MARIST RED FOXES

Record: 12 - 19

Last Game

Jeff Bower Outfoxes Fans

Jeff Bower bolts Marist after just one year and leaves the Red Foxes in a precarious situation.

Siena Wins MAAC Championship, Advances to NCAAs

+

The Saints will make their third trip to The Big Barbeque this year.

2014 MAAC Tournament Preview

+

The only favorite in this thing is anarchy.

THE FACEOFF: 2014 MAAC Lacrosse Tournament

+

THE FACEOFF is here to get ready for what should be a wild MAAC Tournament.

Dance Card: Marist, MAAC

The more things change, the more they stay the same.

Marist beats Iona, 79-67

No Ylvis references, please. Just missed shots and too many free throws.

MLax Stumbles Against Marist

A five goal outing from Bryan Badolato wasn't enough to overcome a six goal outing by the Red Foxes' Joseph Radin as Marquette lost 16-12 to Marist.

MLax Game 4 Preview: At Marist

Marquette returns to New York in an attempt to move to .500 on the season and 2-0 in the Empire State.

Marist the class of the MAAC conference once again

+

A quick look at the tempo free numbers of the Metro Atlantic athletic Conference at the start of play on February 15.

2014 Preview: Marist's Transition

+

The Red Foxes have generally improved every season since 2010. Can Marist continue on their trajectory?

Marist's Schedule: Fully Loaded

+

The Red Foxes aren't easing off the accelerator in 2014.

Maryland vs. Marist - Paradise Jam preview

85

We take a look at Maryland's first opponent in this weekend's Paradise Jam, where the Terps will face off against the Red Foxes of Marist.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Stony Brook Seawolves Friday, November 08 2013 loss 55-71 coverage
Elon Phoenix Sunday, November 10 2013 loss 48-75 coverage
@ Saint Josephs Hawks Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 62-81 coverage
@ Providence Friars Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 48-93 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Friday, November 22 2013 loss 43-68 coverage
Loyola Marymount Lions Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 70-76 coverage
@ Morgan State Bears Monday, November 25 2013 loss 67-74 coverage
December
@ Iona Gaels Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 74-83 coverage
Manhattan Jaspers Friday, December 06 2013 loss 59-70 coverage
@ College of Charleston Cougars Sunday, December 15 2013 win 69-62 coverage
Bucknell Bison Friday, December 20 2013 win 69-51 coverage
Penn Quakers Sunday, December 22 2013 win 76-62 coverage
January
Fairfield Stags Thursday, January 02 2014 win 75-56 coverage
Canisius Golden Griffins Monday, January 06 2014 win 65-62 coverage
@ Siena Saints Friday, January 10 2014 loss 58-67 coverage
@ Manhattan Jaspers Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 79-86 coverage
Rider Broncs Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 56-66 coverage
St. Peter's Peacocks Monday, January 20 2014 win 70-63 coverage
@ Niagara Purple Eagles Friday, January 24 2014 loss 74-80 coverage
@ Canisius Golden Griffins Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 65-78 coverage
Monmouth Hawks Thursday, January 30 2014 win 75-73 coverage
February
Niagara Purple Eagles Saturday, February 01 2014 win 78-64 coverage
@ Rider Broncs Thursday, February 06 2014 win 68-61 coverage
@ Quinnipiac Bobcats Monday, February 10 2014 loss 78-83 coverage
Siena Saints Friday, February 14 2014 win 65-64 coverage
@ Monmouth Hawks Sunday, February 16 2014 win 96-92 coverage
@ St. Peter's Peacocks Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 57-58 coverage
Iona Gaels Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 67-86 coverage
@ Fairfield Stags Friday, February 28 2014 loss 74-78 coverage
March
Quinnipiac Bobcats Sunday, March 02 2014 win 103-72 coverage
Niagara Purple Eagles Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 76-78 coverage

Marist Red Foxes Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.