MONTANA STATE BOBCATS

Record: 14 - 17

Fish to Lead Montana State

Montana State has found their man and it's Oregon assistant Brian Fish who will be in his first head coaching position ever with the Bobcats.

Washburn Shoots Miners Past Montana State

+

Julian Washburn scored a season high 20 points to lead the Miners past the Montana State Bobcats 70-55.

MAC Basketball Friday Roundup

The MAC went 2-1 Friday night with wins from Toledo and Kent State.

Northern Arizona no match for Weber State

The second-seeded Weber State Wildcats are the biggest threat to knock Montana off of its Big Sky pedestal, and they began their quest to do so by routing Northern Arizona in the opening round of...

1st Rd: Northern Colorado mildly upsets Montana St

The five seed took down the four seed to conclude day one of the Big Sky tournament.

Previewing the Portland Pilots at Kentucky

8

The Portland Pilots take on the Kentucky Wildcats tomorrow in Rupp Arena. Let's take a look at the Pilots, and any threat they might pose to the Wildcats.

Air Force grinds down Montana State for 86-72 win

+

Air Force is 5-0 after defeating the Bobcats from the Big Sky.

Air Force looks to go 5-0

+

The Air Force Falcons are 4-0 and look for another win Wednesday when they host Montana State.

FCS Selection Show preview and TV information

The bracket for the nation's biggest college football tournament is revealed Sunday afternoon.

Redhawks host Bobcats in season opener

Seattle gets its season going against Montana State on Sunday.

Lunchbox Links - NBA Draft Combine Edition

6

Lunchbox Links - NBA Draft Combine Edition; Measurements, Combine News, Rumours and more!

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Cal State Fullerton Titans Saturday, November 09 2013 loss 55-84 coverage
@ UC Riverside Highlanders Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 67-72 coverage
CS-Northridge Matadors Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 73-74 coverage
@ Central Michigan Chippewas Friday, November 22 2013 win 59-54 coverage
@ Austin Peay Governors Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 72-78 coverage
CS-Northridge Matadors Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 77-62 coverage
@ Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 54-79 coverage
December
Walla Walla Saturday, December 07 2013 win 109-54 coverage
@ Portland Pilots Sunday, December 15 2013 win 72-69 coverage
Southwestern Christian Thursday, December 19 2013 win 109-79 coverage
@ Texas-El Paso Miners Monday, December 23 2013 loss 55-70 coverage
January
Sacramento State Hornets Thursday, January 02 2014 win 70-55 coverage
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Saturday, January 04 2014 win 68-66 coverage
@ Portland State Vikings Thursday, January 09 2014 win 79-76 coverage
@ Eastern Washington Eagles Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 72-77 coverage
Northern Colorado Bears Thursday, January 16 2014 win 70-55 coverage
North Dakota Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 69-72 coverage
@ Weber State Wildcats Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 57-86 coverage
@ Idaho State Bengals Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 64-69 coverage
February
@ Southern Utah Thunderbirds Saturday, February 01 2014 win 54-52 coverage
Montana Grizzlies Monday, February 03 2014 loss 66-70 coverage
Eastern Washington Eagles Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 50-79 coverage
Portland State Vikings Saturday, February 08 2014 win 69-64 coverage
@ North Dakota Thursday, February 13 2014 win 78-70 coverage
@ Northern Colorado Bears Saturday, February 15 2014 loss 73-83 coverage
Idaho State Bengals Thursday, February 20 2014 win 66-60 coverage
Weber State Wildcats Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 68-86 coverage
Southern Utah Thunderbirds Thursday, February 27 2014 win 77-72 coverage
March
@ Montana Grizzlies Monday, March 03 2014 loss 50-53 coverage
@ Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 48-61 coverage
@ Sacramento State Hornets Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 59-84 coverage

Montana State Bobcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.