MICHIGAN WOLVERINES

Record: 28 - 9

Last Game

2014 NBA Draft Breakdown: Mitch McGary

Battling injuries, Mitch McGary hold the future of Michigan's front court in his hands. Will the sophomore forward stick around for another year to improve his stock?

Stauskas, Little Dog, Beilein, NBA, Hugs

Coach John Beilein sent his basketball sons to the Association--it was a proud moment for him.

Stauskas the Dream Catcher

After just two years at Michigan, Nik Stauskas is on his way to the NBA. Consider it a mission accomplished.

Stauskas and Robinson declare for NBA Draft

For the second straight year, Michigan's top two scorers are going pro.

GR3 To The NBA

The Great Michigan Turnover

Where does Michigan go in the frontcourt?

While the Wolverines await NBA decisions from Glenn Robinson III and Mitch McGary, they lost another player in the frontcourt last week.

Report: Nik Stauskas To Declare For 2014 NBA Draft

Reports have surfaced that the Michigan sophomore is prepared to head for the NBA.

Player Wrap Ups: Who Stays and Who Goes?

Now that the magical run is at it's end, let's talk a look back at the player performances and try to evaluate their upcoming decisions.

Stauskas, McGary, Robinson Leaning Draft

The three Michigan sophomores are testing the NBA Draft waters, but not committing just yet.

NBA Draft Breakdown: Nik Stauskas

Is the Canadian ready to bolt Ann Arbor after just two seasons?

BTP Roundtable: Elite 8, Minnesota, and Recruits

With college basketball's biggest stage approaching, the BTP staffers take a look at what happened to the Big Ten's teams in the elite 8, the Minnesota Gophers' NIT title, and the McDonald's...

Analyzing The Recent Improvement In The Wildcats

Kentucky has been winning in the post season on the strength of their offense.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
UMass Lowell River Hawks Friday, November 08 2013 win 69-42 coverage
South Carolina State Bulldogs Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 93-59 coverage
@ Iowa State Cyclones Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 70-77 coverage
Long Beach State 49ers Thursday, November 21 2013 win 85-61 coverage
@ Florida State Seminoles Friday, November 22 2013 win 82-80 coverage
Charlotte 49ers Sunday, November 24 2013 loss 61-63 coverage
Coppin State Eagles Friday, November 29 2013 win 87-45 coverage
December
@ Duke Blue Devils Tuesday, December 03 2013 loss 69-79 coverage
Houston Baptist Huskies Saturday, December 07 2013 win 107-53 coverage
Arizona Wildcats Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 70-72 coverage
Stanford Cardinal Saturday, December 21 2013 win 68-65 coverage
Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, December 28 2013 win 88-66 coverage
January
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers Thursday, January 02 2014 win 63-60 coverage
Northwestern Wildcats Sunday, January 05 2014 win 74-51 coverage
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers Thursday, January 09 2014 win 71-70 coverage
Penn State Nittany Lions Tuesday, January 14 2014 win 80-67 coverage
@ Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 77-70 coverage
Iowa Hawkeyes Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 75-67 coverage
@ Michigan State Spartans Saturday, January 25 2014 win 80-75 coverage
Purdue Boilermakers Thursday, January 30 2014 win 75-66 coverage
February
@ Indiana Hoosiers Sunday, February 02 2014 loss 52-63 coverage
Nebraska Cornhuskers Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 79-50 coverage
@ Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 67-85 coverage
@ Ohio State Buckeyes Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 70-60 coverage
Wisconsin Badgers Sunday, February 16 2014 loss 62-75 coverage
Michigan State Spartans Sunday, February 23 2014 win 79-70 coverage
@ Purdue Boilermakers Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 77-76 coverage
March
Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, March 01 2014 win 66-56 coverage
@ Illinois Fighting Illini Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 84-53 coverage
Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, March 08 2014 win 84-80 coverage
Illinois Fighting Illini Friday, March 14 2014 win 64-63 coverage
Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, March 15 2014 win 72-69 coverage
Michigan State Spartans Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 55-69 coverage
Wofford Terriers Thursday, March 20 2014 win 57-40 coverage
Texas Longhorns Saturday, March 22 2014 win 79-65 coverage
Tennessee Volunteers Friday, March 28 2014 win 73-71 coverage
Kentucky Wildcats Sunday, March 30 2014 loss 72-75 coverage

Michigan Wolverines Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Andrew Dakich 5 Guard 185 6-2
Brad Anlauf 14 Forward 195 6-4
Caris LeVert 23 Guard 200 6-6
Cole McConnell 12 Guard 200 6-5
Derrick Walton Jr. 10 Guard 185 6-1
Glenn Robinson III 1 Forward 220 6-6
Jon Horford 15 Forward 250 6-10
Jordan Morgan 52 Forward 250 6-8
Mark Donnal 34 Forward 230 6-9
Max Bielfeldt 44 Forward 245 6-7
Mitch McGary 4 Forward 255 6-10
Nik Stauskas 11 Guard 205 6-6
Sean Lonergan 20 Forward 195 6-5
Spike Albrecht 2 Guard 175 5-11
Zak Irvin 21 Guard 200 6-6

Michigan Wolverines Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Spike Albrecht 36 538 38 93 .409 24 62 .387 21 27 .778 6 35 41 75 16 18 1 47 3.4
Brad Anlauf 8 16 1 4 .250 0 0 .000 0 0 .000 0 2 2 1 1 0 0 2 0.3
Max Bielfeldt 18 85 6 20 .300 3 9 .333 0 1 .000 7 11 18 0 2 2 2 14 0.8
Andrew Dakich 12 24 1 4 .250 1 1 1.000 0 0 .000 1 3 4 5 2 0 0 3 0.3
Jon Horford 36 498 59 105 .562 0 2 .000 17 26 .654 47 104 151 18 19 10 26 73 3.8
Zak Irvin 36 556 83 194 .428 61 145 .421 15 21 .714 14 35 49 13 16 9 3 33 6.7
Caris LeVert 36 1227 159 364 .437 59 144 .410 92 118 .780 17 140 157 104 61 42 9 59 13.0
Sean Lonergan 11 23 2 5 .400 0 1 .000 2 2 1.000 2 2 4 1 2 1 1 0 0.5
Cole McConnell 4 10 1 3 .333 1 3 .333 1 2 .500 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1.0
Mitch McGary 8 197 30 55 .545 0 2 .000 16 24 .667 23 43 66 12 13 15 6 25 9.5
Jordan Morgan 36 721 93 134 .694 0 0 .000 38 61 .623 68 113 181 22 30 16 16 92 6.2
Glenn Robinson III 36 1157 176 359 .490 31 106 .292 87 115 .757 53 107 160 43 46 34 11 54 13.1
Nik Stauskas 35 1242 179 380 .471 90 201 .448 158 193 .819 15 89 104 115 64 20 11 47 17.3
Derrick Walton Jr. 36 956 90 205 .439 42 100 .420 69 87 .793 13 96 109 105 56 20 1 61 8.1
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.