NORTHERN KY NORSE

Record: 9 - 21

Last Game

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Purdue Boilermakers Friday, November 08 2013 loss 76-77 coverage
@ Kentucky Wildcats Sunday, November 10 2013 loss 63-93 coverage
San Diego Toreros Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 44-75 coverage
Morehead State Eagles Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 61-74 coverage
@ Tulane Green Wave Saturday, November 23 2013 win 91-86 coverage
@ Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Friday, November 29 2013 loss 65-79 coverage
Texas State Bobcats Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 61-70 coverage
December
@ Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 66-79 coverage
Chattanooga Mocs Sunday, December 15 2013 win 87-71 coverage
Hampton Pirates Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 69-67 coverage
Navy Midshipmen Saturday, December 21 2013 win 72-65 coverage
@ North Carolina Tar Heels Friday, December 27 2013 loss 60-75 coverage
@ Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Monday, December 30 2013 loss 56-60 coverage
January
@ Stetson Hatters Wednesday, January 01 2014 win 67-65 coverage
Jacksonville Dolphins Saturday, January 04 2014 win 73-66 coverage
North Florida Ospreys Monday, January 06 2014 win 70-64 coverage
@ USC Upstate Spartans Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 64-73 coverage
@ East Tennessee State Buccaneers Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 65-74 coverage
Mercer Bears Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 58-74 coverage
Kennesaw Fighting Owls Saturday, January 18 2014 win 82-69 coverage
Lipscomb Bison Friday, January 24 2014 loss 74-75 coverage
@ North Florida Ospreys Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 66-67 coverage
February
@ Jacksonville Dolphins Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 77-95 coverage
East Tennessee State Buccaneers Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 50-64 coverage
USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 59-76 coverage
@ Kennesaw Fighting Owls Friday, February 14 2014 loss 67-69 coverage
@ Mercer Bears Sunday, February 16 2014 loss 67-89 coverage
@ Lipscomb Bison Friday, February 21 2014 loss 66-70 coverage
Stetson Hatters Thursday, February 27 2014 win 96-58 coverage
March
Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 72-92 coverage

Northern Ky Norse Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.