MIAMI-FLORIDA HURRICANES

Record: 17 - 16

Hurricanes Hoops Way too Early Look Ahead: Florida

+

Miami and UF recently agreed to a 2 year home and home series. How do the Gators look for 2014?

Who Will Be the Alpha Dog for Hurricanes Hoops?

4

Miami has no shortage of incoming talent, but will an undisputed leader emerge?

Projecting 'Canes Hoops Possible Starting Line-Ups

8

Way too early look at what Miami's Starting 5 Combos could look like.

Technical Tidbits 6/10

Because who needs regular advertising campaigns when you can use the Miami method instead?

Potential Landing Spots for Lamar Patterson

14

Lamar Patterson isn't a first-round talent, but he might hear his name called at the end of the upcoming NBA Draft. There are a few teams at the end of the draft that could be potential landing spots.

Technical Tidbits 5/27

4

Beesball heads to Oxford and more in today's Technical Tidbits.

On Cinco de Mayo: 5 Things I want to See This Year

1

My Top 5 Hurricanes Wish List for the remainder of 2014.

The Ups And (Mostly) Downs Of Jarell Eddie

+

We take a look back at Eddie's sometimes brilliant, but inconsistent senior season.

Hurricanes Hoops Searching for a Big

2

Two graduate transfer candidates have emerged as possible future 'Canes.

#ProCanes Interview: @DallasMavs Shane Larkin

+

HurricanesSports.com caught up with the PG on last season's ACC Championship Squad.

SOTU Sim: 2014 Hoos Vs 2013 Hurricanes

+

What would happen if this year's ACC Regular Season and Tournament Champion UVA faced last season's Miami Hurricanes squad who accomplished the same?

How Miami's switch from Man to Zone Saved Season

2

Of all the events, plays, and moments that defined UM's season, it was a strategic change by the coaching staff that had the biggest impact.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
St. Francis (NY) Terriers Friday, November 08 2013 loss 62-66 coverage
Georgia Southern Eagles Monday, November 11 2013 win 81-80 coverage
Texas Southern Tigers Thursday, November 14 2013 win 84-69 coverage
@ College of Charleston Cougars Monday, November 18 2013 win 70-54 coverage
UCF Knights Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 58-63 coverage
@ George Washington Colonials Thursday, November 28 2013 loss 63-71 coverage
@ Cal State Fullerton Titans Friday, November 29 2013 win 48-46 coverage
December
@ Arizona State Sun Devils Sunday, December 01 2013 win 60-57 coverage
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 49-60 coverage
Virginia Tech Hokies Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 60-61 coverage
@ Savannah State Tigers Thursday, December 19 2013 win 68-51 coverage
La Salle Explorers Sunday, December 22 2013 win 71-58 coverage
Loyola-MD Greyhounds Monday, December 30 2013 win 71-48 coverage
January
@ Syracuse Orange Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 44-49 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 63-57 coverage
Florida State Seminoles Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 53-63 coverage
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, January 18 2014 win 56-42 coverage
Duke Blue Devils Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 46-67 coverage
Syracuse Orange Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 52-64 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 71-74 coverage
February
Norfolk State Spartans Saturday, February 01 2014 win 64-49 coverage
Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 55-59 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 55-56 coverage
@ Florida State Seminoles Monday, February 10 2014 win 77-73 coverage
@ Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 45-52 coverage
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 71-64 coverage
Boston College Eagles Saturday, February 22 2014 win 69-42 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 40-65 coverage
March
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Saturday, March 01 2014 win 85-70 coverage
@ Clemson Tigers Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 54-58 coverage
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, March 08 2014 win 69-56 coverage
Virginia Tech Hokies Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 57-53 coverage
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 58-67 coverage

Miami-Florida Hurricanes Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.