MARYLAND TERRAPINS

Record: 17 - 15

Last Game

Maryland Getting Help in Frontcourt?

Rumors emerge that the Terrapins have picked up a Croatian prospect.

Monday Morning Glass of Juice

2

College basketball news and links from this weekend.

Maryland Football Scholarship/Depth Chart

43

A look at Maryland football's scholarships and depth chart, from 2014 to beyond.

Maryland Basketball Scholarship Chart

119

A look at Maryland basketball's scholarship chart, from 2013-14 to beyond.

How Reed's loss will impact Terps in 2014 & beyond

69

Trayvon Reed would have helped provide Maryland with an excellent rim defender and depth in the front court in 2014-2015. But his loss beyond that will likely be minimal for the Terps.

Basketball: starting 5, back up PG & new uni #s

157

Who will be Maryland basketball's starting five? What numbers will the new Terps (and one veteran) be wearing this season?

Jake Layman fractures bone in left hand

44

The junior forward fractured a bone in his left hand, but shouldn't miss the start of the season, according to a report by InsideMDSports.

Big Ten Basketball Podcast: BTP Welcomes Maryland

+

Listen to a breakdown of new Big Ten member Maryland with Testudo Times blogger Andrew Emmer.

Maryland Offer 2015 Four-Star Guard

Mark Turgeon has offered a scholarship to Illinois point guard Glynn Watson.

Creighton target Dorsey commits to Minnesota

+

The uptempo guard annouced via Twitter where he will be playing college basketball after his senior season in high school today.

MM 7.9: Terps face steep odds in first B1G season

65

Terps are 100-1 to win the Big Ten, Maryland Pride extends social media presence, and soccer stars need your votes!

'15 SF Marcus Sheffield commits to Stanford

+

Stanford has landed their first basketball commitment for the class of 2015 in small forward Marcus Sheffield.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Connecticut Huskies Friday, November 08 2013 loss 77-78 coverage
Unknown Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 67-44 coverage
Oregon State Beavers Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 83-90 coverage
Marist Red Foxes Friday, November 22 2013 win 68-43 coverage
Northern Iowa Panthers Sunday, November 24 2013 win 80-66 coverage
@ Providence Friars Monday, November 25 2013 win 56-52 coverage
Morgan State Bears Friday, November 29 2013 win 89-62 coverage
December
@ Ohio State Buckeyes Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 60-76 coverage
@ George Washington Colonials Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 75-77 coverage
@ Boston College Eagles Thursday, December 12 2013 win 88-80 coverage
Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, December 14 2013 win 66-62 coverage
Boston University Terriers Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 77-83 coverage
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Sunday, December 29 2013 win 85-74 coverage
NC Central Eagles Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 70-56 coverage
January
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, January 04 2014 win 77-61 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Panthers Monday, January 06 2014 loss 59-79 coverage
@ Florida State Seminoles Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 61-85 coverage
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 74-66 coverage
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Monday, January 20 2014 loss 56-65 coverage
Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 79-83 coverage
Miami-Florida Hurricanes Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 74-71 coverage
February
@ Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, February 01 2014 win 80-60 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 63-75 coverage
Florida State Seminoles Saturday, February 08 2014 win 83-71 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Monday, February 10 2014 loss 53-61 coverage
@ Duke Blue Devils Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 67-69 coverage
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Tuesday, February 18 2014 win 71-60 coverage
Syracuse Orange Monday, February 24 2014 loss 55-57 coverage
March
@ Clemson Tigers Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 73-77 coverage
Virginia Tech Hokies Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 64-47 coverage
Virginia Cavaliers Sunday, March 09 2014 win 75-69 coverage
Florida State Seminoles Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 65-67 coverage

Maryland Terrapins Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.