GEORGE MASON PATRIOTS

Record: 11 - 20

Last Game

Chasing Cinderella: Remembering One Magic Night

Do you remember when you first fell in love with Cinderella? We look back at the game that made us start really rooting for underdogs, and how it became what we champion here at Mid-Major Madness.

Nail Biting Billikens Beat George Mason

In a close game, Saint Louis Guard Jordair Jett and Forward Rob Loe take the game in overtime to give the Billikens their 18th straight win. This victory makes this senior class the winningest...

George Mason Drops the Hammer on UMass

+

Chaz Williams couldn't find his offensive rhythm and neither could his teammates as the UMass Minutemen fell short by 11 in a shootout with George Mason.

Minutemen Welcome Patriots For A-10 Rematch

+

UMass needed some comeback magic to beat George Mason the first time around. Can they muster up some more on Wednesday?

Rob Loe Saves the Day for Saint Louis

Rob Loe's three-pointer with 44.1 seconds left in regulation sends the game into overtime. The Saint Louis Billikens cruise in overtime to their maintain their 14 game winning streak and perfect...

Billikens Wash the Spiders Out

No. 19 Saint Louis extends its winning streak to 13 and remain perfect in Atlantic 10 conference play (19-2, 6-0 Atlantic 10). Jordair Jett (21 points and 10 rebounds) and Dwayne Evans (15 points...

Air Jordair: Saint Louis cruises against Fordham

The Billikens cruise to their 11th straight victory as Jordair Jett scores the 1,000 point of his Saint Louis career. He is the third player this year to get to 1,000 points this season for the...

Strangest Ending Ever? URI Beats Mason in OT

George Mason and Rhode Island were both desperate for their first Atlantic 10 win coming into Saturday's contest. The Patriots and Rams did not disappoint in an overtime thriller in Kingston.

Chaz Williams leading UMass onto national stage

The 5'9 senior might be the smallest guy on the court, but he doesn't play that way.

Live Stream: #16 UMass Visits George Mason

The Atlantic 10 Network powered by Campus Insiders brings you a Top 25 match up from Fairfax, Virginia tonight. Chaz Williams leads UMass into the Patriot Center to take on a George Mason team...

A10 Recap: Rams, Explorers Move to 1-0

It was opening night in the Atlantic 10 for four squads tonight. A rivalry was renewed in Richmond, while a great match up went down in Philadelphia.

Where's Waldow? St. Mary's Fouls Lead To 3rd Loss

St. Mary's has been in foul trouble throughout the Diamond Head Classic. The trend continued in the 7th place game, when Brad Waldow spent too much time on the bench thanks to two early miscues....

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
American University Eagles Friday, November 08 2013 win 63-60 coverage
@ Lamar Cardinals Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 68-54 coverage
Northern Iowa Panthers Saturday, November 16 2013 win 76-70 coverage
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Tuesday, November 19 2013 win 58-46 coverage
@ Iona Gaels Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 73-89 coverage
@ Princeton Tigers Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 66-71 coverage
Rhode Island Rams Saturday, November 30 2013 win 61-54 coverage
December
South Florida Bulls Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 66-68 coverage
Oklahoma Sooners Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 66-81 coverage
Iowa State Cyclones Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 67-79 coverage
@ Oregon State Beavers Monday, December 23 2013 loss 54-58 coverage
@ St Marys-CA Gaels Wednesday, December 25 2013 win 65-63 coverage
January
Penn Quakers Thursday, January 02 2014 win 80-77 coverage
@ Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 66-71 coverage
@ Virginia Commonwealth Rams Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 57-71 coverage
Saint Josephs Hawks Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 80-84 coverage
Massachusetts Minutemen Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 87-88 coverage
@ Rhode Island Rams Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 69-71 coverage
@ Fordham Rams Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 70-76 coverage
George Washington Colonials Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 69-75 coverage
February
@ Saint Louis Billikens Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 81-87 coverage
Dayton Flyers Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 67-84 coverage
@ Duquesne Dukes Saturday, February 08 2014 win 74-68 coverage
@ Massachusetts Minutemen Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 91-80 coverage
St. Bonaventure Bonnies Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 73-85 coverage
Saint Louis Billikens Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 85-89 coverage
Richmond Spiders Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 69-60 coverage
March
@ George Washington Colonials Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 58-66 coverage
@ La Salle Explorers Thursday, March 06 2014 win 59-57 coverage
Duquesne Dukes Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 69-81 coverage
Fordham Rams Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 67-70 coverage

George Mason Patriots Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.