GEORGETOWN HOYAS

Record: 18 - 15

Last Game

Georgetown: Ayegba Transfers, Bowen to Stay

The fate of two fifth-year Hoyas have been decided.

A MU Lacrosse Saturday Doubleheader At Hart Park

Originally, it was two games at two locations. Luckily, the Big East saw things Marquette's way, and now it's a men's and women's lacrosse doubleheader in Wauwatosa.

WLax Gives Up 7 Unanswered 2nd Half Goals To Hoyas

The 12-5 defeat is the first loss in the Big East for Marquette, and it would have been worse if it wasn't for goalie Sarah Priem.

Villanova Lacrosse vs. Denver: Primer & Preview

Men's Lacrosse Friday, April 4, 2014 When: 7:00 pm Eastern Denver Pioneers (8-2, 2-0) vs. Villanova Wildcats (4-5, 2-0) Villanova Stadium Villanova, PA TV & Livestream: CBS...

WLax Big East Game 2 Preview: At Georgetown

The Golden Eagles look to stay undefeated in Big East play as they travel to the nation's capital to face off with preseason Big East favorites.

Lax takes out Georgetown 13-8

The Wildcats have now won two straight to open conference play.

Villanova-Georgetown Men's Lacrosse Game Postponed

Due to inclement weather, the Wildcats and Hoyas will now square off on Wednesday March 26th, 2014 at 3 PM EST.

Villanova Lacrosse vs. G`town: Primer & Preview

The Wildcats look to improve to 2-0 in the conference

Hoya Takeaway: Florida St. 101, Georgetown 90

Georgetown commits enough fouls to last until November, but Seminoles shoot too well to be beaten.

NIT Second Round Essentials: GTown at FSU

The last candle of the Big East season heads to Tallahassee for an uphill battle with the Seminoles

MLAX: 'Nova downs 'Quette in Big East Opener

Villanova lacrosse picks up a crucial victory in a road match against Marquette.

NCAAs vs. Milwaukee: Live Game Thread

Villanova's Madness begins.... NOW!

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Oregon Ducks Friday, November 08 2013 loss 75-82 coverage
Wright State Raiders Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 88-70 coverage
Northeastern Huskies Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 56-63 coverage
Kansas State Wildcats Friday, November 22 2013 win 90-63 coverage
@ Virginia Commonwealth Rams Sunday, November 24 2013 win 84-80 coverage
Lipscomb Bison Saturday, November 30 2013 win 70-49 coverage
December
High Point Panthers Thursday, December 05 2013 win 80-45 coverage
Colgate Raiders Saturday, December 07 2013 win 61-55 coverage
Elon Phoenix Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 85-76 coverage
@ Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 64-86 coverage
FIU Golden Panthers Saturday, December 28 2013 win 92-57 coverage
DePaul Blue Demons Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 61-54 coverage
January
St. John's Red Storm Saturday, January 04 2014 win 77-60 coverage
@ Providence Friars Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 52-70 coverage
@ Butler Bulldogs Saturday, January 11 2014 win 70-67 coverage
@ Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 67-80 coverage
Seton Hall Pirates Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 57-67 coverage
Marquette Golden Eagles Monday, January 20 2014 loss 72-80 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 63-76 coverage
Villanova Wildcats Monday, January 27 2014 loss 60-65 coverage
February
Michigan State Spartans Saturday, February 01 2014 win 64-60 coverage
@ DePaul Blue Demons Monday, February 03 2014 win 71-59 coverage
Butler Bulldogs Saturday, February 08 2014 win 71-63 coverage
Providence Friars Monday, February 10 2014 win 83-71 coverage
@ St. John's Red Storm Sunday, February 16 2014 loss 60-82 coverage
@ Seton Hall Pirates Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 67-82 coverage
Xavier Musketeers Saturday, February 22 2014 win 74-52 coverage
@ Marquette Golden Eagles Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 73-75 coverage
March
Creighton Bluejays Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 75-63 coverage
@ Villanova Wildcats Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 59-77 coverage
DePaul Blue Demons Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 56-60 coverage
West Virginia Mountaineers Tuesday, March 18 2014 win 77-65 coverage
@ Florida State Seminoles Monday, March 24 2014 loss 90-101 coverage

Georgetown Hoyas Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Aaron Bowen 23 Forward 208 6-6
Bradley Hayes 42 Center 251 7-0
D`Vauntes Smith-Rivera 4 Guard 218 6-3
David Allen 12 Guard 185 6-2
Greg Whittington 2 Forward 205 6-8
Jabril Trawick 55 Guard 210 6-5
John Caprio 25 Guard 220 6-6
Joshua Smith 24 Center 350 6-10
Markel Starks 5 Guard 175 6-2
Mikael Hopkins 3 Forward 223 6-9
Moses Ayegba 32 Center 247 6-9
Nate Lubick 34 Forward 219 6-8
Reggie Cameron 1 Forward 225 6-7
Riyan Williams 0 0
Riyan Williams 21 Guard 175 6-4
Stephen Domingo 31 Forward 206 6-6
Tyler Adams 0 Center 254 6-9
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.