LEHIGH MOUNTAIN HAWKS

Record: 14 - 18

Live Stream: #6 Lehigh Visits #3 Holy Cross

Lehigh heads to Holy Cross looking for their first win over the Crusaders ever in the Patriot League Tournament.

Live Stream: Lehigh at Lafayette

Lehigh and Lafayette face off with a lot on the line for the Leopards. They can keep hopes alive to not have a first round game in the Patriot League Tournament with a win today.

Live Stream: Holy Cross at Lehigh

Holy Cross earned the win against Army earlier this week and now has the inside track to catching the conference leaders. Will they be able to pull one out against Lehigh, in a matchup predicted to be very close.

IOWA VS LEHIGH WRESTLING LIVE STREAM + OPEN THREAD

Iowa wrestling! Live and on your computer!

Video

Live Stream: Lehigh at American

Lehigh looks to finish climbing above the .500 mark after early struggles, while American seeks to end the losing before it truly becomes a streak.

MLax Drops Opener to #19 Lehigh

The Mountain Hawks came away with a 13-6 win, and HOLY CRAP, would someone in a MU jersey win a face off? Please?

Loyola and Lehigh Battle to Avoid Bottom 4

Loyola scored its biggest win of the conference season Wednesday night. Can they continue the run against Lehigh and avoid being one of the bottom four teams in the Patriot League? Watch it here with our live stream.

Men's Lacrosse Preview: vs #19 Lehigh

Tomorrow marks the start of Marquette's second season of Division 1 lacrosse and the first season as a full member of the Big East. We preview the lidlifter against the top 20 Mountain Hawks.

Video

Lehigh-Furman: Highlights, Advanced Box Score

The Paladins hung around early but eventually fell to the Mountain Hawks.

Live Stream: Army Faces Lehigh in Patriot Action

Army has been moments away from its predicted spot atop the Patriot League standings. Can they keep the good momentum going Wednesday night against Lehigh? Find out by watching our live stream.

Live Stream: Lehigh Fights Tough BU Squad

Boston University won the highly anticipated showdown with Army earlier this week. Can they keep pace in the league when Lehigh comes to town?

Live Stream: Bucknell Battles Lehigh

Bucknell and Lehigh are both looking for traction and a chance to climb back into the Patriot League race. Can tonight's game be a catalyst for either the Bison or Mountain Hawks?

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers Friday, November 08 2013 loss 62-81 coverage
Rider Broncs Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 92-78 coverage
@ Fordham Rams Friday, November 15 2013 loss 72-80 coverage
@ Houston Cougars Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 66-80 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 58-77 coverage
@ Texas Southern Tigers Monday, November 25 2013 win 67-63 coverage
@ South Dakota State Jackrabbits Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 61-74 coverage
December
Sacred Heart Pioneers Sunday, December 01 2013 win 76-64 coverage
@ St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 57-50 coverage
UMBC Retrievers Saturday, December 07 2013 win 70-68 coverage
Long Island Blackbirds Monday, December 09 2013 win 76-69 coverage
Quinnipiac Bobcats Saturday, December 21 2013 win 69-58 coverage
@ Bryant Bulldogs Monday, December 30 2013 loss 68-70 coverage
January
@ Colgate Raiders Thursday, January 02 2014 win 88-81 coverage
Boston University Terriers Sunday, January 05 2014 loss 66-67 coverage
Army Black Knights Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 76-79 coverage
@ Loyola-MD Greyhounds Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 68-72 coverage
American University Eagles Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 63-65 coverage
@ Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 42-61 coverage
@ Navy Midshipmen Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 68-66 coverage
Lafayette Leopards Saturday, January 25 2014 win 71-68 coverage
Bucknell Bison Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 66-63 coverage
February
@ Boston University Terriers Saturday, February 01 2014 win 82-80 coverage
@ Army Black Knights Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 51-70 coverage
Loyola-MD Greyhounds Saturday, February 08 2014 win 66-52 coverage
@ American University Eagles Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 44-64 coverage
Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 67-72 coverage
Navy Midshipmen Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 72-65 coverage
@ Lafayette Leopards Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 71-77 coverage
@ Bucknell Bison Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 61-65 coverage
March
Colgate Raiders Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 57-74 coverage
@ Holy Cross Crusaders Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 48-54 coverage

Lehigh Mountain Hawks Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Anthony D`Orazio 1 Guard 175 6-2
Austin Price 5 Guard 175 6-3
Cole Renninger 13 Guard 185 6-3
Conroy Baltimore 44 Forward 210 6-6
Corey Schaefer 15 Guard 175 6-1
Devon Carter 4 Guard 195 6-4
Georgios Pilitsis 42 Guard 185 6-2
Jesse Chuku 31 Forward 225 6-8
John Ross Glover 20 ["F", "Forward"] 195 6-4
Justin Goldsborough 40 Forward 210 6-8
Mackey McKnight 11 Guard 170 6-0
Miles Simelton 10 Guard 160 6-0
Shane Whitfield 23 Forward 210 6-7
Stefan Cvrkalj 21 Guard 195 6-5
Tim Kempton 32 ["F", "Forward"] 225 6-10
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.