OLE MISS REBELS

Record: 19 - 14

Last Game

Rebel Roundup: Rebs to Face Tigers in 2014

The Ole Miss Rebels have renewed their basketball rivalry with Memphis. This news and more on today's Rebel Roundup.

Derrick Millinghaus to Transfer

The sophomore Rebel guard is set to leave the Ole Miss program.

PRESENTED BY 491957700_applebees_sbn_stb

The Moment that Changed the 2014 Rebel Season

Ole Miss isn't even in the NIT. Somehow, this is Trevor Releford's fault. Also, eat at Applebee's, y'all.

MSU vs. The Teams in NCAAT, NIT, CBI, CIT

"Mississippi State did not make the 2014 NCAA or the NIT? How did that happen?" said no one ever. But, for fun, here is a look as to how Mississippi State fared against the selected fields of the NCAA Tournament, the NIT, the CBI and the CIT.

#MarshallMadness: Twitter Hates on Henderson

In the throes of Ole Miss' comeback against Mississippi State last night in Atlanta, Marshall Henderson began trending on Twitter. Does it surprise you to learn that much of this was driven by angry Bulldogs fans?

Rebs Overcome Double Digit Deficit Against Dawgs

The Ole Miss Rebels outscored the Mississippi State Bulldogs by 21 points in the second half to cruise to a 78-66 victory and advance in the SEC Tourney.

Tournament Day 2 Results: LSU, Ole Miss Advance

In the night round, the Tigers and Rebels moved on to the next round.

SEC Tournament: Evening Session Open Game Thread

Well, this one's where we find out who the Wildcats play tomorrow.

Basketball Egg Bowl Preview and Open Thread

The Rebels play the Bulldogs tonight in the SEC Tournament. Will that work out for Ole Miss? Will anyone care?

Basketball Recruiting: '14 is a Very Kennedy Clas

Andy Kennedy has a unique style of recruiting. He likes to bring undervalued shooters and foreign nationals to Oxford, patching together a team of diverse styles that's competitive enough in the not-so-competitive Southeastern Conference.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Troy Trojans Friday, November 08 2013 win 69-54 coverage
@ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, November 16 2013 win 72-70 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Friday, November 22 2013 win 111-82 coverage
North Carolina A&T Aggies Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 84-50 coverage
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Friday, November 29 2013 win 77-67 coverage
@ Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, November 30 2013 win 79-76 coverage
December
@ Kansas State Wildcats Thursday, December 05 2013 loss 58-61 coverage
Oregon Ducks Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 105-115 coverage
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Saturday, December 14 2013 win 72-63 coverage
ULM Warhawks Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 75-62 coverage
Mercer Bears Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 76-79 coverage
@ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Monday, December 30 2013 win 79-74 coverage
January
Dayton Flyers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 80-83 coverage
Auburn Tigers Thursday, January 09 2014 win 65-62 coverage
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 72-76 coverage
LSU Tigers Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 88-74 coverage
@ South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, January 18 2014 win 75-74 coverage
@ Vanderbilt Commodores Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 63-52 coverage
Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, January 25 2014 win 82-63 coverage
@ Tennessee Volunteers Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 70-86 coverage
February
South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, February 01 2014 win 75-71 coverage
@ Kentucky Wildcats Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 64-80 coverage
Missouri Tigers Saturday, February 08 2014 win 91-88 coverage
@ Alabama Crimson Tide Tuesday, February 11 2014 loss 64-67 coverage
@ Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 60-61 coverage
Kentucky Wildcats Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 70-84 coverage
Florida Gators Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 71-75 coverage
Alabama Crimson Tide Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 79-67 coverage
March
@ Texas A&M Aggies Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 60-71 coverage
@ Arkansas Razorbacks Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 80-110 coverage
Vanderbilt Commodores Saturday, March 08 2014 win 65-62 coverage
Mississippi State Bulldogs Thursday, March 13 2014 win 78-66 coverage
@ Georgia Bulldogs Friday, March 14 2014 loss 73-75 coverage

Ole Miss Rebels Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Aaron Jones 34 Forward 220 6-9
Anthony Perez 13 Forward 213 6-9
Cade Peeper 5 Guard 185 6-2
Demarco Cox 4 Center 276 6-8
Derrick Millinghaus 3 Guard 172 5-10
Dwight Coleby 23 Center 236 6-9
Janari Joesaar 24 Forward 208 6-6
Jarvis Summers 32 Guard 186 6-3
Jerron Martin 0 Guard 165 6-1
LaDarius White 10 Guard 211 6-6
Marshall Henderson 22 Guard 177 6-2
Martavious Newby 1 Guard 210 6-3
Sebastian Saiz 11 Forward 233 6-9
Terry Brutus 25 Forward 237 6-6
Will Norman 21 Guard 213 6-5
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.