NORTHWESTERN WILDCATS

Record: 14 - 19

Northwestern vs. Illinois - Rivalry Status Check

+

While they're not the Big Ten's best right now, Northwestern and Illinois have kept their rivalry interesting with lots of competitive games in the last several seasons.

Basketball non-con schedule: what to like/dislike

4

Northwestern basketball has put together a very easy non-conference slate, but is that really a good thing?

Better Know A Gavitt Games Opponent: Northwestern

This week, we look at what the TV producers might consider to be the most intriguing game to arrange.

Northwestern Releases New Welsh-Ryan Court Design

2

The Wildcats will have a new look for their home court this season.

Northwestern football's most important players -- No. 1, Trevor Siemian

+

We’ve reached the end of our Most Important Player rankings and surely you knew, perhaps even before No. 10 was released, that Siemian would claim the top spot. If you had other ideas, other...

Why Sanjay Lumpkin will make the biggest leap for Northwestern next season

+

In the middle of the Big Ten season, in the weeks following a 14-point loss at Welsh-Ryan Arena to No. 4 Michigan State, Northwestern came to be known a physical, defensive-oriented team. The...

Northwestern football's most important players — No. 2: Chance Carter & Sean McEvilly

+

Over the next couple weeks, InsideNU will reveal its rankings of the most important players on Northwestern’s football team. Past production, position and potential, among other criteria, were...

Northwestern football's most important players — No. 4: Ibraheim Campbell

+

Over the next couple of weeks, InsideNU will reveal its rankings of the most important players on Northwestern’s football team. Past production, position and potential, among other criteria, were...

Does Northwestern have the toughest non-conference schedule in the Big Ten?

+

Non-conference schedules will be under the microscope this fall as college football transitions to a four-team playoff with a selection committee that reportedly will consider strength of...

Which recruit does Northwestern need to land in 2015?

+

As Northwestern fills out its 2015 recruiting class, we are left trying to guess who will commit next. There are plenty of realistic candidates (and not-so-realistic ones). But today’s debate topic...

NCAA among entities to file briefs in Northwestern union case

+

The NCAA filed an amicus brief Thursday opposing the formation of a labor union representing Northwestern football players. In the brief, the NCAA wrote that granting student-athletes employee...

Chris Collins' first freshman class: Who can contribute right away?

+

After glimpses of success last season, a new era of Northwestern basketball continues in 2014/15, and it will perhaps be the most anticipated campaign yet. And that’s in large part due to one of...

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Eastern Illinois Panthers Saturday, November 09 2013 win 72-55 coverage
@ Stanford Cardinal Thursday, November 14 2013 loss 58-71 coverage
Illinois State Redbirds Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 64-68 coverage
@ Illinois-Chicago Flames Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 93-58 coverage
IUPUI Jaguars Friday, November 22 2013 win 63-61 coverage
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Monday, November 25 2013 win 72-59 coverage
@ Missouri Tigers Thursday, November 28 2013 loss 67-78 coverage
@ UCLA Bruins Friday, November 29 2013 loss 79-95 coverage
December
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 48-69 coverage
Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, December 07 2013 win 51-35 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Monday, December 16 2013 win 86-64 coverage
Brown Bears Sunday, December 22 2013 win 58-52 coverage
DePaul Blue Demons Friday, December 27 2013 loss 56-57 coverage
January
Wisconsin Badgers Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 49-76 coverage
@ Michigan Wolverines Sunday, January 05 2014 loss 51-74 coverage
@ Iowa Hawkeyes Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 67-93 coverage
Illinois Fighting Illini Sunday, January 12 2014 win 49-43 coverage
Michigan State Spartans Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 40-54 coverage
@ Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 54-47 coverage
Purdue Boilermakers Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 63-60 coverage
Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 50-76 coverage
@ Wisconsin Badgers Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 65-56 coverage
February
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, February 01 2014 win 55-54 coverage
Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 49-53 coverage
@ Michigan State Spartans Thursday, February 13 2014 loss 70-85 coverage
Minnesota Golden Gophers Sunday, February 16 2014 loss 48-54 coverage
@ Ohio State Buckeyes Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 60-76 coverage
Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 56-61 coverage
March
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 47-54 coverage
Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 32-59 coverage
@ Purdue Boilermakers Sunday, March 09 2014 win 74-65 coverage
@ Iowa Hawkeyes Thursday, March 13 2014 win 67-62 coverage
@ Michigan State Spartans Friday, March 14 2014 loss 51-67 coverage

Northwestern Wildcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.