MEMPHIS TIGERS

Record: 24 - 10

Last Game

Rebel Roundup: Rebs to Face Tigers in 2014

The Ole Miss Rebels have renewed their basketball rivalry with Memphis. This news and more on today's Rebel Roundup.

Welcome to Coaching Factory U

A crude map of basketball coaches at the NCAA and professional level that came out of the Arizona as players and coaches.

GW Can't Raise High Against Memphis

George Washington will not get a shot at regional rival Virginia after losing a closely contested game to the eighth seeded Memphis Tigers.

East Region betting, Virginia -20, Memphis vs GW

Virginia is the top seed and favored in East Region odds, while George Washington is a slight underdog to Memphis. See previews and bracket picks.

Cincinnati, Louisville the favorites in Memphis

The Bearcats could get revenge for their loss at home to the Cardinals with a title-game matchup in the AAC Tournament.

A Look At The AAC Tournament Seeding Tiebreakers

Its not as complicated as it could have been

Cincinnati goes off against Memphis, 97-84

The Bearcats played their most impressive game of the season, with star Sean Kilpatrick scoring 34 points in the win

Appreciating the AAC in its first year

The newest conference has been one of the most entertaining conferences in college hoops.

Layup Line: Memphis, Again

Senior Night in Cincinnati, and the Bearcats say goodbye to 5 guys. Derek Cox, we hardly knew ya...

TWEETCAP: Memphis 72, Louisville 66

Between the hashtags on game day in Memphis

Memphis Upsets Louisville; Bearcats Still Alive

Well this sure does make the last week of the season an interesting one for the Bearcats

Updated State Of The AAC

Setting the table for the rest of the conference regular season

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Austin Peay Governors Thursday, November 14 2013 win 95-69 coverage
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 80-101 coverage
Nicholls Colonels Saturday, November 23 2013 win 98-59 coverage
@ Siena Saints Thursday, November 28 2013 win 87-60 coverage
@ LSU Tigers Friday, November 29 2013 win 76-69 coverage
December
Oklahoma State Cowboys Sunday, December 01 2013 win 73-68 coverage
Northwestern State Demons Saturday, December 07 2013 win 96-76 coverage
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Friday, December 13 2013 win 73-59 coverage
Florida Gators Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 75-77 coverage
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Saturday, December 21 2013 win 77-65 coverage
Jackson State Tigers Saturday, December 28 2013 win 75-61 coverage
@ South Florida Bulls Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 88-73 coverage
January
Cincinnati Bearcats Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 53-69 coverage
@ Louisville Cardinals Thursday, January 09 2014 win 73-67 coverage
@ Temple Owls Saturday, January 11 2014 win 79-69 coverage
Connecticut Huskies Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 73-83 coverage
LeMoyne-Owen Dolphins Saturday, January 18 2014 win 101-78 coverage
Houston Cougars Thursday, January 23 2014 win 82-59 coverage
South Florida Bulls Sunday, January 26 2014 win 80-58 coverage
@ UCF Knights Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 69-59 coverage
February
@ SMU Mustangs Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 72-87 coverage
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Tuesday, February 04 2014 win 101-69 coverage
Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, February 08 2014 win 60-54 coverage
UCF Knights Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 76-70 coverage
@ Connecticut Huskies Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 81-86 coverage
@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights Thursday, February 20 2014 win 64-59 coverage
Temple Owls Saturday, February 22 2014 win 82-79 coverage
@ Houston Cougars Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 68-77 coverage
March
Louisville Cardinals Saturday, March 01 2014 win 72-66 coverage
@ Cincinnati Bearcats Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 84-97 coverage
SMU Mustangs Saturday, March 08 2014 win 67-58 coverage
@ Connecticut Huskies Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 53-72 coverage
George Washington Colonials Friday, March 21 2014 win 71-66 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 60-78 coverage

Memphis Tigers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Anthony Cole 35 Guard 193 6-1
Austin Nichols 4 Forward 212 6-8
Chris Crawford 3 Guard 222 6-4
Damien Wilson 0 Guard 191 6-6
David Pellom 12 Forward 224 6-7
Dominic Woodson 15 Forward 310 6-10
Geron Johnson 55 Guard 197 6-3
Hippolyte Tsafack 14 Forward 242 6-8
Jake McDowell 42 FForward 196 6-6
Joe Jackson 1 Guard 174 6-1
Kuran Iverson 23 GGuard 209 6-10
Markel Crawford 10 Guard 187 6-4
Michael Dixon Jr. 11 Guard 200 6-1
Nick King 5 GGuard 220 6-7
RaShawn Powell 20 Guard 170 6-1
Shaq Goodwin 2 Forward 242 6-9
Trey Draper 32 Guard 170 5-10
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.