OLE MISS REBELS

Record: 19 - 14

Last Game

5-star hoopster turns down Ole Miss

24

Memphis blue chipper Skal Labissiere released his final six schools on Tuesday night and the Rebs aren't invited to the party.

Terence Davis Commits to Ole Miss Basketball

27

Terence Davis, a two-sport star out of Southaven High School, listed as one of the Rivals top 150 prospects for 2015, committed to the Ole Miss Rebels yesterday.

Could Ole Miss Land Skal Labissiere?

123

The five-star forward out of Memphis could be wooed to Oxford if Andy Kennedy's recruiting ploy goes off as planned.

Jarvis Summers Arrested for Going 48 in a 10

10

The Rebel point guard has a need for speed.

Cox Transferring to Tech

34

Ole Miss Center Demarco Cox is transferring to Georgia Tech.

Quickies: Mitch McGary Edition

News and commentary from around the Big Blue Internet. Kentucky softball and baseball have huge series this weekend at Tennessee and vs. Ole Miss respectively. Spring football game happens this...

Rebel Roundup: Rebs to Face Tigers in 2014

40

The Ole Miss Rebels have renewed their basketball rivalry with Memphis. This news and more on today's Rebel Roundup.

Derrick Millinghaus to Transfer

29

The sophomore Rebel guard is set to leave the Ole Miss program.

The Moment that Changed the 2014 Rebel Season

19

Ole Miss isn't even in the NIT. Somehow, this is Trevor Releford's fault. Also, eat at Applebee's, y'all.

MSU vs. The Teams in NCAAT, NIT, CBI, CIT

1

"Mississippi State did not make the 2014 NCAA or the NIT? How did that happen?" said no one ever. But, for fun, here is a look as to how Mississippi State fared against the selected fields of the...

#MarshallMadness: Twitter Hates on Henderson

37

In the throes of Ole Miss' comeback against Mississippi State last night in Atlanta, Marshall Henderson began trending on Twitter. Does it surprise you to learn that much of this was driven by...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Troy Trojans Friday, November 08 2013 win 69-54 coverage
@ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, November 16 2013 win 72-70 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Friday, November 22 2013 win 111-82 coverage
North Carolina A&T Aggies Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 84-50 coverage
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Friday, November 29 2013 win 77-67 coverage
@ Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, November 30 2013 win 79-76 coverage
December
@ Kansas State Wildcats Thursday, December 05 2013 loss 58-61 coverage
Oregon Ducks Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 105-115 coverage
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Saturday, December 14 2013 win 72-63 coverage
ULM Warhawks Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 75-62 coverage
Mercer Bears Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 76-79 coverage
@ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Monday, December 30 2013 win 79-74 coverage
January
Dayton Flyers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 80-83 coverage
Auburn Tigers Thursday, January 09 2014 win 65-62 coverage
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 72-76 coverage
LSU Tigers Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 88-74 coverage
@ South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, January 18 2014 win 75-74 coverage
@ Vanderbilt Commodores Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 63-52 coverage
Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, January 25 2014 win 82-63 coverage
@ Tennessee Volunteers Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 70-86 coverage
February
South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, February 01 2014 win 75-71 coverage
@ Kentucky Wildcats Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 64-80 coverage
Missouri Tigers Saturday, February 08 2014 win 91-88 coverage
@ Alabama Crimson Tide Tuesday, February 11 2014 loss 64-67 coverage
@ Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 60-61 coverage
Kentucky Wildcats Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 70-84 coverage
Florida Gators Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 71-75 coverage
Alabama Crimson Tide Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 79-67 coverage
March
@ Texas A&M Aggies Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 60-71 coverage
@ Arkansas Razorbacks Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 80-110 coverage
Vanderbilt Commodores Saturday, March 08 2014 win 65-62 coverage
Mississippi State Bulldogs Thursday, March 13 2014 win 78-66 coverage
@ Georgia Bulldogs Friday, March 14 2014 loss 73-75 coverage

Ole Miss Rebels Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.