HAWAII RAINBOW WARRIORS

Record: 20 - 11

Last Game

Hawaii Releases Non-Conference Schedule

The Warriors will only leave the island once but should be challenged by Pittsburgh and an interesting Diamond Head Classic field.

Cougs to take on Hawaii in return of Seattle game

22

Ignore your gut reaction - this actually could be a pretty entertaining matchup worth your money at KeyArena.

Q&A with Mavs Moneyball: Monta, Dirk & the future

Jonathan Tjarks of Mavs Moneyball answered a few questions about the Mavs in preparation for tonight's game at Oracle.

UCSB Fan Parties Too Hard, Goes After Hawaii Coach

You can categorize this under "COME AT ME BRO" in the next GIF Tournament...

NBA Draft 2014: First round roundup V. 1

It's getting pretty drafty here, so let's start things off with a look at four mock drafts and where the dust settles in the first round.

#AskTCR: History Lessons & Charles Matthews

9

YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, WE HAVE ANSWERS. THOUGH NOT ALL ANSWERS MAY BE TO THE QUESTIONS YOU WERE ASKING.

Maryland Minute -- 2.21.14

101

Come look at all the links we have.

Big West Confidential: It's UCI And Everyone Else

UC Santa Barbara showed exactly why they were not Cinderella material, while UC Irvine took care of business.

UPDATE: IOWA-IU TO BE PLAYED SOMETIME, SOMEWHERE

Iowa and Indiana will play a game this year. Maybe. Probably. We just don't know when. Or where.

Big West Confidential: Hawaii, Alan Williams, UCSB

The Big West has turned into a recreation of the movie "Wild Wild West" without the steampunk...or Will Smith and Kevin Kline to ruin it.

Beavers Miss Shots, Opportunities at Hawaii

5

Oregon State drops to 7-4 with the 79-73 loss against the Rainbow Warriors

Buffs heading to Hawaii for the 2014 Diamond Head

Who wants to head to Hawaii for Christmas?

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Tennessee State Tigers Friday, November 08 2013 win 85-55 coverage
Western Michigan Broncos Sunday, November 10 2013 win 78-68 coverage
New Mexico State Aggies Tuesday, November 12 2013 loss 88-95 coverage
@ Missouri Tigers Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 80-92 coverage
Hawaii-Hilo Vulcans Thursday, November 21 2013 win 114-63 coverage
New Orleans Privateers Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 91-58 coverage
Montana Grizzlies Saturday, November 30 2013 win 72-61 coverage
December
@ Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Saturday, December 07 2013 win 76-66 coverage
@ Chaminade Silverswords Saturday, December 14 2013 win 94-84 coverage
Boise State Broncos Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 61-62 coverage
St Marys-CA Gaels Monday, December 23 2013 win 76-74 coverage
Oregon State Beavers Wednesday, December 25 2013 win 79-73 coverage
Norfolk State Spartans Monday, December 30 2013 win 77-66 coverage
January
Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Friday, January 03 2014 win 77-73 coverage
@ Cal Poly Mustangs Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 65-77 coverage
@ CS-Northridge Matadors Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 78-79 coverage
UC Riverside Highlanders Saturday, January 18 2014 win 100-69 coverage
@ UC Davis Aggies Thursday, January 23 2014 win 90-73 coverage
@ UC Irvine Anteaters Saturday, January 25 2014 win 90-86 coverage
Long Beach State 49ers Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 83-92 coverage
February
CS-Northridge Matadors Saturday, February 01 2014 win 77-63 coverage
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 64-75 coverage
Cal Poly Mustangs Saturday, February 08 2014 win 69-60 coverage
@ UC Riverside Highlanders Thursday, February 13 2014 win 87-76 coverage
@ Cal State Fullerton Titans Saturday, February 15 2014 win 83-80 coverage
UC Irvine Anteaters Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 56-60 coverage
UC Davis Aggies Saturday, February 22 2014 win 86-77 coverage
@ Long Beach State 49ers Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 61-63 coverage
March
@ UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 77-86 coverage
Cal State Fullerton Titans Saturday, March 08 2014 win 81-77 coverage
CS-Northridge Matadors Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 84-87 coverage

Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.