MEMPHIS TIGERS

Record: 24 - 10

Last Game

How college basketball teams are fairing abroad

+

Michigan, Kentucky, Miami and Memphis are taking advantage of the NCAA's rule that allows college hoops teams to take overseas exhibition tours.

tracking_pixel_11078_tracker
From Our Sponsor

How to workout without a gym

+

Gyms are expensive, super crowded, and they always seem to reel you back into membership. But you don’t need one to get fit.

USF Basketball To Play Kentucky In 2015

4

USF will face Kentucky at American Airlines Arena in Miami, to tip off the 2015-16 season.

Bucks to Miami to face Memphis in 2015-16

2

OSU will participate in a three-home-game, one-neutral-site one regular season event that includes two of college basketball's more prominent names.

Details from the latest Calipari accusations

Now we know who the accuser is, and how the deal allegedly went down. It seems unlikely.

Report: Calipari accused paying memphis player

Well, it's been a couple of years since somebody has accused John Calipari of something nefarious. I guess this was due to happen.

Moustapha Diagne Will Announce School On Saturday

46

Syracuse may add another top talent to the Class of 2015 this weekend.

Assessing Damon Stoudamire's chances at OSU

Arizona assistant Damon Stoudamire has always wanted to be a head coach, but his candidacy could come down to his own decision.

Rebel Roundup: Rebs to Face Tigers in 2014

40

The Ole Miss Rebels have renewed their basketball rivalry with Memphis. This news and more on today's Rebel Roundup.

Welcome to Coaching Factory U

A crude map of basketball coaches at the NCAA and professional level that came out of the Arizona as players and coaches.

GW Can't Raise High Against Memphis

George Washington will not get a shot at regional rival Virginia after losing a closely contested game to the eighth seeded Memphis Tigers.

East Region betting, Virginia -20, Memphis vs GW

Virginia is the top seed and favored in East Region odds, while George Washington is a slight underdog to Memphis. See previews and bracket picks.

Cincinnati, Louisville the favorites in Memphis

The Bearcats could get revenge for their loss at home to the Cardinals with a title-game matchup in the AAC Tournament.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Austin Peay Governors Thursday, November 14 2013 win 95-69 coverage
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 80-101 coverage
Nicholls Colonels Saturday, November 23 2013 win 98-59 coverage
@ Siena Saints Thursday, November 28 2013 win 87-60 coverage
@ LSU Tigers Friday, November 29 2013 win 76-69 coverage
December
Oklahoma State Cowboys Sunday, December 01 2013 win 73-68 coverage
Northwestern State Demons Saturday, December 07 2013 win 96-76 coverage
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Friday, December 13 2013 win 73-59 coverage
Florida Gators Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 75-77 coverage
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Saturday, December 21 2013 win 77-65 coverage
Jackson State Tigers Saturday, December 28 2013 win 75-61 coverage
@ South Florida Bulls Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 88-73 coverage
January
Cincinnati Bearcats Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 53-69 coverage
@ Louisville Cardinals Thursday, January 09 2014 win 73-67 coverage
@ Temple Owls Saturday, January 11 2014 win 79-69 coverage
Connecticut Huskies Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 73-83 coverage
LeMoyne-Owen Dolphins Saturday, January 18 2014 win 101-78 coverage
Houston Cougars Thursday, January 23 2014 win 82-59 coverage
South Florida Bulls Sunday, January 26 2014 win 80-58 coverage
@ UCF Knights Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 69-59 coverage
February
@ SMU Mustangs Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 72-87 coverage
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tuesday, February 04 2014 win 101-69 coverage
Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, February 08 2014 win 60-54 coverage
UCF Knights Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 76-70 coverage
@ Connecticut Huskies Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 81-86 coverage
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights Thursday, February 20 2014 win 64-59 coverage
Temple Owls Saturday, February 22 2014 win 82-79 coverage
@ Houston Cougars Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 68-77 coverage
March
Louisville Cardinals Saturday, March 01 2014 win 72-66 coverage
@ Cincinnati Bearcats Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 84-97 coverage
SMU Mustangs Saturday, March 08 2014 win 67-58 coverage
@ Connecticut Huskies Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 53-72 coverage
George Washington Colonials Friday, March 21 2014 win 71-66 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 60-78 coverage

Memphis Tigers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.