FURMAN PALADINS

Record: 9 - 21

Last Game

Eulogizing the College Lacrosse Season: Furman

2

Furman's first tour of duty is complete. How'd things go?

Video
+

Lehigh-Furman: Highlights, Advanced Box Score

The Paladins hung around early but eventually fell to the Mountain Hawks.

2014 Preview: The New Programs

+

What to expect when you're expecting.

Cal 90, Furman 60: Jeff Powers goes off

9

With Ricky Kreklow and Jabari Bird out, Cal's bench stepped up with a strong performance in a warm up to Pac-12 play.

Cal Basketball Hosts Furman

6

Will the young Bears start playing up to their potential?

Hokies Meet Radford In Basketball

+

The Hokies are now 4-3 coming off of Monday night's home win against Furman, Virginia Tech hosts 4-1 Highlanders at 2 p.m. on ESPN3.

Hokies Pound Furman 75-54

+

Bench contributions spark the Hokies over the Paladins as Will Johnston and Marshall Wood combine for 25 points on 7-for-11 three-point shooting. For more on the victory, keep reading below.

Hokies Look To Right The Ship Vs. Furman

+

After dropping two games over the weekend, the Hokies look to return to the winning methods that led to their three-game win-streak.

Hokies Fritter Away Late Lead To Seton Hall, Lose

3

Despite early 10-point lead, the Hokies couldn't overcome unforced errors in blowing 4-point lead with 1:30 to play. For more on the game and the Hokies' performance, simply read below.

Furman's Schedule: Richie Meade's Accelerator

+

The Paladins aren't playing the schedule of a first-year program.

Video
+

Furman's Dystopian Strength and Conditioning

The Paladins' fall is written by Aldous Huxley.

Medved Back with the Paladins

2

Furman reaches into their past and hires former interim head coach Neko Medved to lead their program.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Sewanee Friday, November 08 2013 win 66-49 coverage
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 75-64 coverage
Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Friday, November 15 2013 loss 69-70 coverage
@ College of Charleston Cougars Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 55-89 coverage
@ Virginia Tech Hokies Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 54-75 coverage
Brevard, N.C. Saturday, November 30 2013 win 89-72 coverage
December
@ Fordham Rams Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 48-79 coverage
@ Presbyterian Blue Hose Saturday, December 07 2013 win 74-59 coverage
Mars Hill Lions Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 93-97 coverage
@ Clemson Tigers Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 35-71 coverage
Liberty Flames Friday, December 20 2013 win 86-83 coverage
@ California Golden Bears Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 60-90 coverage
@ UC Davis Aggies Monday, December 30 2013 win 75-65 coverage
January
Chattanooga Mocs Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 63-72 coverage
@ UNC Greensboro Spartans Monday, January 06 2014 loss 82-90 coverage
Davidson Wildcats Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 56-73 coverage
@ Samford Bulldogs Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 55-57 coverage
@ Georgia Southern Eagles Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 81-88 coverage
@ The Citadel Bulldogs Saturday, January 18 2014 win 76-71 coverage
Wofford Terriers Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 52-76 coverage
Samford Bulldogs Thursday, January 30 2014 Postponed coverage
February
@ Chattanooga Mocs Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 52-67 coverage
Samford Bulldogs Monday, February 03 2014 loss 68-76 coverage
@ Davidson Wildcats Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 50-65 coverage
@ Western Carolina Catamounts Monday, February 10 2014 loss 75-83 coverage
Elon Phoenix Wednesday, February 12 2014 Postponed coverage
The Citadel Bulldogs Saturday, February 15 2014 win 76-67 coverage
@ Wofford Terriers Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 50-70 coverage
Appalachian State Mountaineers Saturday, February 22 2014 win 68-53 coverage
Elon Phoenix Monday, February 24 2014 loss 49-78 coverage
Georgia Southern Eagles Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 73-82 coverage
March
@ Georgia Southern Eagles Friday, March 07 2014 loss 50-65 coverage

Furman Paladins Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.