GEORGIA TECH YELLOW JACKETS

Record: 16 - 17

Last Game

Final - 3.13.2014 1 2 OT Total
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 29 26 10 65
Clemson Tigers 27 28 14 69

Basketball: New Assistant Coach Mamadou N'Diaye

Georgia Tech has hired a new assistant basketball coach.

Basketball: ACC Opponents Released

The ACC just release the ACC opponent pairing for the 2014-15 season. Let's check out who Tech will have to face!

Technical Tidbits 4/15

A comeback for Jamal Golden, a new team for Ty Marshall, and the rising stock of Brandon Watts headlines today's news from The Flats.

PRESENTED BY 491957700_applebees_sbn_stb

Georgia Tech Basketball: The '13-'14 Turning Point

If there were one game that marked the turning point in this season, what would it be?

Recruiting: Interview with OL Trey Klock

Over the past month I've interviewed a few of the most recent signing class, and wanted to share with you what they shared with me. Today's interview is with OL Trey Klock.

PRESENTED BY 491957700_applebees_sbn_stb

2014 NCAA Tournament: How Did 3-Seed SU Get Here?

Asked what was the event or game game that led to Syracuse being where they are today," I looked for the one game that summed up how we went from a 1-seed to a 3-seed.

Recruiting: Interview with DE Antonio Simmons

Over the past month I've interviewed a few of the most recent signing class, and wanted to share with you what they shared with me. Up first: DE Antonio Simmons.

No honey in the hive as Terps drop pair to Jackets

The Maryland softball team looked like a squad in the midst of a 1-21 start losing 7-4 and 4-1 to Georgia Tech in their home and ACC opener.

Georgia Tech Basketball: A Look to the Future

With this season presumably having come to a close, we look ahead at what is to come for the Georgia Tech basketball program.

Clemson Basketball: The Resume

Clemson lost a heartbreaker to one of Tobacco Road's favorites. Where does that leave our resume as the NCAA tournament and the NIT consider their brackets?

Basketball: ACC Tourney Quarterfinals Predictions

After two rounds, it's time to really get serious.

Georgia Tech Recruiting: Meet Myles Autry

Our series comes to a close today with the most dynamic player in the class, and perhaps the most dynamic player to sign with Georgia Tech in years.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Presbyterian Blue Hose Friday, November 08 2013 win 88-57 coverage
Delaware State Hornets Monday, November 11 2013 win 68-50 coverage
@ Georgia Bulldogs Friday, November 15 2013 win 80-71 coverage
Dayton Flyers Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 72-82 coverage
North Carolina A&T Aggies Sunday, November 24 2013 win 78-71 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 76-59 coverage
@ Ole Miss Rebels Friday, November 29 2013 loss 67-77 coverage
@ St. John's Red Storm Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 58-69 coverage
December
Illinois Fighting Illini Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 67-64 coverage
East Tennessee State Buccaneers Saturday, December 07 2013 win 87-57 coverage
Kennesaw Fighting Owls Monday, December 16 2013 win 74-57 coverage
@ Vanderbilt Commodores Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 63-76 coverage
@ Charlotte 49ers Sunday, December 29 2013 win 58-55 coverage
January
@ Maryland Terrapins Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 61-77 coverage
@ Duke Blue Devils Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 57-79 coverage
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, January 11 2014 win 74-69 coverage
Pittsburgh Panthers Tuesday, January 14 2014 loss 74-81 coverage
Miami-Florida Hurricanes Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 42-56 coverage
@ Boston College Eagles Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 68-60 coverage
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 78-80 coverage
North Carolina Tar Heels Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 65-78 coverage
February
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, February 01 2014 win 79-70 coverage
@ Clemson Tigers Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 41-45 coverage
Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 45-64 coverage
Boston College Eagles Wednesday, February 12 2014 Postponed coverage
Boston College Eagles Thursday, February 13 2014 win 74-71 coverage
Duke Blue Devils Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 51-68 coverage
Clemson Tigers Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 55-63 coverage
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 62-65 coverage
March
@ Florida State Seminoles Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 71-81 coverage
@ Syracuse Orange Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 67-62 coverage
Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, March 08 2014 win 62-51 coverage
Boston College Eagles Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 73-70 coverage
@ Clemson Tigers Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 65-69 coverage

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Aaron Peek 31 Forward 188 6-4
Brooks Doyle 32 Guard 199 6-4
Chris Bolden 11 Guard 216 6-3
Colin Gurry 41 Guard 183 6-1
Colin Gurry 0 0
Corey Heyward 30 Guard 221 6-1
Daniel Miller 5 Center 275 6-11
Jason Morris 14 ["F", "Forward"] 231 6-5
Kammeon Holsey 24 Forward 234 6-8
Marcus Georges-Hunt 3 ["F", "Forward"] 219 6-5
Quinton Stephens 12 Forward 184 6-8
Rand Rowland 42 Forward 208 6-6
Robert Carter 4 Forward 247 6-8
Robert Sampson 13 Forward 215 6-8
Ron Wamer 43 Guard 190 6-2
Solomon Poole 2 Guard 190 6-0
Stacey Poole, Jr. 1 Guard 199 6-4
Trae Golden 23 Guard 205 6-2
Travis Jorgenson 10 Guard 177 6-0
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.