MARQUETTE GOLDEN EAGLES

Record: 17 - 15

Last Game

Todd Mayo Leaving Marquette to Go Pro

+

Todd Mayo is expected to sign with a D-League team and enter his name in the 2015 NBA Draft.

Marquette Makes Final Six for Alson

+

2015 guard Levan Alston cut his list to six and included the Marquette Golden Eagles.

Tweet Of The Week: 7/22-7/28

This past week, we managed to accidentally create a follow up to a Tweet of the Week from last September.

Better Know A Gavitt Games Opponent: Minnesota

We've arrived at the penultimate edition of our Gavitt Games preview series, and this game is more interesting that it was when the series was originally announced.

MU To Host 2014 Big East Volleyball Tournament

It's the third time in four seasons that the Golden Eagles will play host to the conference tournament, and this time, MU will be looking to defend their tournament title.

Tweet Of The Week: 7/15-7/21

The Spirit Shop at the AMU came through yesterday afternoon and saved TOTW in a big way.

7.21 NBA Summer League Roundup

The Wizards lost in the Vegas tournament semifinals, so this will be the final recap post for this summer.

How Does The 14-15 Schedule Compare To Years Past?

+

It's a yearly feature that we've looked into once we know the non-conference schedule, and it's only a yearly feature if you do it every year!

Hoyas send offer to 2015 guard Alston

+

Georgetown offered a shooting guard from Pennsylvania on Sunday evening.

7.20 NBA Summer League Roundup

Jamil Wilson is the last man standing, and he's standing pretty tall right now.

7.19 NBA Summer League Roundup

The championship bracket takes a day off for the conclusion of the consolation side of the action.

Better Know A Gavitt Games Opponent: Northwestern

This week, we look at what the TV producers might consider to be the most intriguing game to arrange.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Southern Jaguars Friday, November 08 2013 win 63-56 coverage
Grambling State Tigers Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 114-71 coverage
Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 35-52 coverage
New Hampshire Wildcats Thursday, November 21 2013 win 58-53 coverage
@ Arizona State Sun Devils Monday, November 25 2013 loss 77-79 coverage
@ Cal State Fullerton Titans Thursday, November 28 2013 win 86-66 coverage
George Washington Colonials Friday, November 29 2013 win 76-60 coverage
December
@ San Diego State Aztecs Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 59-67 coverage
@ Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 64-70 coverage
IUPUI Jaguars Saturday, December 14 2013 win 86-50 coverage
Ball State Cardinals Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 91-53 coverage
@ New Mexico Lobos Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 68-75 coverage
Samford Bulldogs Saturday, December 28 2013 win 71-48 coverage
@ Creighton Bluejays Tuesday, December 31 2013 loss 49-67 coverage
January
DePaul Blue Demons Saturday, January 04 2014 win 66-56 coverage
@ Xavier Musketeers Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 79-86 coverage
Seton Hall Pirates Saturday, January 11 2014 win 67-66 coverage
@ Butler Bulldogs Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 57-69 coverage
@ Georgetown Hoyas Monday, January 20 2014 win 80-72 coverage
Villanova Wildcats Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 85-94 coverage
Providence Friars Thursday, January 30 2014 win 61-50 coverage
February
@ St. John's Red Storm Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 59-74 coverage
Butler Bulldogs Tuesday, February 04 2014 win 69-62 coverage
@ Seton Hall Pirates Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 77-66 coverage
Xavier Musketeers Saturday, February 15 2014 win 81-72 coverage
Creighton Bluejays Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 70-85 coverage
@ DePaul Blue Demons Saturday, February 22 2014 win 96-94 coverage
Georgetown Hoyas Thursday, February 27 2014 win 75-73 coverage
March
@ Villanova Wildcats Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 56-73 coverage
@ Providence Friars Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 80-81 coverage
St. John's Red Storm Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 90-91 coverage
@ Xavier Musketeers Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 65-68 coverage

Marquette Golden Eagles Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.