NAVY MIDSHIPMEN

Record: 9 - 21

MSU to play Navy in first-ever Veterans Classic

13

The new tournament at the Naval Academy will feature MSU playing Navy and Tennessee playing VCU in its first-ever iteration.

Tennessee to open basketball season against VCU

+

Tennessee's coach Donnie Tyndall will open his first season with the Volunteers against Shaka Smart and VCU.

Navy to Host Inaugural Veterans Classic

Navy will have a chance to make their mark in the 2014-15 season with a slew of high profile schools playing on their campus in the the first ever Veterans Classic.

Patriot League Day One: Colgate, Lafayette Winners

Colgate and Lafayette earned their way into the next round of the Patriot League Tournament on Monday with wins over Navy and Loyola.

Live Stream: No. 7 Colgate Hosts No. 10 Navy

The Patriot League Tournament tips off with No. 7 Colgate hosting No. 10 Navy. Can the Raiders stay hot and move on to a Wednesday match up with No. 2 American?

Live Stream: Navy, Loyola Looking for Momentum

A pair towards the bottom of the Patriot League standings are looking to establish a little momentum heading into the conference tournament.

Live Streams: American Looking to Sweep Navy

American is still chasing Boston University for the Patriot League title, but the Eagles could lock up a #2 seed by beating Navy tonight.

Live Stream: Holy Cross Looking for Navy Sweep

Holy Cross is looking to continue their dominance over Navy and grab an all important home game in the Patriot League quarterfinals.

Live Stream: Navy Welcomes Colgate to Annapolis

Colgate and Navy are tied in the Patriot League standings. The two will tip off in Annapolis tonight in desperate need of a victory that could change tournament seeding.

Live Stream: Navy at Bucknell

Navy looks to sweep the season series against Bucknell, while the Bison attempt to creep back towards .500 and avenge their last outing against the Middies.

Live Stream: Can Navy Break BU's Defense?

Navy has struggled on offense in the Patriot League this year, which was evident in its first game against Boston University this year, when the Midshipmen scored 32 points. Can they top 40 tonight...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Towson Tigers Friday, November 08 2013 loss 45-72 coverage
@ St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Monday, November 11 2013 loss 57-60 coverage
Goucher Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 98-47 coverage
@ Binghamton Bearcats Saturday, November 16 2013 win 68-50 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 42-67 coverage
UMBC Retrievers Saturday, November 23 2013 win 73-58 coverage
MD-Eastern Shore Fighting Hawks Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 67-59 coverage
December
The Citadel Bulldogs Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 79-74 coverage
@ Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 80-90 coverage
@ Northern Ky Norse Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 65-72 coverage
@ UMBC Retrievers Monday, December 30 2013 loss 48-63 coverage
January
@ Loyola-MD Greyhounds Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 57-63 coverage
Lafayette Leopards Sunday, January 05 2014 win 79-71 coverage
@ Boston University Terriers Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 32-55 coverage
Army Black Knights Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 55-60 coverage
Bucknell Bison Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 62-61 coverage
@ Colgate Raiders Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 41-63 coverage
Lehigh Mountain Hawks Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 66-68 coverage
Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 52-67 coverage
@ American University Eagles Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 52-74 coverage
February
@ Lafayette Leopards Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 54-72 coverage
Boston University Terriers Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 48-61 coverage
@ Army Black Knights Saturday, February 08 2014 win 79-57 coverage
@ Bucknell Bison Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 57-78 coverage
Colgate Raiders Saturday, February 15 2014 win 71-61 coverage
@ Lehigh Mountain Hawks Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 65-72 coverage
@ Holy Cross Crusaders Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 57-74 coverage
American University Eagles Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 55-64 coverage
March
Loyola-MD Greyhounds Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 65-67 coverage
@ Colgate Raiders Monday, March 03 2014 loss 51-57 coverage

Navy Midshipmen Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.