OHIO UNIVERSITY BOBCATS

Record: 25 - 12

Worst Moment #9: It Happened So Quickly

11

It happened so quickly.  Turner Battle three, 10-4 UB. A Mark Bortz Layup, 20-10 UB. A Roderick Middleton jumper, 30-14 UB. This was happening, UB had a sixteen point lead in the 2005 MAC...

tracking_pixel_10900_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Donte Whitner & Ted Ginn Jr. go back to Cleveland

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

When Larry Hunter Lost To Miami & Got Fired

Our "Painful MAC Memories" series continues with a look at how a former Bobcat-turned-RedHawk ultimately helped get an Ohio coaching legend fired.

Maurice Ndour to play for Senegal in World Cup

2

Ndour will represent his home country in the 2014 FIBA World Cup, a brand new basketball tournament featuring teams from all over the world.

'14 PF Tariq Owens commits to Tennessee

6

Tennessee gets yet another commitment for head coach Donnie Tyndall, this time from power forward Tariq Owens.

Jaaron Simmons Talks About His Transfer To Ohio

The former 3-star point guard out of Dayton, Ohio made his next landing spot official Monday afternoon, choosing Ohio after transferring from Houston. we caught up with Jaaron Simmons to find out...

Ohio de-commit Tariq Owens listing Seton Hall

11

Despite no open scholarships currently, Seton Hall is once again targeting a 2014 recruit. This time, the Pirates have found themselves on the list of Ohio de-commit Tariq Owens (Mt. Zion Prep, Md.).

Crootin News: Ohio Releases 3 Players From NLI's

After more than two weeks of trying to convince the players to stay, Ohio has granted the release of three of its coveted signees to its 2014 basketball recruiting class.

Maryland Assistant Scott Spinelli Making A Move?

New Boston College men's basketball coach Jim Christian is eyeing bringing on a Terps assistant.

Jim Christian Takes Boston College HC Job

16

The former Ohio Bobcats head coach has accepted the position to be the new head coach of the Boston College Eagles men's basketball team.

2013 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Northern Iowa Panthers Saturday, November 09 2013 win 75-64 coverage
@ Ohio State Buckeyes Tuesday, November 12 2013 loss 69-79 coverage
Valparaiso Crusaders Sunday, November 17 2013 win 76-72 coverage
@ Morgan State Bears Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 65-62 coverage
Heidelberg Saturday, November 23 2013 win 85-57 coverage
Mercer Bears Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 76-67 coverage
Evansville Purple Aces Saturday, November 30 2013 win 81-59 coverage
December
@ Oakland Golden Grizzlies Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 56-73 coverage
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Saturday, December 14 2013 win 72-47 coverage
Massachusetts Minutemen Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 71-83 coverage
@ Richmond Spiders Sunday, December 22 2013 win 70-69 coverage
Longwood Lancers Monday, December 30 2013 win 78-43 coverage
January
@ UNC-Asheville Bulldogs Saturday, January 04 2014 win 79-70 coverage
@ Kent State Golden Flashes Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 59-53 coverage
Akron Zips Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 80-83 coverage
Ball State Cardinals Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 71-51 coverage
@ Northern Illinois Huskies Saturday, January 18 2014 win 65-46 coverage
Bowling Green Falcons Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 56-58 coverage
@ Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, January 25 2014 win 58-56 coverage
Central Michigan Chippewas Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 71-67 coverage
February
Toledo Rockets Saturday, February 01 2014 win 95-90 coverage
@ Western Michigan Broncos Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 74-90 coverage
Miami-Ohio RedHawks Saturday, February 08 2014 win 82-75 coverage
@ Toledo Rockets Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 76-82 coverage
@ Buffalo Bulls Saturday, February 15 2014 win 73-70 coverage
Western Michigan Broncos Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 63-73 coverage
@ Akron Zips Saturday, February 22 2014 win 66-50 coverage
Buffalo Bulls Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 64-69 coverage
March
Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 61-75 coverage
@ Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 72-61 coverage
@ Miami-Ohio RedHawks Saturday, March 08 2014 win 82-76 coverage
Ball State Cardinals Monday, March 10 2014 win 76-64 coverage
Miami-Ohio RedHawks Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 63-55 coverage
@ Akron Zips Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 77-83 coverage
Cleveland State Vikings Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 64-62 coverage
Wright State Raiders Saturday, March 22 2014 win 56-54 coverage
Virginia Military Keydets Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 90-92 coverage

Ohio University Bobcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Ohio University Bobcats Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Antonio Campbell 31 271 40 68 .588 1 6 .167 14 33 .424 26 51 77 9 20 6 11 55 3.1
Drew Crabtree 6 9 1 3 .333 0 1 .000 0 0 .000 0 2 2 0 0 1 0 2 0.3
T.J. Hall 33 643 69 192 .359 18 76 .237 58 87 .667 34 80 114 57 51 26 9 89 6.5
Ricardo Johnson 15 339 32 80 .400 6 19 .316 39 57 .684 22 40 62 20 24 9 8 40 7.3
Nick Kellogg 34 1102 183 393 .466 81 206 .393 88 99 .889 22 100 122 97 50 38 1 70 15.7
Wadly Mompremier 14 46 3 12 .250 0 2 .000 4 6 .667 3 5 8 0 2 0 2 8 0.7
Maurice Ndour 33 988 166 326 .509 15 48 .313 114 154 .740 53 176 229 50 80 21 52 87 14.0
Treg Setty 33 358 25 66 .379 3 14 .214 29 52 .558 16 51 67 22 29 10 5 56 2.5
Jon Smith 34 953 102 158 .646 0 0 .000 35 53 .660 76 129 205 37 35 38 54 102 7.0
Stevie Taylor 33 739 89 220 .405 29 101 .287 27 44 .614 12 48 60 83 42 33 1 56 7.1
Travis Wilkins 34 805 79 178 .444 54 123 .439 26 32 .813 12 60 72 49 25 18 3 52 7.0
Javarez Willis 34 672 73 187 .390 46 125 .368 26 30 .867 4 50 54 86 72 20 0 48 6.4
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.