NORTH FLORIDA OSPREYS

Record: 16 - 16

Trio Of A-Sun Stars Sign Pro Contracts

Langston Hall, Torrey Craig, and Travis Wallace recently inked professional contracts. Check out where the former Atlantic Sun stars are headed.

Michigan State routs North Florida

A 31-point halftime lead turned into a 30-point win at the Breslin Center.

Indiana Quietly Dispatches Northern Florida

18

If Indiana defeats a sub-250 team and no one really gives it much attention did it really happen? That's how this game felt for Indiana as the B1G title game overshadowed an IU game that got very...

Bama Basketball Breakdown: North Florida

23

Fresh off of a disappointing trip to New York, Alabama returns home

Ohio State defeats North Florida, 99-64

+

A hot shooting day led the Buckeyes to their best offensive output of the season, as they were never challenged by North Florida in today's win.

Buckeyes shoot the lights out, lead 48-29

+

Buckeyes shoot the lights out and lead 48-29 at halftime.

Preview: North Florida vs. #7 Ohio State

+

The Buckeyes are looking to stay undefeated and continue to improve on the offensive side of the ball against North Florida this evening on BTN.

Wisconsin Faces Major Test in Madison

+

WIsconsin hosts Florida in the second biggest Big Ten game of the night.

Florida vs. UNF: Game thread, how to watch

1

Florida's 2013-14 basketball season begins with a weird 3 p.m. game.

Granberry Will Transfer To Wyoming

+

Wyoming will have transfer Jerron Granberry on the team next year as he reunites with a high school teammate to help the Pokes win.

Who Will Get The Last Hoops Scholarship?

3

The Wyoming Cowboys are still trying to filling the final spot on their 2013 recruiting class. There are a couple of solid options that the Pokes seems to be considering.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Florida Gators Friday, November 08 2013 loss 69-77 coverage
@ Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Monday, November 11 2013 win 72-70 coverage
@ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 70-77 coverage
Southern Jaguars Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 78-87 coverage
Savannah State Tigers Monday, November 18 2013 win 66-63 coverage
Webber Thursday, November 21 2013 win 109-64 coverage
@ Savannah State Tigers Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 65-61 coverage
@ Ohio State Buckeyes Friday, November 29 2013 loss 64-99 coverage
December
Edward Waters Monday, December 02 2013 win 90-68 coverage
@ Alabama Crimson Tide Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 48-76 coverage
@ Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 68-89 coverage
@ Michigan State Spartans Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 48-78 coverage
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Saturday, December 21 2013 win 68-64 coverage
Kennesaw Fighting Owls Monday, December 30 2013 win 85-60 coverage
January
Mercer Bears Wednesday, January 01 2014 win 89-83 coverage
@ Lipscomb Bison Saturday, January 04 2014 win 78-73 coverage
Unknown Monday, January 06 2014 loss 64-70 coverage
Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 75-79 coverage
Stetson Hatters Saturday, January 11 2014 win 74-60 coverage
Jacksonville Dolphins Friday, January 17 2014 win 86-82 coverage
@ East Tennessee State Buccaneers Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 93-99 coverage
@ USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 60-71 coverage
Unknown Thursday, January 30 2014 win 67-66 coverage
February
Lipscomb Bison Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 58-60 coverage
@ Stetson Hatters Thursday, February 06 2014 win 54-52 coverage
@ Fla Gulf Coast Eagles Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 46-73 coverage
@ Jacksonville Dolphins Friday, February 14 2014 win 79-74 coverage
USC Upstate Spartans Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 70-81 coverage
East Tennessee State Buccaneers Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 85-88 coverage
@ Mercer Bears Thursday, February 27 2014 win 79-76 coverage
March
@ Kennesaw Fighting Owls Saturday, March 01 2014 win 87-77 coverage
@ USC Upstate Spartans Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 74-80 coverage

North Florida Ospreys Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.