MISSOURI TIGERS

Record: 23 - 12

Last Game

The hot-list hot list, April 23

Tim Floyd emerges as a potential candidate for the Missouri coaching job, but until Gregg Marshall officially says no, signs still point to him being the No. 1 choice.

What should Mizzou look for in its next coach?

With the Tigers looking for their fourth head coach in 15 years, athletic director Mike Alden needs to make a home-run hire.

The hot-list Hot List, 4/21

A look at the names most recently tied to Missouri's head basketball coaching search.

Frank Martin linked to Missouri job

Frank Haith decided to leave Missouri for Tulsa. Will the Tigers try to lure Frank Martin from one Columbia to another?

The hot-list hot list

Tracking coaching rumors is a sport in and of itself. As with recruiting, there are "winners" and "losers" in this fake game. And as with recruiting, there are hot boards. Lots of hot boards. Let's keep track of them for Missouri's search.

Links: WELP

Hiring a coach is really hard, hot lists are hot, and Jakeenen Gant probably didn't sleep last night.

Yep

According to sources (SOURCES!), Frank Haith will be introduced as Tulsa's new head coach on Friday.

Weirdest month ever

Because there's no such thing as a slow week, it appears there's a chance Missouri will be looking for a new head basketball coach soon, according to CBS' Gary Parrish.

Links: Jabari, tennis, and MAAAAX

Jabari Brown will indeed stay in the NBA draft pool, former Mizzou target (and four-star shooting guard) Ahmed Hill reopens his recruitment, Tennis advances in the SEC Tournament, and Max Copeland is still Max Copeland.

Links: Deadlines and free food

Jabari Brown's deadline for changing his mind has come and gone, another JUCO guard prepares a Mizzou visit, Drew Lock is pretty awesome, Mizzou is "among others," and student-athletes can eat more!

Links: Culture, punishment, and DGB

Dorial Green-Beckham should expect strong punishment, Zach Price is gone without playing a game, and in case this week hasn't been weird enough, chimps escape from the Kansas City Zoo.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Southeastern Louisiana Lions Friday, November 08 2013 win 89-53 coverage
Southern Illinois Salukis Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 72-59 coverage
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Saturday, November 16 2013 win 92-80 coverage
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, November 23 2013 win 72-63 coverage
IUPUI Jaguars Monday, November 25 2013 win 78-64 coverage
Northwestern Wildcats Thursday, November 28 2013 win 78-67 coverage
Nevada Wolf Pack Friday, November 29 2013 win 83-70 coverage
December
West Virginia Mountaineers Thursday, December 05 2013 win 80-71 coverage
UCLA Bruins Saturday, December 07 2013 win 80-71 coverage
Western Michigan Broncos Sunday, December 15 2013 win 66-60 coverage
Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 64-65 coverage
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Saturday, December 28 2013 win 68-64 coverage
January
Long Beach State 49ers Saturday, January 04 2014 win 69-59 coverage
Georgia Bulldogs Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 64-70 coverage
@ Auburn Tigers Saturday, January 11 2014 win 70-68 coverage
@ Vanderbilt Commodores Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 75-78 coverage
Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, January 18 2014 win 68-47 coverage
@ LSU Tigers Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 71-77 coverage
South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, January 25 2014 win 82-74 coverage
@ Arkansas Razorbacks Tuesday, January 28 2014 win 75-71 coverage
February
Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 79-84 coverage
@ Florida Gators Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 58-68 coverage
@ Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 88-91 coverage
Arkansas Razorbacks Thursday, February 13 2014 win 86-85 coverage
Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, February 15 2014 win 75-70 coverage
Vanderbilt Commodores Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 67-64 coverage
@ Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 73-80 coverage
@ Georgia Bulldogs Tuesday, February 25 2014 loss 56-71 coverage
March
Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, March 01 2014 win 85-66 coverage
Texas A&M Aggies Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 57-56 coverage
@ Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 45-72 coverage
Texas A&M Aggies Thursday, March 13 2014 win 91-83 coverage
@ Florida Gators Friday, March 14 2014 loss 49-72 coverage
Davidson Wildcats Tuesday, March 18 2014 win 85-77 coverage
So Mississippi Golden Eagles Sunday, March 23 2014 5:00 PM EDT coverage
So Mississippi Golden Eagles Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 63-71 coverage

Missouri Tigers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Corey Haith 4 Guard 174 5-10
Danny Feldmann 31 Forward 225 6-9
Deuce Bello 10 Guard 177 6-4
Earnest Ross 33 Guard 228 6-5
Hayden Barnard 42 Forward 215 6-10
Jabari Brown 32 Guard 214 6-5
Johnathan Williams III 3 Forward 208 6-9
Jordan Clarkson 5 Guard 193 6-5
Keanau Post 45 Forward 268 6-11
Ryan Rosburg 44 Forward 252 6-10
Shane Rector 11 Guard 171 6-1
Stefan Jankovic 35 Forward 242 6-11
Tony Criswell 2 Forward 240 6-9
Torren Jones 24 Forward 234 6-8
Wes Clark 1 Guard 171 6-0
Zach Price 25 Forward 250 6-10
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.