JACKSONVILLE DOLPHINS

Record: 12 - 18

Jacksonville Hires IPFW's Tony Jasick

On the heels of firing Cliff Warren, the Dolphins, after days of speculation, have hired IPFW's head coach Tony Jasick to the same position down in sunny Florida.

Turnovers Cost Marquette Against Jacksonville

Marquette got three man up goals and won 75% of their faceoffs, but a bad turnover rate led Jacksonville to a 9-8 victory on Saturday afternoon.

Reverse Survivor: Six Teams Remain in Contention

Chronicling Division I's winless teams.

Jahlil, Cliff and a crazy Chicago HS title game

Chicago was alive for the city's high school championship game, where two of the best big men in the country squared off in a four-overtime thriller.

THINGS FRAN CAN DO ON HIS NIGHT OFF

Fran McCaffery has a little spare time on his hands tonight; luckily, we have plenty of ideas for how he could spend that time.

Jacksonville's Schedule: Half Home, Half Away

The Dolphins' slate is exciting, but in varied ways.

Prather, Wilbekin lead Florida to 4th-straight win

Casey Prather scored 27 points on 11-13 shooting as Florida had no problems with in-state foe Jacksonville.

Florida vs. Jacksonville, Game Thread: Scottie!

Florida treks to the northeast to play a road game with a bunch of Dolphins. And it has Scottie Wilbekin available for the first time this year.

Samurai Snippets: Jacksonville and The Citadel

The Rollin' Ronin is back with another double shot, this time breaking down the last of the five home games to start the season, a far-too-close game against the Jacksonville Dolphins, and last night's blowout of The Citadel.

Wake Forest Edges Jacksonville 90-83

Travis McKie recorded a double-double and Codi Miller-McIntyre scored 20 points for his fourth consecutive game as Wake Forest overcame some sloppy play to beat Jacksonville 90-83.

Deacs look to remain undefeated against Dolphins

Codi Miller-McIntyre and the Wake Forest Demon Deacons will look to continue their hot start when the Jacksonville Dolphins travel to Winston-Salem on Monday, November 18th. Will the deacs make it www.4and0.com?

Maturing Noles Start Season Off With a Win

Last year's newcomers are now second year vets, and the results were much improved.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Florida State Seminoles Friday, November 08 2013 loss 67-91 coverage
Florida College Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 101-72 coverage
@ Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 78-87 coverage
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons Monday, November 18 2013 loss 83-90 coverage
Florida A&M Rattlers Saturday, November 23 2013 win 76-72 coverage
Florida Gators Monday, November 25 2013 loss 60-86 coverage
December
Trinity Baptist Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 88-75 coverage
@ Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 63-83 coverage
@ UCF Knights Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 64-104 coverage
Samford Bulldogs Friday, December 20 2013 loss 58-75 coverage
South Carolina State Bulldogs Monday, December 23 2013 win 61-47 coverage
Mercer Bears Monday, December 30 2013 loss 49-86 coverage
January
Kennesaw Fighting Owls Wednesday, January 01 2014 win 86-66 coverage
@ Northern Ky Norse Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 66-73 coverage
@ Lipscomb Bison Monday, January 06 2014 win 88-85 coverage
Stetson Hatters Thursday, January 09 2014 win 88-75 coverage
Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Saturday, January 11 2014 win 76-69 coverage
@ North Florida Ospreys Friday, January 17 2014 loss 82-86 coverage
@ USC Upstate Spartans Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 69-79 coverage
@ East Tennessee State Buccaneers Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 75-76 coverage
Lipscomb Bison Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 76-88 coverage
February
Northern Ky Norse Saturday, February 01 2014 win 95-77 coverage
@ Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 71-100 coverage
@ Stetson Hatters Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 68-73 coverage
North Florida Ospreys Friday, February 14 2014 loss 74-79 coverage
East Tennessee State Buccaneers Thursday, February 20 2014 win 91-86 coverage
USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, February 22 2014 win 88-82 coverage
@ Kennesaw Fighting Owls Thursday, February 27 2014 win 71-69 coverage
March
@ Mercer Bears Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 55-69 coverage
@ Mercer Bears Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 64-85 coverage

Jacksonville Dolphins Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
J.R. Holder 15 Forward 180 6-7
Jarvis Haywood 11 Guard 185 6-4
Javon Dawson 0 Forward 260 6-6
Jeremy Bogus 1 Guard 190 6-5
Josh Murray 34 Center 220 6-9
Keith McDougald 21 Guard 205 6-1
Kordario Fleming 2 Forward 210 6-6
Marcel White 13 FForward 200 6-6
Marcellous Bell 10 Guard 175 5-11
Omar El Manasterly 14 Forward 220 6-6
R.J. Slawson 33 Forward 220 6-9
Sam Hunt 22 Guard 170 6-2
Tyler Alderman 44 Center 235 6-9
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.