSG

8

We are down to the Final Four of the 2014 NIT Tournament.  These remaining teams all missed the NCAA Tournament but have managed to set aside any disappointment, win a few games and now getting the...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Jacksonville Dolphins Friday, November 08 2013 win 91-67 coverage
@ UCF Knights Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 80-68 coverage
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Sunday, November 17 2013 win 89-61 coverage
@ Virginia Commonwealth Rams Thursday, November 21 2013 win 85-67 coverage
Michigan Wolverines Friday, November 22 2013 loss 80-82 coverage
Northeastern Huskies Sunday, November 24 2013 win 62-60 coverage
@ Florida Gators Friday, November 29 2013 loss 66-67 coverage
December
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers Tuesday, December 03 2013 loss 61-71 coverage
Jacksonville State Gamecocks Sunday, December 08 2013 win 77-53 coverage
Charlotte 49ers Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 106-62 coverage
Massachusetts Minutemen Saturday, December 21 2013 win 60-55 coverage
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Monday, December 30 2013 win 67-59 coverage
January
Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 50-62 coverage
@ Clemson Tigers Thursday, January 09 2014 win 56-41 coverage
Maryland Terrapins Sunday, January 12 2014 win 85-61 coverage
@ Miami-Florida Hurricanes Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 63-53 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 66-78 coverage
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 76-74 coverage
@ Duke Blue Devils Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 56-78 coverage
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 70-74 coverage
February
Clemson Tigers Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 49-53 coverage
Virginia Tech Hokies Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 70-50 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 71-83 coverage
Miami-Florida Hurricanes Monday, February 10 2014 loss 73-77 coverage
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, February 15 2014 win 67-60 coverage
North Carolina Tar Heels Monday, February 17 2014 loss 75-81 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Panthers Sunday, February 23 2014 win 71-66 coverage
March
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Sunday, March 02 2014 win 81-71 coverage
@ Boston College Eagles Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 74-70 coverage
Syracuse Orange Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 58-74 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Thursday, March 13 2014 win 67-65 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Friday, March 14 2014 loss 51-64 coverage
Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Tuesday, March 18 2014 win 58-53 coverage
Georgetown Hoyas Monday, March 24 2014 win 101-90 coverage
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 78-75 coverage
April
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers Tuesday, April 01 2014 loss 64-67 coverage

Florida State Seminoles Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Florida State Seminoles Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Brandon Allen 14 26 3 5 .600 2 2 1.000 2 2 1.000 2 2 4 0 3 1 0 6 0.7
Boris Bojanovsky 36 740 77 131 .588 0 0 .000 57 84 .679 59 85 144 19 40 15 67 90 5.9
Devon Bookert 36 986 100 240 .417 44 102 .431 61 78 .782 19 96 115 102 72 38 2 67 8.5
Montay Brandon 36 1060 92 221 .416 9 36 .250 83 135 .615 54 121 175 54 50 33 1 65 7.7
Robert Gilchrist 36 474 47 104 .452 3 9 .333 10 26 .385 27 39 66 8 30 11 20 47 3.0
Joell Hopkins 13 25 2 6 .333 0 2 .000 2 8 .250 1 2 3 0 1 0 0 3 0.5
Ian Miller 33 938 146 325 .449 65 163 .399 96 110 .873 11 72 83 92 96 24 1 64 13.7
Michael Ojo 36 428 35 64 .547 0 0 .000 20 47 .426 36 72 108 9 32 5 25 72 2.5
Jarquez Smith 34 343 32 73 .438 4 17 .235 13 25 .520 17 33 50 2 28 2 24 39 2.4
Aaron Thomas 36 1136 172 379 .454 39 105 .371 139 172 .808 36 116 152 65 88 57 11 88 14.5
Okaro White 36 1084 166 323 .514 24 64 .375 134 168 .798 75 168 243 34 68 27 40 108 13.6
Marquez White 6 10 1 2 .500 1 2 .500 0 0 .000 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 1 0.5
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.