KANSAS STATE WILDCATS

Record: 20 - 13

Last Game

Rivalries & K-State

84

Now that Mizzou is gone, a rivalry with K-State is much needed. Can it live up to the hype?

2015 PF Chris Silva to announce September 19th

12

Roselle Catholic (N.J.) and Sports U product Chris Silva has tweeted he will announce his college decision on September 19th, his birthday.

Southwell, McGruder, Henriquez in Summer Leagues

Three Wildcats on the hardwood this summer, and A KANSAS CITY ROYAL IS STARTING THE ALL-STAR GAME

Four-Star SF Malek Harris commits to K-State

9

After waffling a bit, the 2014 recruit makes it official.

College Baseball Preview | Oklahoma At TCU

7

Oklahoma's fight for their post-season lives takes to the road for the remainder of the season, beginning with TCU this weekend. The Frogs will put the Big Twelve's best pitching staff against the S...

Big 12 Baseball Recaps, Standings, Leaders

6

Congratulations to the West Virginia Mountaineers for moving into first place in the Big Twelve Conference baseball standings over the weekend...well sort of. Fact is, the Mountaineers are in first...

Wildcats To The Final Four

463

Can we say, "dynasty" now? I don't think so, but if Louisville could, I guess we can, too.

Baseball Open Thread: K-State vs Nebraska

70

Evil comes to Manhattan.

The Wildcats are Getting Good at Playing Underdogs

15

The Kentucky Wildcats have found themselves in unfamiliar territory as the NCAA tournament's Cinderella team.

#AskTCR: You Guys Really Don't Like Tracy Abrams

15

YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, WE HAVE ANSWERS. THOUGH NOT ALL ANSWERS MAY BE TO THE QUESTIONS YOU WERE ASKING.

2015 Luke Kennard Picks Duke Over UK

2015 Combo guard Luke Kennard picked Duke yesterday night over a long list of suitors, including Kentucky, Louisville, Michigan, North Carolina, Ohio St. and Indiana.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Northern Colorado Bears Friday, November 08 2013 loss 58-60 coverage
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 71-63 coverage
Long Beach State 49ers Sunday, November 17 2013 win 71-58 coverage
Charlotte 49ers Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 61-68 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Friday, November 22 2013 loss 63-90 coverage
@ Long Beach State 49ers Sunday, November 24 2013 win 52-38 coverage
December
Central Arkansas Bears Sunday, December 01 2013 win 87-54 coverage
Ole Miss Rebels Thursday, December 05 2013 win 61-58 coverage
South Dakota Coyotes Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 64-62 coverage
Troy Trojans Sunday, December 15 2013 win 72-43 coverage
Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, December 21 2013 win 72-62 coverage
Tulane Green Wave Saturday, December 28 2013 win 72-41 coverage
George Washington Colonials Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 72-55 coverage
January
Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, January 04 2014 win 74-71 coverage
@ TCU Horned Frogs Tuesday, January 07 2014 win 65-47 coverage
@ Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 60-86 coverage
Oklahoma Sooners Tuesday, January 14 2014 win 72-66 coverage
West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 78-56 coverage
@ Texas Longhorns Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 64-67 coverage
@ Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 75-81 coverage
Texas Tech Red Raiders Tuesday, January 28 2014 win 66-58 coverage
February
@ West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 71-81 coverage
Texas Longhorns Saturday, February 08 2014 win 74-57 coverage
Kansas Jayhawks Monday, February 10 2014 win 85-82 coverage
@ Baylor Bears Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 73-87 coverage
TCU Horned Frogs Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 65-53 coverage
@ Oklahoma Sooners Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 73-86 coverage
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders Tuesday, February 25 2014 win 60-56 coverage
March
Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, March 01 2014 win 80-73 coverage
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Monday, March 03 2014 loss 61-77 coverage
Baylor Bears Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 74-76 coverage
@ Iowa State Cyclones Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 85-91 coverage
@ Kentucky Wildcats Friday, March 21 2014 loss 49-56 coverage

Kansas State Wildcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.